Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,087)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,344)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies

Gummy Vitamins. 200% Daily Value of Vitamin D3. Excellent Source of Vitamins B-12 B6 and Folic Acid and Pantothenic Acid. Natural Berry Peach and Orange Flavors.  
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
41 out of 42(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSlidell, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Very tasty.
 April 4, 2016
" For those who do not like to swallow vitamins this is a very good tasting product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good.
 October 8, 2015
" I wish it provided me with more energy. I like the vitafusion gummies with lime/cola flavor because they really give me a lot of energy.
These taste great and I notice a difference in the way that I feel throughout the day. I'm less tired.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works and tastes great!
 April 13, 2015
" I've been taking these for a while now and I definitely notice I have more energy and mental clarity after I take them! Also they taste great; I actually look forward to taking my vitamins :) My 12-year-old loves them too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromParis, FR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great cocktail
 July 12, 2014
" This product is great if you sometimes feel tired like I do.
It gives me lots of energy for the day.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice.
 July 12, 2014
" I like it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRichmond Hill, Ontario
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good way to take your Multi Vitamins.
 July 3, 2014
" These taste great and are an excellent value. It's an easy way to take a multi vitamin, delicious. I am very happy with the quality and price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes good.
 June 10, 2014
" Tastes good. I wish there were more vitamins within a serving. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
I love this product!
 March 15, 2014
" This product has been great for me. I have used it for a couple of years and it definitely makes a difference in this body. I am delighted that there are no artificial dyes or junky fillers. I would recommend it to anyone who needs to supplement their dietary intake. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta , GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Works well.
 September 7, 2013
" Works well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUM YUM YUMMY GUMMIES!!
 August 7, 2013
" These are soooo good!! the best way I have ever taken a vitamin! I keep at my desk so when I want candy I can take my vitamins instead! If you have never tried these or a gummy type of vitamin I highly recommend trying these or a similar product - Vitacost now has gummies too! I will be trying that brand next to compare! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDesert Hot Springs, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The product is an easy way to get your vitamins
 June 3, 2013
" We like this gummy product. It is not overly candy in its taste, and it is easily edible and swallowable. The vitamin content is within our specifications for an adult product. I would recommend this product to my friends. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromBeloit, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good...but
 April 22, 2013
" good product. fresh and tasty; easy to chew. BUT we realized there is no zinc in here and our doctors have recommended that...so we'll be looking at other similar products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tatse yummy!
 March 14, 2013
" everyone loves the taste of this vitamin "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best way to take your multi-vite
 March 6, 2013
" Since I hate swallowing pills, these Gummy Vitamins are just the thing to entice me to take my vitamins. I actually look forward to taking them everyday now. The taste & texture is very good. Love em! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromhARTLAND, wI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Guilt-free "candy raisins"
 February 23, 2013
" This product reminds me of the taste and texture of the theater box candy called "candy raisins" that we had back in the '50's. It's a good feeling to know that it's full of vitamins, and that I can have a couple of them each day without feeling guilty! YUM! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMojave Desert, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy flavor
 August 19, 2012
" My husband and I both enjoyed these gummies. They have great flavor. It is hard to just eat the amount suggested. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste great!
 July 18, 2012
" These yummy vitamins taste so much better than those others horse pills (other vitamin supplements). I would definitely buy this product again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I call this my vitamin treat
 June 28, 2012
" I and my husband just love these gummies. we can not take a
lot of vitamins they don't agree with us. however these work just fine. also these desolve in your system so you get the full benifit.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMany Farms,AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Adult gummy vitamins
 March 16, 2012
" I take them every day and think they are a great supplement. I think Vitacost is a great company. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nutrition Now Adult MultiVites Fruit -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tastes Great!
 February 17, 2012
" This product is easy to take, and tastes great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next