Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz

Organics Advanced Care C for yourself™ Vitamin C Texturizing Serum for all skin types. Nature's Gate Vitamin C Serum is potent yet gentle. This active phytocomplex will help to dramatically refine skin tone and texture while helping to amplify your skin's natural collagen matrix. This oh-so-smooth formulation visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and even softens the appearance of age spots. Plus it diminishes the appearance of large pores. Use it daily to treat your skin to the many benefits of cell-protecting Vitamin E and nourishing Vitamin A. The result is skin that feels baby smooth and has a radiant glow. And yes seeing is believing.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LA777
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 21, 2014
"Makes my skin feel wonderfully soft and smooth. Can see a difference in the texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClevelandChic
fromCuyahoga Falls, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very good
 May 23, 2013
"I love the scent and it leaves my face soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
95NoVA
very nice
 December 31, 2012
"This is the Vitamin C of choice for my face. It sinks right in and makes my face look smooth and soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JRLaGreca
Great Product And Value
 September 15, 2011
"This is my second bottle of the serum and I find it very effective and soothing. It has a delicious scent, goes on smooth, and nourishes the skin. I find my face looks more radiant and the texture has a silken finish. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants to see results."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clo10
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product!
 June 25, 2010
"This product leaves your skin soft and bright. It is non-greasy and has a nice smell."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Detomor
fromBronx, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
New Staple
 February 25, 2010
"very good stuff - does exactly what it says."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouchkie
C For Yourself is an excellent product
 February 19, 2010
"Natures Gate C For Yourself is a really great product. This serum is light, and is absorbed easily under makeup. I use it every morning and evening. I have recommended this product to my family members and will continue to use it in the future. I look forward to trying other Natures Gate products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Organics C for Yourself™Texturizing Serum -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracie
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great stuff
 November 30, 2008
"I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now and I already see a difference in my skin. I am acne prone and I have not had any break out associated with this product. I was experiencing dry irritated skin prior to using C for Yourself. IT has completely diminished. My skin feels soft and supple and just plain great. Looks great too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.