Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,714)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,505)
Vitamin C(3,246)
Vitamin D(2,918)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,081)
Multivitamins(13,039)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,337)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies

Excellent Source of B-6 & B-12. Naturally Sourced Colors & Flavors. Great Tasting Gummy Vitamins Formulated for Today's Energy Needs.  
Overall rating:
4.853 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 out of 34(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Review 1 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewport News, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Thank Goodness for the child proof lid.
 April 11, 2016
" These vitamins taste so good that they can easily be mistaken for candy. I actually look forward to taking my B-complex ...BUT sad because the daily dosage is only "1" gummy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes Good, Easy to Take
 February 10, 2016
" My first delivery was received damaged so we had to send it back. A bottle of peppermint oil ordered opened and leaked over everything. I did receive my replacement in a timely manner. I like the strawberry taste of the B Complex in gummy form. Would purchase again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good
 December 1, 2015
" yummy! You will never miss a dose anymore! Good price too "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Little B
 September 25, 2014
" My teens like the taste. Great way to get a little vitamin b. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy B Vitamins!
 May 30, 2014
" Not sure of the effectiveness, as I don't really notice much of a change but they taste great. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNetherlands
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best vitamins, ever!!!
 May 28, 2014
" These are by far the best tasting gummy vitamins I have. I have to stop myself from taking more than the prescribed dosage. Seriously...that good! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for my children
 June 12, 2013
" I wanted to find a supplement for my daughters that would not resist. This is great for them as they need B complex for mood support and it tastes great. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tastes yummy
 March 14, 2013
" everyone loves the taste of this vitamin "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price and great taste!
 February 3, 2013
" Tastes great, does not upset my stomach like some B-complex pills. No complaints! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 January 3, 2013
" I love the gummies and they are much easier to take than the non-gummies. Vitacost has the best price! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBowie, Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent tasting nutrition!
 September 11, 2012
" I have tried other vitamins in chewabels and gummies. These are great tasting and I love taking my vitamins now. Lets face it, vitamins only work if you take them! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Taste great
 August 23, 2012
" Wondered if the gummy vitamins had much effect, I had lab work done and my Dr said my B levels were awesome and asked if I was taking a supplement! I was pleased to see these really work. And love the taste and the great price much cheaper than buying at the store. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Easy Way
 August 13, 2012
" Sometimes it's hard for me to remember to take my supplements, but with these sitting on the counter and being so yummy, I now take them every day. It's not a trial any longer, but a joy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent taste and texture
 April 23, 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
 April 22, 2012
" Love that they are gummies, and are wonderful B complex "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMany Farms,AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Gummy B Vitamin
 January 8, 2012
" I take them everyday and they seem to do the job. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Delicious and easy way to take your B
 January 1, 2012
" I always look forward to taking my B vitamins everyday, they taste great and easy to chew etc. I would recommend this to family and friends. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNorth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love the product
 December 28, 2011
" I really like the taste and consistency of the product. I wish that you could get them in a larger quantity. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great tasting way to get your vitamins
 December 1, 2011
" As a vegetarian I need my B's. This is the most delicious way to get them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nutrition Now B Complex Adult Gummy Vitamins Strawberry -- 70 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSan Diego,California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
great choice for me!
 November 25, 2011
" No hesitancy taking my daily B vitamins with these! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next