Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews

Daily Best For Dogs. Delicious Chicken Liver Flavor Dogs Just Love The Taste! Bone-Shaped Chews. A Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplement with Digestive Enzymes and Antioxidants
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
37 out of 38(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Review 1 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Malou722
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My dog LOVES these!
 September 13, 2014
"My dog wont eat all day sometimes but will eat these right away. All I have to say is "Do you want your vitamins" and he comes running!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbalist55
fromchattanooga, tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
my dogs like it
 September 5, 2014
"Both my dogs like this. I feel good about giving them this supplement and they think it's a treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roscoepup
fromreno,nv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
my dog loves them
 August 25, 2014
"i break them in half for my dog. they are about 1 inch long. he gets vitamin breath for a little bit but that is expected. he loves these "treats" though! great delicious way for him to get his vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shushy
fromNorth Miami Beach, Fl.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product will taste my Yorkie.
 August 18, 2014
"It was great to find this product at a good price at Vitacost. Now do not stop him home to my little Shushy, she thoroughly enjoys it and his energy and appetite improved. Thanks Vitacost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromIsarael
Age:18-24
 July 18, 2014
"I don't know what it does,but my dogs loves it alot:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idas
My dog goes crazy!
 April 23, 2014
"He really loves these, they got strong smell and he goes wild when I open that bag! Really good way to feed vitamins ;)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JANNZZEE
fromHUDSON VALLEY/CATSKILLS, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
THESE ARE NOT "CHEWS" THEY ARE HARD AS A ROCK
 January 11, 2014
"MY OLD DOG CANNOT EAT THEM."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chiwow
fromBelgium
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super vitamins!
 December 23, 2013
"Both dogs just LOVE the taste of these treats! The treats are not soft, a little more chewy to bite but much better to feed than a vitamin tablet. It think it does make their coat shinier, I will certainly buy this product again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arliss
fromLafayette, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very Good Dog Vitamins
 December 20, 2013
"My picky terrier likes these vitamins and that says a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kandlemamma
fromParker, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My Yorkie is picky..loves these
 November 5, 2013
"I had been wanting to give my Yorkie Vitamins but she would not touch about 3 I purchased...but when these came she loved them. That is a plus from the start."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
imapistol
fromRogers, AR
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Treat
 October 5, 2013
"My Bichon expects a treat after each 'outside' trip. One treat is his vitamin from Pet Naturals Daily Best. It's one of his favorites and I know he's gotten the right balance of vitamins and minerals to remain the healthy dog he is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dottie1
fromKingman, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
She loves them...
 August 24, 2013
"The formula for these vitamins is really great. Plus my chihuahua puppy loves these. I have the assurance that she is getting all the nutrition that she needs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kipyana
fromgreenville South Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
this was as described .
 June 25, 2013
"When I first opened the package I could smell the vitamin B, and my thoughts were they will not eat this vitamin. I was wrong they loved it, and when I open the package, they come running. There energy levels and skin problems are improving."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjsgirl
fromPort Richey, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My dogs love them!
 April 19, 2013
"Yes, I know, most dogs will eat anything but if you have one that's a picky eater then you know what it's like to have one that has to smell everything first before eating. And yes, he will turn his little pug nose up and away from whatever he doesn't "approve" of. He takes these without hesitation!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mekc
fromFLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product!
 April 13, 2013
"Great product. My dog LOVES to take one everyday.
He'd take several a day if I let him.
He looks at it likes it's a treat.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joskid
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
My dogs love these
 April 9, 2013
"I am not sure how these are affecting my dog's overall health, but I'd like to think they are helping. One of my dogs is not food motivated and she eagerly takes her vitamin when I offer it. Our cat was totally interested in these so I ended up buying some of the cat vitamins as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annieangel
fromHowell, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pet vitamins
 March 17, 2013
"My dog loves these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AgileGSD
Puppy Loves These!
 March 4, 2013
"Our GSD puppy loves licking and chewing on things that are rich in minerals, like rocks, concrete, woodwork, drywall, staples and nails. Obviously, this is very dangerous, so we had to do something about it.
We figured she probably had a mineral deficiency, so we researched vitamin/mineral supplements for dogs. In addition to finding the highest mineral count, we also were concerned about flavor, because our pup is disinterested in most foods and treats. (Yeah, she eats rocks but not food...)
This supplement scored high in both areas, so we bought a bag. Our little food snob loves them! She likes them so much that we actually use them as treats to lure her into the house when she's outside, or into her crate at night. And she does seem less inclined to eat dangerous nonfood items. So, we'll keep buying them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladyjasmine
fromSilver Spring, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My dog loves these
 February 1, 2013
"My border collie/shepherd loves these vitamins. In fact, she thinks they are her "treats". Have been giving them to her for about 2 years now. They seem to keep her young and vibrant and she is going on 10 years old. I would highly recommend these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 45 Soft Chews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunkissed
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
My dogs love these!
 December 3, 2012
"I have two mini dachunds and they love these vitamins. I give them one each at dinner time and they gobble it up. I would definitely recommend these if you're looking for a palatable multi-vitamin for your dog."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next