Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets

Antioxidant ORAC Score Equal to More Than 15 Servings Of Organic Fruits & Vegetables In Every Packet! Green Foods • Vegetables • Fruits. Super Fruits •  Fiber • Antioxidants • Enzymes. Probiotics • Lecithin • ConcenTrace®. Great Taste! Certified Vegan. Contains Certified Organic Raw Foods. liquimins™. 6000+ ORAC! per serving. Greens Pak is a great-tasting easy-to-mix phyto-nutrient powder that is loaded with energy-packed raw whole foods super fruits antioxidant foods vegetables enzymes probiotics fiber and plant extracts to help energize your body. These "Super-Foods" are the foods we should eat daily for optimum health and wellness. However most of us don't get them in our standard diet. Supports Nutrition digestion circulatory health and the body's natural defenses.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
34 out of 35(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Review 1 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveVitaC
fromThomasville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT GREAT GREAT
 February 22, 2014
"Simply the best. Mix in anything, water, milk soda, whatever you like lemonade, juices,
If you are sick and can't eat this is the trick.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BillBill
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Love this product
 February 17, 2014
"I use it in my veggie shakes to add extra quality. It blends well and tastes good. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaReview
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste, convenient
 August 22, 2013
"This is a really great tasting mix that mixes pretty well with just some rapid stirring. The packets are convenient to use anywhere, anytime, and for travel.
Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenamh
fromLong Branch, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Absolutely delicious.
 July 14, 2013
"This product is packed with green veggies, fruits, super foods, antioxidants, enzymes and fiber. Delicious way to get 15 servings of all the above in one packet serving. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wisconsingrandma
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Convenient Little Packet Has Daily Nutrients
 June 23, 2013
"Greens Pak: It covers all the bases for daily nutrition supplements. Has the super fruits, fiber, antioxidants, enzymes, probiotics, and much more, in convenient little individual packets that I keep in my purse. I mix it with water and drink it anytime. It is green colored as the name implies, but has a sweet, tolerable taste. My energy has increased and my complexion has improved in just the first month of using this. I just wish I could find it for a better price, since I'm on a fixed income, but I have to say, it's worth what I've paid for it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bethe
fromSt. John's, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Would recommend
 June 19, 2013
"I will buy this again. Tastes ok not great but not bad mixed with a breakfast smoothie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rijema
fromTopeka, KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Really great--and tasty--product!
 December 13, 2012
"I love the taste of this product, as do my picky-about-taste husband and two grandchildren, 8 and almost 2. Another more expensive and reputable green drink product tasted not-so-great and caused burping afterwards, for myself and my husband, unless we drank it alone. Greens Pak leaves me feeling refreshed and causes no burping. I also love that it's a raw product and contains so many great nutrients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
outwestcowgirl
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great flavor & price
 November 1, 2012
"I saw this brand mentioned in the "Prescription for Nutritional Healing" book. I first bought a pac at my local health store and the price was so much more than on here, so I was very happy with buying from here next time. I love that for being a "healthy" drink, the berry flavor is very inviting. I have tried others that were horrible, so you were forced to put it into a smoothie; this one you can drink just with water. The only thing that I don't like is that it has soy in it. I have health issues and try to limit my intake."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueBuddah
fromScottsdale
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Love this stuff!
 August 25, 2012
"Mixed with TM Stamina Pak Cranberry for extra kick..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdogg12220
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My wife loves it
 August 8, 2012
"I have been purchasing this product for my wife for the last 3 years now. She hates the flavor of green mixed products, yet she loves this one with the added benefits of fruits. She won't even try any other brand, she is hooked!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
virgogoddess
fromso cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love this stuff!
 July 10, 2012
"This is such a great product. It's delicious and loaded full of great stuff and I really love this company."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8232
fromRG
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great for Travel
 November 26, 2011
"I use greens consistently every morning and it has helped me greatly.
This pack does not have a sweetner but it is much better than a lot of others on the market. Compare the ingredients list to others on the market and you can tell the difference. Also this is organic - no pesticides, herbicides or GMOs!
I mainly use this as a travel pack and buy the big jars for home use. I mix with juice or smoothy so don't care if it has no sweetner. If you want it sweeter buy stevia."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wanawinner
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
best green drink ever
 October 31, 2011
"This powdered greens drink mix is delicious - no grassy flavor here! The berry flavor is refreshing and mixes instantly with a quick stir or shake. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't get enough fruits and vegetables in a day, cuz who does, right?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zimmy101b
fromConroe, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 July 14, 2011
"Great flavor. Great supplementation of the salads I eat. Plus , I can't get all the nutrients included in this supplement from my salads. And if I don't eat the salads I know this supplement is helping me to get more than enough of the nutrients my body uses."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rsdwife
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 May 11, 2011
"We put these in our green smoothie every day; tastes great! I can't believe how much they pack into one little packet!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vaulter82
My Favorite
 December 24, 2010
"This product is great for an all around daily supplement. It tastes great, desolves easily in water and is very economical. I also mix it with plain yogurt and some sliced almonds for a quick breakfast."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MontanaSage
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best after visit to hot springs
 November 14, 2010
"Saunas and hot springs pools can quickly drain minerals and leave you feeling weak or dizzy. And you need more than just drinking water--replenishing mineral balance. I started taking a bottle of water with Greens Pak mixed in, and it picks me up within minutes. Another good use is on backpacking or day trips, including it in your first aid kit to help those who didn't bring water and might be feeling ill. Convenient, great taste and not a lot of sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
timmay
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good berry taste
 May 16, 2010
"Some of these products taste nasty, but this one has a good berry flavor. A lot of ingredients also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirlynn
greens to go
 April 28, 2010
"I gratful to the greens to go because my grandson would not eat and I would give him greens in a bottle with milk and he loved it. Also when I do not have time to eat or not feeling go I drink couple packets of greens to go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak Berry -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twinkletooty
fromSanta Barbara
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
long lasting mood/energy enhancer
 March 5, 2010
"I signed into this site just so I could post a comment on how great this product is. I too went to a local health food store and was allowed to sample this product without purchasing it. I pull 12 hour work days and just one pak of this gave me lasting benefits well on into day 2. I drive about 3 hours total to and from work per day and am usually exhausted, but with this, I felt energized and my mood was pleasantly stabilized :) I'm thinking I might just give up coffee and stick with this. It's addicting feeling this great. Highly Recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next