Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,711)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,669)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(38)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,403)
Coconut Oil(3,755)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(407)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,527)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,482)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,993)
Melatonin(1,127)
Multivitamins(11,726)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,113)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,551)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,958)
Vitamin C(2,858)
Vitamin D(2,626)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz

  Source of Life RED Liquid provides 1000 ORAC units of antioxidant activity as well as enzymes and cofactors from exotic red superfruits. Enhanced with lycopene lutein MSM N-acetyl cysteine and over 100 additional whole foods and standardized botanical extracts.
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 out of 29(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
taekwon
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This is the core of my nutritional program.
 May 6, 2015
"This is the backbone of my supplements program. I am a martial arts master instructor & this product provides energy as well as many other benefits."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmoj
fromLaguna Hills, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic Liquid Vitamin & Taste is Fine!
 June 6, 2014
"I highly recommend Source of Life/Red. I mix it with a little juice & it is fine. The best thing is how you feel--A+! I take it every am before I workout & I always feel energized & fantastic. My Boys, 11 & 14, take Source of Life Liquid (Yellow label) & they tell me they feel really good throughout the day. Highly Recommend Source of Life!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bestself
fromTruckee, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 9, 2013
"Love the ingredients but found the taste a little too strong in my smoothie. Much better with just a little juice to get the vitamin and mineral boost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calcium
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Multi
 March 8, 2013
"Love this product Easy to take does what it says and we definitely feel a difference if we don't take for a while GREAT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RJinOC
fromOrange County, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy!
 March 7, 2013
"I like this. It's easy, tastes good and I can really notice if I forget to take it in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcmum
fromBaton Rouge
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 December 10, 2012
"I have tried so many multiple vitamins to fill the needs concerning my body for years, and for the first time, I actually felt results the very first day. I really enjoyed the taste also. I highly recommend this product to anyone that has to work long strenuous hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pogee
fromNew York State
Great product, great price, excellent company
 September 11, 2012
"We have used this product for some years, as my wife must take liquid vitamins. We find it is noticeably better than other liquid multi-vitamins. Vitacost's price of $29.95 is 10-30% less than most other sources. We have also had uniformly excellent service from this company."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mjllb
fromoklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
The good and bad
 September 3, 2012
"I think this is a great product chocked full of vitamins and more. I haven't taken it for long yet, but I do feel a difference with less energy if I don't take it. The only problem I have, is it is thick and red so looks bad and has a very strong vitamin smell. But I guess you have to expect that. I put it in orange juice and chug it down. It tastes like a strong children's chewable vitamin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RickM1962
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Marvelous in so many ways
 August 15, 2012
"I can't say enough good about this product. Both in terms of nutrition and taste, I have yet to find its equal. (And God knows I've tried enough of them.) Well worth the price when you add up the benefits. Grab a bottle!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cockadudeldoo
Intelligence
 May 16, 2012
"This liquid vitamin/mineral product is quickly absorbed and easy to take. I definitely value this product and genuinely hope it remains available for as long as we live."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Borimus
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Like Ease of Taking and Taste
 April 28, 2012
"It's too early to tell if I'm experienceing any benefits but the taste is awesome, product is easy to take, and I'm very impressed by the number of healthy nutrients comprising the formula."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nord
 September 27, 2011
"Excellent product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OKOK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Low Price, Great Quality
 June 13, 2011
"I've been using Nature's Source vitamins for years, and Vita Cost offers a "low price and great quality" service for a product I intend to use for a long time - Thanks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bkl99
fromPasadena, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best liquid multi
 May 20, 2011
"After trying Peter Gillham Liquid Organic Life and TRC Liquid Life Complete, I like Nature's Plus RED the best! The flavor is better and it has more whole foods. I still mix liquid supplement of turmeric, vitamin D and Chlorella with this and OJ for my morning drink. I won't be changing liquid vitamins again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ms123
fromKC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Liquid Vitamins
 December 25, 2010
"I love the liquid vitamins, but I personally don't care for the berry flavor, I like the tropical flavor better, just personal taste. The vitamins are great, they are liquid, so you don't have to wait for a pill to get into your system, these make you feel great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GJean
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Liquid Vitamin
 June 12, 2010
"This is a great product. I cannot praise it enough. After menopause, I had trouble finding a good vitamin. I actually feel better when I'm taking this vitamin vs when I was not taking it. All I can say is, try it, you'll love it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yogini20
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this stuff
 May 13, 2010
"Seriously, I look forward to taking this every day. I don't have sweets, so this must be might sweet fix. I think it tastes great, but then again that could be because of what I just stated. Plus, I love how I get a quick pick me up, which is why I take it in the middle of the day when my energy levels drop off."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GJean
Nature's Plus Source Of Life Red Liquid Mixed Ber
 May 5, 2010
"This liquid vitamin is the best I've ever used. It goes right into the system and gives the energy needed throughout the day. I find it even more effective then the green powders and other liquid vitamins. I give it 2 thumbs up and highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fashiongirl
fromStaten Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 12, 2010
"This product helps to boost my energy during the day.
It tastes great mixed with berry juice, apple juice, and lemon juice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Source Of Life® RED Multivitamin and Mineral Liquid Supplement Mixed Berry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Pick you up
 December 24, 2009
"Good taste, loaded with nutrients, just don't overload, great mixed with juice, great system booster I would say especially for drinkers, smokers, party boys and girls."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next