Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz

Certified to National Organic Standards our lip balms are based on pure organic oils and beeswax free of petrochemicallymodified ingredients. The organic Avocado oil and Beeswax provide excellent lip protection while the organic Jojoba and Hemp oils assist moisturization. Only the finest organic essential oils are used for fragrance. Peppermint is invigorating; Ginger has zing; Lime and Orange being citrus are stimulating. And of course the Naked is for more sensitive skin people who don't want any essential oil.
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
95 out of 100(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoldRet
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 June 22, 2015
"It melts easily if not in AC, but love it and order it over and over"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
poopy123
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nothing extraordinary
 June 10, 2015
"A fine quality lip balm, I have no complaints. Didn't do anything above and beyond for my lips. But I'm convinced there's something better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
benjammin
fromTokyo, Japan
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great stuff! Will buy again
 April 25, 2015
"Dr. Bronner's Naked lip balm is exactly what I needed and expected. There is absolutely no taste to it, so it's great for continual use (meals, drinking, etc.). That being said you don't need much to notice a difference. I only have to apply a couple times a day, even during the most dry of seasons. Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lastrade
fromMidwest
Repeated purchase
 April 14, 2015
"Bought this after using Dr. Bronner's soap. Both good quality without the negative ingredients. Used it this morning in fact."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlee
fromWest Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great for guys
 February 5, 2015
"Being a dude, I don't want something that's going to make me look like I'm wearing a tube of lipgloss. This stuff moisturizes and hydrates so well that I have reordered it several times. The ingredients are also noteworthy for being organic and lacking synthetic anything. I also gave a tube of this to my friend and he liked it so much, he wanted to know where I purchased it. GREAT stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
polythenepam
Awesome Lip Balm
 January 27, 2015
"I've tried tons of lip balms, and other than Jack Black, Dr. Bonner's is the only one I'll use. Peppermint is great, plain has absolutely no flavor, and both are smooth & shiny. Good stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrystalK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great stuff
 December 17, 2014
"I purchase this over and over. Moisturizes lips and works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindhiker
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite lipbalm by far!
 December 14, 2014
"This stuff is very smooth, very natural, and very very soothing. It's fairly light (not gloppy at all) and inert. I only like the naked version though. I give it to everyone I can and strategically keep sticks of this balm everywhere, so I always have some when I need it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silvergal
fromminnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best chapstick!
 October 25, 2014
"The best ever! Great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommysmom
fromJefferson City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is fragrance free.
 October 17, 2014
"Been looking for something that was just plain with no scent or other flavors. Finally found a great product that has exactly what I wanted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoodGal
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality, organic lip balm
 August 20, 2014
"Looking for a quality, organic lip balm? Choose this unflavored one from Dr. Bronner's, it works well and is made by a trusted company."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saludgirl
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The only Chapstick that doesn't contain bad oils
 June 18, 2014
"This is the only Chapstick that does not contain inflammatory oils ( nor GMOs) and is truly organic. Dr Bronner's is a brand that I trust."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Churchill
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best "chapstick"ever!
 May 24, 2014
"Great conditioner for your lips! I love the unscented option and feel good using it many times during the day knowing that it is non-toxic / chemical free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holistichelen
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great unscented natural lip balm
 May 1, 2014
"I love this stuff! I always reach for it and it keeps my lips soft and supple and hydrated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthRampage
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absolutely the best
 March 20, 2014
"This is the best chapstick and I feel great that the whole family can use it. No crazy flavors or scents to worry about. It is very nourishing especially during this crazy winter we've had."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsKris
fromLexington, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 March 19, 2014
"This balm is silky smooth and perfect. I tried it because it's organic and affordable. I will buy this over and over!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arendy
fromJoliet,IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I love this organic lip balm
 February 25, 2014
"I have been looking for an organic lip balm that actually hydrates my lips. I have been wanting to try this brand out for the longest and couldn't find it anywhere. I decided to try it out and ordered two from the vita cost site. I will be making this my go to lip balm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheOracle
Great Product
 February 19, 2014
"This lip balm exceeded my expectations. It is as scentless as I have encountered and has a very pleasant texture. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MOJess
fromSunrise Beach, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 February 3, 2014
"Soft, feel great, smells good, and its Dr. Bronners...what else could you ask for?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RSG3
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 29, 2014
"Nice lip balm. I also use Alba lip balms, but Vitacost makes you purchase 4 which is way too many for me. So, I decided to try this one where I only had to buy 2. I hate this new policy of Vitacost that makes you buy multiple of some products, it stops you from trying new products. Anyway, this lip balm is good it has a shine if you want that."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next