Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz

Cruelty Free. Non-GMO Project Verified.  
Overall rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(107 reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
101 out of 107(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foodlover1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best lip balm
 January 25, 2016
"I am very picky about my lip balm. I have very dry lips and this stuff does the trick. I like that there are no scents or flavors. I have tubes of it stashed all over."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LisaM5305
Hands down the best
 November 8, 2015
"I am a lip balm fiend and I'm well on my way to having tried them all. This stuff is wonderful. There is no annoying scent or taste, and it doesn't slide all over your lips or get crumbly. My lips love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
esmerelda3030
tastes horrible
 August 18, 2015
"I love the peppermint flavor, gut the Naked tastes like dirt. Literally, it tastes like soil. Yuk!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jfjfj
fromAlabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great ingredients
 August 16, 2015
"I bought this because of the all natural, organic ingredients. It softens my lips, but is a touch on the mushy side. The brand I usually buy is much firmer. Still, it works, has no off flavor or smell, and at a comparable price to other lip balms with natural ingredients."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuschianyc
fromNYC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soft, long lasting and feels great!
 July 22, 2015
"My new go-to daily lip balm. A great product at a great price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bchristine58
fromWilmington, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Lip Balm from a Trusted Company
 July 16, 2015
"I've been using this for several years - it is THE BEST I've ever used. Moisturizes with safe ingredients; and from a trusted and sustainable eco-friendly company. All good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoldRet
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 June 22, 2015
"It melts easily if not in AC, but love it and order it over and over"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
poopy123
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nothing extraordinary
 June 10, 2015
"A fine quality lip balm, I have no complaints. Didn't do anything above and beyond for my lips. But I'm convinced there's something better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
benjammin
fromTokyo, Japan
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great stuff! Will buy again
 April 25, 2015
"Dr. Bronner's Naked lip balm is exactly what I needed and expected. There is absolutely no taste to it, so it's great for continual use (meals, drinking, etc.). That being said you don't need much to notice a difference. I only have to apply a couple times a day, even during the most dry of seasons. Highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lastrade
fromMidwest
Repeated purchase
 April 14, 2015
"Bought this after using Dr. Bronner's soap. Both good quality without the negative ingredients. Used it this morning in fact."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlee
fromWest Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great for guys
 February 5, 2015
"Being a dude, I don't want something that's going to make me look like I'm wearing a tube of lipgloss. This stuff moisturizes and hydrates so well that I have reordered it several times. The ingredients are also noteworthy for being organic and lacking synthetic anything. I also gave a tube of this to my friend and he liked it so much, he wanted to know where I purchased it. GREAT stuff!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
polythenepam
Awesome Lip Balm
 January 27, 2015
"I've tried tons of lip balms, and other than Jack Black, Dr. Bonner's is the only one I'll use. Peppermint is great, plain has absolutely no flavor, and both are smooth & shiny. Good stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebInOregon
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 December 24, 2014
"The first tube was given to me by a friend. Nothing's worse than using a lip balm that only makes your lips drier! Not so with Dr. Bronner's. I can't say enough about this lip balm! I've since ordered ever flavor and give as gifts as well. My daughter loves it, too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrystalK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great stuff
 December 17, 2014
"I purchase this over and over. Moisturizes lips and works great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindhiker
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite lipbalm by far!
 December 14, 2014
"This stuff is very smooth, very natural, and very very soothing. It's fairly light (not gloppy at all) and inert. I only like the naked version though. I give it to everyone I can and strategically keep sticks of this balm everywhere, so I always have some when I need it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silvergal
fromminnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best chapstick!
 October 25, 2014
"The best ever! Great price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommysmom
fromJefferson City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is fragrance free.
 October 17, 2014
"Been looking for something that was just plain with no scent or other flavors. Finally found a great product that has exactly what I wanted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoodGal
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality, organic lip balm
 August 20, 2014
"Looking for a quality, organic lip balm? Choose this unflavored one from Dr. Bronner's, it works well and is made by a trusted company."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saludgirl
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The only Chapstick that doesn't contain bad oils
 June 18, 2014
"This is the only Chapstick that does not contain inflammatory oils ( nor GMOs) and is truly organic. Dr Bronner's is a brand that I trust."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Organic Lip Balm Naked -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Churchill
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best "chapstick"ever!
 May 24, 2014
"Great conditioner for your lips! I love the unscented option and feel good using it many times during the day knowing that it is non-toxic / chemical free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next