Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies

Be Calm. Specially Formatted for Today's Hectic Life. Naturally flavored Strawberry Gummy Vitamins with no artificial colors flavors or preservatives.
Overall rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 31(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buzymom
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Little B
 September 25, 2014
"My teens like the taste. Great way to get a little vitamin b."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
momofjorde
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy B Vitamins!
 May 30, 2014
"Not sure of the effectiveness, as I don't really notice much of a change but they taste great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ravendame
fromNetherlands
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best vitamins, ever!!!
 May 28, 2014
"These are by far the best tasting gummy vitamins I have. I have to stop myself from taking more than the prescribed dosage. Seriously...that good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shapinup
fromMidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for my children
 June 12, 2013
"I wanted to find a supplement for my daughters that would not resist. This is great for them as they need B complex for mood support and it tastes great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BRIDGE7
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tastes yummy
 March 14, 2013
"everyone loves the taste of this vitamin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigred249
Great for the price and great taste!
 February 3, 2013
"Tastes great, does not upset my stomach like some B-complex pills. No complaints!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christini
fromOrlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 January 3, 2013
"I love the gummies and they are much easier to take than the non-gummies. Vitacost has the best price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarylandNurse
fromBowie, Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent tasting nutrition!
 September 11, 2012
"I have tried other vitamins in chewabels and gummies. These are great tasting and I love taking my vitamins now. Lets face it, vitamins only work if you take them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitamom3
fromMO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Taste great
 August 23, 2012
"Wondered if the gummy vitamins had much effect, I had lab work done and my Dr said my B levels were awesome and asked if I was taking a supplement! I was pleased to see these really work. And love the taste and the great price much cheaper than buying at the store."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
libby63
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Easy Way
 August 13, 2012
"Sometimes it's hard for me to remember to take my supplements, but with these sitting on the counter and being so yummy, I now take them every day. It's not a trial any longer, but a joy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JesusLovesUs
Excellent taste and texture
 April 23, 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abqq11
Love them
 April 22, 2012
"Love that they are gummies, and are wonderful B complex"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jonimik1
fromMany Farms,AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Gummy B Vitamin
 January 8, 2012
"I take them everyday and they seem to do the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AdamRD
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Delicious and easy way to take your B
 January 1, 2012
"I always look forward to taking my B vitamins everyday, they taste great and easy to chew etc. I would recommend this to family and friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Twodeals
fromNorth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love the product
 December 28, 2011
"I really like the taste and consistency of the product. I wish that you could get them in a larger quantity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
srbt
fromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great tasting way to get your vitamins
 December 1, 2011
"As a vegetarian I need my B's. This is the most delicious way to get them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
amiblue
fromSan Diego,California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
great choice for me!
 November 25, 2011
"No hesitancy taking my daily B vitamins with these!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sally223
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a boost of Bs!
 July 16, 2011
"A tasty way to get a boost of B vitamins!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WendyC
excellent source of vitamin B
 June 5, 2011
"nice flavor, size and consistency."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beachgirlsc
 May 29, 2011
"I love these vitamins. They are the perfect balance of the right vitamins and they taste great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next