Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets

Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplement with New Zealand Green Mussel. . For Cats.
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
number53
fromSoutheast
Age:25-34
Good Product
 July 30, 2014
"Cats will eat it but not by itself. This is a hard tablet that I crush up and put in their wet food. Healthier than the others without all of the extra fillers and junk in it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mellan
fromBryans Road, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My cats wouldn't touch this
 July 16, 2014
"Neither of my cats were the least bit interested in these vitamins. I was surprised when I got them that they were hard pills, hardly chewable like their other vitamins in the pouches are. My cats like their other chewable so I wanted to try this flavor for the more picky cat to try. I even crushed up a tablet and mixed it into his food. He then refused to eat his food. It sat there for hours in his dish before I felt bad and opened a new can of food for him. So, this bottle was a waste of money and I wasted a whole.can of cat food, too.
Bottom line, I wouldn't bother with these. Buy the soft chewable ones instead.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bellyrina
fromOrlando Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
BEST Vitamins for Cats!
 February 6, 2014
"This vitamin is packed with most the nutrients cats need without adding added hidden sugars (like most pet vitamins do!) It's a great product at a fantastic price. AND! Most important - My 4 cats LOOOOVE the taste! I have one cat that would eat a bowl of these vitamins if she could."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pasdechat
fromTaiwan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
It's good for my cats
 May 31, 2013
"My cats like to eat it.
It makes my cats healthier.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TennSue
Excellent product
 October 31, 2012
"I have 4 cats. Three love these vitamins. I'm grateful for any supplement they'll willingly eat on their own. Plus they do not contain yeast."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Siela
fromSt. Cloud, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product.
 March 26, 2012
"Very finicky pets don't like it. Please improve flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chikane
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My cats love it!
 January 31, 2012
"Great supplement, my cats are even healthier after taking these and it seems they love beef flavor, ^^"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sasha18
Yummy Vite
 June 17, 2011
"During the winter I was unable to purchase these vitamins (they were unavailable) and switched to another flavor. I had to hide it in the food in order for our cat, who likes just about everything, to eat it. She was very happy when these vitamins were available again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fanwh29
Will buy again
 August 19, 2010
"My kitten likes this vitamin better than usual treats. Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maddiekeezer
fromVA
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 20, 2010
"I'm delighted with this product. It has a broad balance of nutrients, and the dosage of each nutrient is not extreme. And to top it off, my two young cats come running (no, dashing) to gobble the tablets down when I shake the bottle."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sashasmom
Great Little Pills
 March 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"My cat, who loves eating more than anything in the world, will stop eating when she hears me opening the bottle of vitamins."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multi-Vitamin For Cats Beef -- 100 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
cats love it
 February 15, 2010
"My cats absolutely love these vitamins. They seem to have more energy than before taking them. I will keep buying them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.