Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint Bone Shaped Chews for Small Dogs Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews

Helping Pet Live Healthier Lives. Advanced joint support formula containing Glucosamine MSM & Chondroitin. Living with Stiff Joints is No Walk in the Park!  
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint Bone Shaped Chews for Small Dogs Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Review 1 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint Bone Shaped Chews for Small Dogs Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kqsaipan
fromSaipan, CNMI
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Butty loves these!
 September 15, 2014
"Butty is our 11 year old "boonie" dog, aka mutt. He adopted us 4 years ago and had already been hit by a car several times and had bad joints and awful teeth. Due to his tender joints, I gave him these small chews and he looks forward to them daily. He still runs after cars and enjoys playing with his "sister", a big golden retriever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint Bone Shaped Chews for Small Dogs Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chiwow
fromBelgium
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 October 30, 2013
"Comparable to Zuke's Hip action: same smell! My dogs really love these treats ànd they're good for their joints (knees) so win-win!
The size is perfect for small dogs! I do miss a bigger 'value-pack' because this bag-size is quite small, doesn't last long; I normally have to give my 2 dogs 2 treats a day so it wouldn't even last 2 weeks...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint Bone Shaped Chews for Small Dogs Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifetrees
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
My dog is getting stronger with pet naturals
 April 1, 2013
"The Pet Naturals hip and joint are helping my dog regain strength in his rear legs along with me messaging his legs. He loves them, I give him one in morning and one at night. He thinks they are his treats. His rear legs became paralyzed from a fall about 3 weeks ago and he is starting to walk again. He should be back to his old self shortly. I will continue to give him these supplements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint Bone Shaped Chews for Small Dogs Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TracyT
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
My Dog Loves it
 March 1, 2013
"He thinks its a treat :-) i give it to my little morkie once a day because he has a luxating patella and im trying to preserve his cartilage. good stuff!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint Bone Shaped Chews for Small Dogs Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zipster
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great size
 February 18, 2013
"This product is easy to use for small dogs since there is no need to cut tabs for the recommended dosage. One problem is that these chewables are always very hard, not soft as described. I soak them a bit in warm water before adding them to my dog's dinner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint Bone Shaped Chews for Small Dogs Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SherryJ
fromEugene, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Hip/Joint
 May 6, 2011
"Not sure how I would rate w/o a Dr.'s exam/xray/etc.. My dogs will eat it, hopefully it is effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint Bone Shaped Chews for Small Dogs Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product