Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets

Complete Multi Vitamin/Mineral with Digestive Enzymes and Antioxidants.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yossi1
My dog loves it!
 August 7, 2013
"My dog really loves this vitamin. I don't have to coax him to eat it or hide it in food. It is the size of a regular vitamin tablet. I think the taste must really appeal to him. This morning he came asking me for it. Kept barking at the me until I went and got it for him! I am pleased with the ingredients in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scriptease
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
She loves 'em
 June 25, 2013
"My roommate's dog is a picky eater and she'll only eat "people food". I was concerned she wasn't getting adequate nutrients, so I got her these vitamins. The only problem is she's only 17 pounds, so she just gets one a day. She always begs for more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyiniowa50
fromIowa City, Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Dogs love um!
 April 10, 2013
"My dogs love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PumpkinPatty
fromTroy, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Dogs Like It
 January 19, 2013
"Both 11-yr old, finicky greyhounds readily chew the vitamin. Which says a lot about the taste of product. Plus, of course, being finicky eaters, I'm glad they accept the supplement to give them the vitamins they need. Love the fact that it doesn't have bad stuff in them. Pet Naturals is a "natural" product that doesn't cost an arm-and-a-leg."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
icewong
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
best-tasting supplement!
 December 26, 2012
"My dog is fairly particular but she gobbles this vitamin right up and it is always completely eaten - no little bits and pieces left over!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrettyPrincess
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Ralph loves them!
 October 6, 2012
"He would not eat it plain but i put a little coconut oil on it and he ate it right up! YAY! (btw- he only eats his food with a little coconut oil as well) (:"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Benny LOVES these vitamins!
 January 3, 2012
"Just to ensure my Benny is getting proper nutrition, I decided to supllement his food with vitamins. To begin with, he is pretty picky, even with treats. I thought I was going to have to crush these and add to his food, but he actually loves eating them straight in tablet form, even better than most the treats I try to give him! I smelled them to see what was so enticing about them, and I must say, they smell pretty darn good! I will definitely keep giving these to Ben."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Teacher1DogMom
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Lacie likes them!
 March 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Lacie is a picky eater, so I didn't know if she would eat vitamins. She gobbles them up!
Good deal.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Multivitamin For Dogs and Puppies Chicken Liver -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product