Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(535)
Amino Acids(1,696)
Calcium(3,680)
CoQ10(2,483)
Coconut Oil(3,725)
EFAs(3,509)
Fish Oil(1,473)
Iron(574)
Krill Oil(725)
Magnesium(1,961)
Melatonin(1,119)
Multivitamins(11,662)
Omega-3(5,082)
Probiotics(5,495)
SAMe(582)
Spirulina(102)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,915)
Vitamin C(2,861)
Vitamin D(2,614)
Vitamin E(526)
Vitamin K(301)
Zinc(390)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets

Antioxidant ORAC Score Equal to More Than 15 Servings Of Organic Fruits & Vegetables In Every Packet! Green Foods • Vegetables • Fruits. Super Fruits •  Fiber • Antioxidants • Enzymes. Probiotics • Lecithin • ConcenTrace®. Great Taste! Certified Vegan. Contains Certified Organic Raw Foods. liquimins™. 6000+ ORAC! per serving. Greens Pak is a great-tasting easy-to-mix phyto-nutrient powder that is loaded with energy-packed raw whole foods super fruits antioxidant foods vegetables enzymes probiotics fiber and plant extracts to help energize your body. These "Super-Foods" are the foods we should eat daily for optimum health and wellness. However most of us don't get them in our standard diet. Supports Nutrition digestion circulatory health and the body's natural defenses.
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
41 out of 42(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Review 1 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
adkghsdriuogh
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes Good
 June 16, 2015
"Could lose a few of their ingredients. Overall satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeAnn125
fromUSA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Green Pak Berry
 June 8, 2015
"I love it and it taste really good. The juicing that I am doing to lose weight I have to
to put spinach in it and it doesn't taste all that good, Someone
gave me a sample pack of Green Pak Berry and now I can
drink my diet juice and still lose more weight. I buy all my
diet stuff from Vitacost. Thank you I started out at 187 lbs I am 155lbs
now.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loplop
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great alone or with protein powder.
 June 5, 2015
"I'm so glad I found this product. My main protein source is unflavored pea protein and adding a half packet is more than enough to sweeten and give flavor to the drink. It's also great to dilute in water to keep me going all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJ101
fromMinneapolis, MN
Flavorful and mixes well in juice
 February 26, 2015
"I really like this product, it's a great way to get all of your daily vitamins. It mixes very well in juice, isn't chalky at all the way that some vitamin mixes are."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drsteph
fromKansas City MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
easy to use on the go
 February 4, 2015
"A friend of mine had told me about this product for years. LOVE the Greens Pak, flavor is great, blends well. Who doesn't need help getting there veggie servings in each day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mutantjean
fromYucca Valley, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great source for greens and minerals.
 November 22, 2014
"At my age, getting to the store for fresh organic greens and fruits is not always possible, and "Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry" is good to have on hand for my emergency smoothies. It mixes well with chocolate whey protein powder, and the taste is acceptable.
I sometimes take it with me to drink after my water exercise, to give me energy to keep going for several more hours.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amlmt
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 24, 2014
"Have used this product for years. Tastes great even in water. No minty flavoring added to mask a bad taste, just a light fruity flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveVitaC
fromThomasville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT GREAT GREAT
 February 22, 2014
"Simply the best. Mix in anything, water, milk soda, whatever you like lemonade, juices,
If you are sick and can't eat this is the trick.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BillBill
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Love this product
 February 17, 2014
"I use it in my veggie shakes to add extra quality. It blends well and tastes good. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaReview
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste, convenient
 August 22, 2013
"This is a really great tasting mix that mixes pretty well with just some rapid stirring. The packets are convenient to use anywhere, anytime, and for travel.
Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenamh
fromLong Branch, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Absolutely delicious.
 July 14, 2013
"This product is packed with green veggies, fruits, super foods, antioxidants, enzymes and fiber. Delicious way to get 15 servings of all the above in one packet serving. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wisconsingrandma
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Convenient Little Packet Has Daily Nutrients
 June 23, 2013
"Greens Pak: It covers all the bases for daily nutrition supplements. Has the super fruits, fiber, antioxidants, enzymes, probiotics, and much more, in convenient little individual packets that I keep in my purse. I mix it with water and drink it anytime. It is green colored as the name implies, but has a sweet, tolerable taste. My energy has increased and my complexion has improved in just the first month of using this. I just wish I could find it for a better price, since I'm on a fixed income, but I have to say, it's worth what I've paid for it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bethe
fromSt. John's, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Would recommend
 June 19, 2013
"I will buy this again. Tastes ok not great but not bad mixed with a breakfast smoothie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rijema
fromTopeka, KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Really great--and tasty--product!
 December 13, 2012
"I love the taste of this product, as do my picky-about-taste husband and two grandchildren, 8 and almost 2. Another more expensive and reputable green drink product tasted not-so-great and caused burping afterwards, for myself and my husband, unless we drank it alone. Greens Pak leaves me feeling refreshed and causes no burping. I also love that it's a raw product and contains so many great nutrients."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
outwestcowgirl
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great flavor & price
 November 1, 2012
"I saw this brand mentioned in the "Prescription for Nutritional Healing" book. I first bought a pac at my local health store and the price was so much more than on here, so I was very happy with buying from here next time. I love that for being a "healthy" drink, the berry flavor is very inviting. I have tried others that were horrible, so you were forced to put it into a smoothie; this one you can drink just with water. The only thing that I don't like is that it has soy in it. I have health issues and try to limit my intake."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueBuddah
fromScottsdale
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Love this stuff!
 August 25, 2012
"Mixed with TM Stamina Pak Cranberry for extra kick..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdogg12220
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My wife loves it
 August 8, 2012
"I have been purchasing this product for my wife for the last 3 years now. She hates the flavor of green mixed products, yet she loves this one with the added benefits of fruits. She won't even try any other brand, she is hooked!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
virgogoddess
fromso cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love this stuff!
 July 10, 2012
"This is such a great product. It's delicious and loaded full of great stuff and I really love this company."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8232
fromRG
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great for Travel
 November 26, 2011
"I use greens consistently every morning and it has helped me greatly.
This pack does not have a sweetner but it is much better than a lot of others on the market. Compare the ingredients list to others on the market and you can tell the difference. Also this is organic - no pesticides, herbicides or GMOs!
I mainly use this as a travel pack and buy the big jars for home use. I mix with juice or smoothy so don't care if it has no sweetner. If you want it sweeter buy stevia."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wanawinner
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
best green drink ever
 October 31, 2011
"This powdered greens drink mix is delicious - no grassy flavor here! The berry flavor is refreshing and mixes instantly with a quick stir or shake. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't get enough fruits and vegetables in a day, cuz who does, right?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next