Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes

15g Protein. 1g Sugar. 160 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. Made with Real Coffee! The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in all Phases of the Atkins™ Diet.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
58 out of 62(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JillCA
fromChico, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes Good
 July 29, 2014
"Kind of sweet, not overly sweet. Doesn't have the funky fake sugar taste or weird after taste like protein powder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWPB, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 27, 2014
"I love my Atkins Shakes and have them every morning for breakfast and often for lunch as well. The Cafe Caramel Shake is my one and only favorite as it has a real and fresh taste, with no after taste and I have been using it for several years. I love it. Go Atkins!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gadgetgrl
fromRED BLUFF, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 June 21, 2014
"Cafe Carmel is my favorite flavor. I freeze one occasionally and cut it open and pour into a frosted glass. What a treat!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromYucca Valley Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Caramel shake
 June 5, 2014
"Not bad for a diet shake, will buy again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shari22
fromSD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome!!
 April 29, 2014
"This is my favorite Atkins Shake. I have one everyday! I love the taste and the real coffee it contains for an added boost of energy that lasts a long time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NCMommy
Tasty
 January 29, 2014
"I really like these, although I prefer the Mocha shake of the coffee-flavored Atkins shakes. Shakes do not keep me full until the next meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAG56
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best shakes ever!
 October 18, 2013
"I have been drinking the Atkins Shakes for several years now and don't plan on ever switching to another brand or stop using them. They are terrific for breakfast, lunch or just a snack.
I am very grateful for the Vitacost website and access to these shakes - I do have one suggestion however...how about a coupon or discount once in a while? Since I have purchasing these for years, would love to get break! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckypnut
fromLawndale, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 30, 2013
"The Cafe Caramel shake is absolutely delicious and the price is the best I've seen. Ready for more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam405
fromMO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this product taste good
 July 10, 2013
"It is creamy and does not have an after taste. I enjoy one shake every morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pennyemer
fromToledo, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellant
 June 7, 2013
"Wow! This stuff tastes great! I can definitely say this is the best of all their flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drake2013
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good and strong coffee and caramel tasting shake
 April 4, 2013
"Coffee tastes great and it's not too sweet, it keeps me awake in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kokomo515
fromOberlin, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Flavor of all the shakes
 March 30, 2013
"This Atkins shake tastes like a sinfully rich, sweet cappucchino. So much better than the chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livingthevidalowcarb
fromBristow, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Must buy for low carb coffee lovers
 March 25, 2013
"Delicious shake, especially when blended with ice. Keeps hunger at bay for 6 hours."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phylbert
Tastes great!
 January 28, 2013
"I have enjoyed this product for a couple of years. It is a fundamental piece of my weight loss program. It is filling and keep you satisfied for hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
burdue
fromTucumcari, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste
 December 27, 2012
"This is a great product, especially if you are a fan of iced coffees. The chocolate is not overwhelming and the addition of coffee is excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
cally4827
fromWhitehall, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes like chemicals
 November 29, 2012
"I'm not a good judge of these drinks because I knew it had too much "junk" in it. Not sure why I bought it. Didn't necessarily fill me up and tasted like chemical."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
care1949
fromPapillion Nebraska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet treat
 November 6, 2012
"This is a little sweeter than the Mocha flavor. I often mix the two. This flavor is great for the afternoon when I feel I need a treat. I don;t feel guilty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nomorecravings
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Taste
 October 12, 2012
"I was really excited to discover this shake. In order to lose weight I had to give up my caramel white mocha every morning. This shake really satisfies that craving and it is low carb."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zasty
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
 July 19, 2012
"I'ved tride all flavors of the Atkins Advantage RTD Shakes and this one is my favorite. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Cafe Caramel -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BonnyG1
fromSan Diego
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the taste of this drink
 June 24, 2012
"This is a good drink to use instead of food. I use it for breakfast and lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next