Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(819)
Amino Acids(1,726)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,419)
Coconut Oil(3,790)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,544)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(15)
Arnica(517)
Bioplasma(78)
Calendula(108)
Children(163)
Cold & Flu(182)
Ear Care(29)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(98)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(16)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(28)
Nerve(112)
PMS(23)
Silicea(44)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(420)
Magnesium(2,026)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,800)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,076)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,628)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(131)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(109)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,003)
Vitamin C(2,874)
Vitamin D(2,640)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(306)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(374)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nerve or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets

Natural Relief. Calms Nervousness. Stress Relief. Safe & Effective. Non-Habit Forming. Homeopathic. Hyland's Nerve Tonic® quick-dissolving tablets help to provide fast relief of stress nervous tension and irritability so you can settle your mind and get on with your day.  . Temporarily alleviates the symptoms of stress nervousness mental anxiousness irritability and the inability to concentrate.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Win17
fromLA, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 July 11, 2015
"Sometimes I use this before bedtime. Hyland is a legendary brand. If you have a symptom that they have a product for, buy it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
janiehoho
fromLeesburg, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Didn't work
 March 26, 2014
"Sorry but did not work for us!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donna0001
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So far so good
 January 12, 2014
"I don't know how, but this stuff keeps me calm. At times it seems to last for days. I really take it if I feel stressed and I find this works quickly for me. So glad its herbal."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JennyLynn
 November 24, 2012
"This really helps you settle down at night, my husband uses it before going to the doctor to keep blood pressure down. Helps when you're having a really stressful day"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SJ820
fromLouisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful
 August 3, 2012
"I think Nerve Tonic is wonderful. It has worked great for me. Really takes the edge off and helps me to feel more relaxed during the day. Also, I have not had any side effects."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
They do help
 June 29, 2010
"i was really skeptical , since i am not sure how natural calming products can work.
But after trying them i can tell a difference , i do feel a bit more settled.
For extreme nerves i do not feel they would work , but for a little tension they help.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicnayme
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great for Peace of Mind
 May 23, 2010
"I especiaaly like to take Nerve Tonic with me when travelling. Good choice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWest
fromCT
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great before public speaking!
 May 29, 2009
"This is a great way for me to relax before an exam for presentation. No side effects."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hyland's Nerve Tonic™ -- 100 Tablets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product