Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Omega-3 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies

  Natural Colors & Flavors. Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade. Gluten Free. Dairy Free. Excellent Source of DHA. Contains 32 mg of DHA per serving which is 20% of the suggested daily intake of 160 mg of DHA.  
Overall rating:
4.192 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
20 out of 26(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Livinma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 February 19, 2014
"I love that these DHA's are great tasting and I do not have to struggle to get my kiddos to eat them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllForBautifulSkin
fromJapan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
美味しくはないけど
 June 27, 2013
"甘酸っぱくて海外のグミってカンジで子供にも不評ですが、テーブルに置いておくと忘れずに手軽にオメガ3が摂取できるので、これからもリピしようと思います。"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
My Boys' Favorite Vitamin!!
 June 24, 2013
"A lot of omega vitamins taste like fish. Fish and fruit flavors aren't tasty...but this vitamin is really good! And the sea creature-shapes are adorable! And the amounts provided of omega 3's are excellent! This one is a winner, for sure!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryNJ
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Yummmm
 May 3, 2013
"This are Excellent!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
TessTester
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Odd taste.
 April 26, 2013
"My kids weren't crazy about these, and will only take them when I insist. So I tried them myself, each flavor. They are softer than most gummies but must be chewed because they never melt, and the tast is rather strange, almost metallic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lilbeachbaby
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
one of the best choices around
 November 10, 2012
"It's hard to find a gummy omegasmy kids actually like. The other omegas we have tried were casules that the kids had to spit out and hated. So it's easy for them to take these and get the omegas they need. Do wish the amount of DHA was a bit higher though"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EvettePT
 March 19, 2012
"My kids love these. We've tried other brands and they taste awful. These are great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wanabnurs
fromCanton, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tasty treats
 November 16, 2011
"I give these to my boys when they're hungry for candy 'cause they taste like candy but are good for them. they're very soft and easy to chew and I usually sneak one too. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PamsKatrina
 November 7, 2011
"Kids love them!! Love the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IndigoGenius
fromFloral Park, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3
 March 15, 2011
"Great product with a great taste for fussy kids!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ummie3
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My Children Love These!
 January 14, 2011
"My children can't wait to take their Fish oil vitamin!lol! They Love these! Great Price! Great taste! Great Resolution to keep the kids health good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karrr
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great tasing gummies.
 July 27, 2010
"My son loves these Omega-3 DHA Gummies. He says they taste very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
bigmomma
Don't waste your money
 July 6, 2010
"These are without a doubt the nastiest gummies I've ever tasted. My kids gagged!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MattW
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great kids Omega-3 source
 April 22, 2010
"My kids love the taste of these and these are a great value. I will keep buying these in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
clinkyri1
Vegetarian approved? NO!
 April 19, 2010
""Vegetarian approved?" I don't think so...not with gelatin in the ingredients. Makes me wonder what's in the "Proprietary Omega-3 DHA Blend." Vegetarians should look elsewhere. Please note, I'm rating this strictly on the basis of the vegetarian claims. I have not used the product, nor would I since I'm a vegetarian and gelatin is an animal-derived ingredient. This might be a fine product for non-vegetarians."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunny
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very good
 April 17, 2010
"my toddler doesn't love them but he is picky. they do taste good and he will eat them sometimes but not every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chimom
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Awful smell!
 February 10, 2010
"Can't get pass the fishy odor!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kooker
fromOxford, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My grandchildren love the taste
 December 4, 2009
"My grandchildren absolutely love the flavor. The ask for them each day, should their parents forget it to them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babzie
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
finally the kids will take fish oil
 December 1, 2009
"After trying to give my kids many different types of fish oil in various disguises, they love these - they actually get them out of the fridge. I wish there were more yellow ones in the jar because my 6 year-old likes those best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3™ with DHA Lemonade Cherryade and Strawberry Lemonade -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JEROCK
 October 30, 2009
"Taste yucky....my kids will eat them sometimes but not always. I've tried them a few times and they taste strange. Would not buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next