Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes

15g Protein. 1g Sugar. 160 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. Made with Real Coffee! The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in all Phases of the Atkins™ Diet.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
53 out of 57(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NCMommy
Tasty
 January 29, 2014
"I really like these, although I prefer the Mocha shake of the coffee-flavored Atkins shakes. Shakes do not keep me full until the next meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best shakes ever!
 October 18, 2013
"I have been drinking the Atkins Shakes for several years now and don't plan on ever switching to another brand or stop using them. They are terrific for breakfast, lunch or just a snack.
I am very grateful for the Vitacost website and access to these shakes - I do have one suggestion however...how about a coupon or discount once in a while? Since I have purchasing these for years, would love to get break! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckypnut
fromLawndale, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 30, 2013
"The Cafe Caramel shake is absolutely delicious and the price is the best I've seen. Ready for more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam405
fromMO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this product taste good
 July 10, 2013
"It is creamy and does not have an after taste. I enjoy one shake every morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pennyemer
fromToledo, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellant
 June 7, 2013
"Wow! This stuff tastes great! I can definitely say this is the best of all their flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drake2013
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good and strong coffee and caramel tasting shake
 April 4, 2013
"Coffee tastes great and it's not too sweet, it keeps me awake in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kokomo515
fromOberlin, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Flavor of all the shakes
 March 30, 2013
"This Atkins shake tastes like a sinfully rich, sweet cappucchino. So much better than the chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livingthevidalowcarb
fromBristow, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Must buy for low carb coffee lovers
 March 25, 2013
"Delicious shake, especially when blended with ice. Keeps hunger at bay for 6 hours."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phylbert
Tastes great!
 January 28, 2013
"I have enjoyed this product for a couple of years. It is a fundamental piece of my weight loss program. It is filling and keep you satisfied for hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
burdue
fromTucumcari, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste
 December 27, 2012
"This is a great product, especially if you are a fan of iced coffees. The chocolate is not overwhelming and the addition of coffee is excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
cally4827
fromWhitehall, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes like chemicals
 November 29, 2012
"I'm not a good judge of these drinks because I knew it had too much "junk" in it. Not sure why I bought it. Didn't necessarily fill me up and tasted like chemical."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
care1949
fromPapillion Nebraska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet treat
 November 6, 2012
"This is a little sweeter than the Mocha flavor. I often mix the two. This flavor is great for the afternoon when I feel I need a treat. I don;t feel guilty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nomorecravings
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Taste
 October 12, 2012
"I was really excited to discover this shake. In order to lose weight I had to give up my caramel white mocha every morning. This shake really satisfies that craving and it is low carb."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zasty
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
 July 19, 2012
"I'ved tride all flavors of the Atkins Advantage RTD Shakes and this one is my favorite. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BonnyG1
fromSan Diego
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the taste of this drink
 June 24, 2012
"This is a good drink to use instead of food. I use it for breakfast and lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kbrick16
fromDenham Springs, La.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 June 22, 2012
"I absolutely love this stuff. The taste is awsome. It is my favorite flavor. I do not eat chocolate so this is great as so many products are chocolate. I use it to replace 2 meals each day with the bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinderhook
Love these shakes
 May 27, 2012
"I've been having one or two of these for breakfast every morning for about 3 years. I love that I'm getting the protein without the fat and this flavor is great. I love the Vitacost subscription service so I get them in the mail every month."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mharper
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
ATKINS PRODUCTS
 May 11, 2012
"This one is yummy, but very sweet. Has caffeine in it, so it's a great breakfast treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sacra
Atkins Shake Cafe Caramel
 April 20, 2012
"This is the best tasting shake of all the Atkins shakes - great for breakfast or for a snack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trbodivr
fromphx, az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
satisfying
 January 9, 2012
"much better than expected. just recently started using atkins products, I was expecting that artificial aftertaste, but there was none! The caramel flavor replaces that urge for coffee caramel treats. Can be used as flavoring in custards as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next