Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz

Cruelty Free.  
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
52 out of 56(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bkwrm3
fromSanta Fe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My new favorite Chapstick
 April 4, 2016
"Love love love this Chapstick. I have to keep extras around because now it's my kids favorite Chapstick as well. Vitacost price beats all the stores in town"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momof3boysand1girl
fromClearlake Oaks, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best lip balm out there
 March 28, 2016
"This is the best lip balm I've ever used and can't find it in stores often, Moisturizes perfectly"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jamaicafay
fromVancouver, Washington
Smooth
 February 4, 2016
"This product is nice and smooth and goes on well. It also has a great taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lorraine619
 November 29, 2015
"This is a good lip balm, but in comparing it to Dr. Bronners Naked, this did not hold up. I love the Naked one and it works great, so I assumed this would as well. I like the tingle of the peppermint, but it did not last as long as the Naked one. So 4 stars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citykid
great lip balm
 July 22, 2015
"Dr. Bronner's lip balms are great. All the flavors are fine but this one is really nice and minty."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kent88
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love It!!
 February 27, 2015
"This is by far my favorite lip balm that I have tried thus far. It goes on smooth and leaves my lips feeling soft. I highly recommend trying it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
polythenepam
fromWashington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 February 18, 2015
"This is soft, not waxy, and has a nice shine. But like other reviewers said, you need to apply frequently. However, that seems to be the case with all non-waxy balms."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FarmGirl286
Great Lip Balm Love The Peppermint
 February 6, 2015
"I just tried Dr. Bronner's Peppermint lip balm this morning and love it. No nasty chemicals and the peppermint is not overpowering. I wish it came in a larger size."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebInOregon
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Have all flavors
 December 24, 2014
"I love this stuff! The BEST!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ACA5048
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good But Doesn't Last
 November 25, 2014
"This lip balm has a great scent and is very smooth in its application and feeling. However, it doesn't last long, and you need to constantly reapply it to keep it on your lips."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsLocoLlama
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Lip Balm ever!
 November 16, 2014
"This is my all time favorite lip balm! Great flavor, a little bit of shine. I've ordered it 3 or 4 times now. I love that it is natural. No nasty ingredients. Highly recommend!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnonymousReview
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Best Lip Balm
 September 27, 2014
"Everyone I know who uses Chapstick tries this, and never goes back."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
KJam
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Chapped lips
 August 16, 2014
"Loved the peppermint but the product left my lips more chapped and dry-feeling. Going back to Blistex"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BAMV
fromBrownsville, Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best lip balm ever!!
 August 15, 2014
"no other lip balm moisturizes and immediately relieves dry lips like this peppermint balm from Dr. Bronners. No other, hands down!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamawD
fromArkansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Lip Balm
 July 16, 2014
"This lip balm goes on sooth and not waxy like other chap sticks. It has a pleasant peppermint taste and stays on your lips great. My lips stay moist and not dryed out with this lip balm too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weirdmom
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 6, 2014
"Best lip balm ever!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
res2952
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love it!
 May 20, 2014
"Definitely one of the best lip balms I've tried - and from a brand whose ingredients I trust! It keeps one's lips moisturized without being too sticky or waxy, like others I've tried. I will definitely be purchasing again!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pchan
 May 8, 2014
"really loved this lip balm. it's very moisturizing which I need for the dry desert climate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovespuppies
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Perfect
 April 27, 2014
"Perfectly moisturizing without a caked-on, greasy feeling. I apply twice a day, just after brushing my teeth, and I don't feel like I need to re-apply throughout the day. The mint is mild and pleasant. I like the "naked" version, too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Peppermint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magi1
fromSC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Ever!
 March 11, 2014
"This is, by far, the BEST lip balm I have ever used. I don't have to reapply often like I do with other brands. Glides on nice and just melts into your lips. The peppermint is a nice cool sensation too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next