Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews

A Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplement with Taurine and Digestive Enzymes. Omega-3 Fatty Acids. Fun-Shaped Chews. Sugar Free
Overall rating:
4.906 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
52 out of 53(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Review 1 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muffinsrock
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My cat's favorite!!
 June 24, 2014
"My cat's absolutely Love these!! They come in and wake me up in the morning when it's time for their treats! They can't wait!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Siela
fromSt. Cloud, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Cats like the taste
 March 11, 2014
"Most of my cats will eat these vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookiecream
fromSingapore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Thumbsup
 December 29, 2013
"My cats love n crazy about this."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jprior24run
fromGarden Grove, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Bonding Treats
 October 31, 2013
"My husbands cat is about 18 and in the 11 years I have been around she does not want to be around me. I have discovered this treat that she LOVES and she now will be my buddy when I offer these treats she comes running and will even hang around me the rest of the night! I am serious, game changer for this household! =)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TubieD
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My cat stands on hind legs to beg for them!!!
 October 5, 2013
"This summer was the first time in 16 years that my indoor cat has ever gotten fleas. They caused her to become anemic and she lost at least 5 pounds. Once I got the fleas under control, I bought these vitamin treats to try to improve her health and it worked!!! She loves them so much that she stands up on her hind legs to beg for them. Now her coat is shiny again and she is playing with her toys again. Thank you, Vitacost!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
applebum123
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kitty likes it!
 October 1, 2013
"Kitty gets one of these in the morning. She loves it! Her coat is nice shiny, and she's a spit ball, as usual! I will continue giving her these!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AbbeyG
Meow
 August 1, 2013
"Our cats love these vitamins. I buy multiple packs now with each order. I didn't think their coats could get any silkier, but after feeding these to them for a while, I've noticed an improvement.
I break each tablet into three pieces because they're chewy, and our cats try to inhale them.
They also have more energy now. One of our cats is a kitten so 'energy' is his middle name, but our older cat became ramped up and started playing with the little guy more often after a few days of these vitamins. *Be careful though, follow the directions and only give them 1 treat per day.*"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scali
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My cats love this!
 June 26, 2013
"We have two finicky Abyssinian cats who absolutely go nuts for these vitamins. Have tried several other vitamins and they would not touch them at all, but these are not only taken, but they beg for them! Can't beat that. Plus, the nutrition information looks complete which is the main idea."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Psanta
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Yum! Yum!
 April 24, 2013
"My cat absolutely loves these treats! They are loaded with vitamens and as a 14 year old cat she is very selective about what she will eat. I feel good about the vitamens and she appreciates what she percieves is a treat. This is a winner!
Trish
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
queencityreview
fromcharlotte, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Cat's meow
 April 23, 2013
"Our Cat Zadok loves his treats.... little does he know they are good for him !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emanuel
fromArgentina
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My cat loves it
 April 19, 2013
"They prey for his vitamins! i can see a little improvement of his hair and digestive system."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puddetat750
fromSeminole,Fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great taste,great price,works great
 April 18, 2013
"I tried these figuring my cats 2 picky cats would not eat them.
OMG! was I surprised when both of my cats went nuts for these! They think they are treats and beg for more every time!
I notice both my cats hair is much softer and both have a ton more energy now. I liked them so much I loaded up with 10 bags last order so I would be sure not to run out. These are a terrffic product!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenniferIL
fromSchaumburg, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Given as a treat before feeding
 April 5, 2013
"Our 14 year old cat loves her 'vitamin!' that we break in half and give her before the canned food. Cat is very sensitive to old/oxidized oils, but she has never had a problem gobbling down this vitamin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JANNZZEE
fromHUDSON VALLEY/CATSKILLS, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
MY 3 (FORMER STRAY) CATS LOVE IT
 March 28, 2013
"AFTER 1 MONTH THEIR COATS LOOK SHINIER.
THEY STILL DON'T LIKE EACH OTHER - BUT THEY BEHAVE WHEN I AM GIVING THEM THEIR "DAILY BEST" VITAMIN TREATS !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TTYL
fromTX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pets need vitamins too
 March 25, 2013
"I have two cats, one being very finicky. I have no problem with the finicky one in getting him his daily vitamins with this product. My other cat beefs for his daily vitamins! I use these s a reward."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
icanoewenonah
fromNorthern Minnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tasty vitamins my cats will eat.
 March 14, 2013
"My cats are now around 9 years old & need extra nutrition. I like that these must taste pretty yummy because my cats love them and I think they consider them a cat treat! :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redeemed1
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
cats love them.
 March 10, 2013
"they are a good value with simple ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SongMaiden
fromWoodland WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
A Treat with Benefits!
 March 7, 2013
"My 9 yr old cat loves these multi-vitamin chews! He actually gets excited when he hears me open the package! I would definitely purchase these again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AandJ
fromMD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love these
 December 28, 2012
"My cats ALL love these treats. And I feel good about giving them because otherwise I have no hope of getting my cats to eat a good vitamin supplement. I have 5 cats so love buying off of Vitacost...they have one of the best prices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dirn
fromManchester, NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Easy Administration, My cat Loves them !!
 December 24, 2012
"Thought about a vitamin supplement for my cat, chose this one and am I glad I did..... She comes immediately to me when she hears me open the packet and gobbles it as soon as I place down...."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next