Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies

Adult Formula. 200% DV Vitamin D3. Naturally Sourced Color & Flavors. A daily multivitamin with essential nutrients that help maintain good health. Naturally sourced berry peach & orange flavored gummy vitamins.
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 out of 39(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lepetitponey
fromParis, FR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great cocktail
 July 12, 2014
"This product is great if you sometimes feel tired like I do.
It gives me lots of energy for the day.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
itsmee
Nice.
 July 12, 2014
"I like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladymay
fromRichmond Hill, Ontario
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good way to take your Multi Vitamins.
 July 3, 2014
"These taste great and are an excellent value. It's an easy way to take a multi vitamin, delicious. I am very happy with the quality and price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MissRunner
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes good.
 June 10, 2014
"Tastes good. I wish there were more vitamins within a serving."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princess67
Gender:Female
I love this product!
 March 15, 2014
"This product has been great for me. I have used it for a couple of years and it definitely makes a difference in this body. I am delighted that there are no artificial dyes or junky fillers. I would recommend it to anyone who needs to supplement their dietary intake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Songoro
fromAtlanta , GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Works well.
 September 7, 2013
"Works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sigshooter
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUM YUM YUMMY GUMMIES!!
 August 7, 2013
"These are soooo good!! the best way I have ever taken a vitamin! I keep at my desk so when I want candy I can take my vitamins instead! If you have never tried these or a gummy type of vitamin I highly recommend trying these or a similar product - Vitacost now has gummies too! I will be trying that brand next to compare!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sailaway1123
fromDesert Hot Springs, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The product is an easy way to get your vitamins
 June 3, 2013
"We like this gummy product. It is not overly candy in its taste, and it is easily edible and swallowable. The vitamin content is within our specifications for an adult product. I would recommend this product to my friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mimi50
fromBeloit, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good...but
 April 22, 2013
"good product. fresh and tasty; easy to chew. BUT we realized there is no zinc in here and our doctors have recommended that...so we'll be looking at other similar products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BRIDGE7
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tatse yummy!
 March 14, 2013
"everyone loves the taste of this vitamin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GF4life
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best way to take your multi-vite
 March 6, 2013
"Since I hate swallowing pills, these Gummy Vitamins are just the thing to entice me to take my vitamins. I actually look forward to taking them everyday now. The taste & texture is very good. Love em!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zazarak
fromhARTLAND, wI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Guilt-free "candy raisins"
 February 23, 2013
"This product reminds me of the taste and texture of the theater box candy called "candy raisins" that we had back in the '50's. It's a good feeling to know that it's full of vitamins, and that I can have a couple of them each day without feeling guilty! YUM!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mycats5
fromMojave Desert, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy flavor
 August 19, 2012
"My husband and I both enjoyed these gummies. They have great flavor. It is hard to just eat the amount suggested."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lulola
fromGA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste great!
 July 18, 2012
"These yummy vitamins taste so much better than those others horse pills (other vitamin supplements). I would definitely buy this product again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sadie67
frommichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I call this my vitamin treat
 June 28, 2012
"I and my husband just love these gummies. we can not take a
lot of vitamins they don't agree with us. however these work just fine. also these desolve in your system so you get the full benifit.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jonimik1
fromMany Farms,AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Adult gummy vitamins
 March 16, 2012
"I take them every day and think they are a great supplement. I think Vitacost is a great company."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmboot
Tastes Great!
 February 17, 2012
"This product is easy to take, and tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rochy
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
easy way to take vitamins
 October 9, 2011
"these taste great and they are a great way for my teenage son to get his extra vitamins - without a stomach ache or having to swallow horse pills."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dg007
fromWinchester, Ct
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy Vitamins
 June 22, 2011
"I really love these vitamins. It makes it so much easier to take my daily requirements. Just be careful not to leave them around for kids to find. They really do taste just like candy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nutrition Now Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
caitk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 13, 2011
"Best tasting chewable multi-vitamins I have tried so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next