Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies

Be Calm. Specially Formatted for Today's Hectic Life. Naturally flavored Strawberry Gummy Vitamins with no artificial colors flavors or preservatives.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 30(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
momofjorde
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy B Vitamins!
 May 30, 2014
"Not sure of the effectiveness, as I don't really notice much of a change but they taste great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ravendame
fromNetherlands
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best vitamins, ever!!!
 May 28, 2014
"These are by far the best tasting gummy vitamins I have. I have to stop myself from taking more than the prescribed dosage. Seriously...that good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shapinup
fromMidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for my children
 June 12, 2013
"I wanted to find a supplement for my daughters that would not resist. This is great for them as they need B complex for mood support and it tastes great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BRIDGE7
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tastes yummy
 March 14, 2013
"everyone loves the taste of this vitamin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigred249
Great for the price and great taste!
 February 3, 2013
"Tastes great, does not upset my stomach like some B-complex pills. No complaints!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christini
fromOrlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 January 3, 2013
"I love the gummies and they are much easier to take than the non-gummies. Vitacost has the best price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarylandNurse
fromBowie, Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent tasting nutrition!
 September 11, 2012
"I have tried other vitamins in chewabels and gummies. These are great tasting and I love taking my vitamins now. Lets face it, vitamins only work if you take them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitamom3
fromMO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Taste great
 August 23, 2012
"Wondered if the gummy vitamins had much effect, I had lab work done and my Dr said my B levels were awesome and asked if I was taking a supplement! I was pleased to see these really work. And love the taste and the great price much cheaper than buying at the store."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
libby63
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Easy Way
 August 13, 2012
"Sometimes it's hard for me to remember to take my supplements, but with these sitting on the counter and being so yummy, I now take them every day. It's not a trial any longer, but a joy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JesusLovesUs
Excellent taste and texture
 April 23, 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abqq11
Love them
 April 22, 2012
"Love that they are gummies, and are wonderful B complex"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jonimik1
fromMany Farms,AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Gummy B Vitamin
 January 8, 2012
"I take them everyday and they seem to do the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AdamRD
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Delicious and easy way to take your B
 January 1, 2012
"I always look forward to taking my B vitamins everyday, they taste great and easy to chew etc. I would recommend this to family and friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Twodeals
fromNorth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love the product
 December 28, 2011
"I really like the taste and consistency of the product. I wish that you could get them in a larger quantity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
srbt
fromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great tasting way to get your vitamins
 December 1, 2011
"As a vegetarian I need my B's. This is the most delicious way to get them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
amiblue
fromSan Diego,California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
great choice for me!
 November 25, 2011
"No hesitancy taking my daily B vitamins with these!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sally223
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a boost of Bs!
 July 16, 2011
"A tasty way to get a boost of B vitamins!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WendyC
excellent source of vitamin B
 June 5, 2011
"nice flavor, size and consistency."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beachgirlsc
 May 29, 2011
"I love these vitamins. They are the perfect balance of the right vitamins and they taste great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayak
fromnh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 23, 2011
"My Husband does not take pills well - He Loves these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next