Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz

New Look / Same Great HEART SONG. Pure Essential Oils. Aromatherapy. SLS Free. A Blend of Geranium Lavender Rose. Create mounds of delightful bubbles in your tub with this gentle SLS-free bubble bath. Fill your senses with the natural aroma of Aura Cacia's pure essential oils.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWinnipeg, MB, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sweet dreams after bath with it
 January 25, 2016
" It is a wonderful relaxant and anti-stress solution. It gives a great amount of foam from the only tablespoon of the product. Smell strong enough but if you very sensitive better try Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Tranquil Chamomile. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnoblesville, in
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GERANIUM BUBBLE BATH IS WONDERFUL
 July 21, 2014
" I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! PLUS THE FRAGRANCE HELPS REPEL INSECTS - DOUBLE BONUS! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delightful
 June 10, 2014
" This product was not irritating to my skin, and has a wonderful, relaxing scent. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMilwaukee WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lots of Bubbles
 March 30, 2013
" A little bit of this bubble bath gives you a tub full of silky, luxurious bubbles. It leaves your skin soft and the smell is wonderful and not overpowering. I will definitely reorder this product. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The smell is wonderful
 January 17, 2013
" I LOVE this product. It makes great bubbles - which is what it is suppose to do, but they are long lasting. BUT the smell is what sells me - I can smell the Rose in it and it just a heavenly smell that makes me not want to leave the bath!!!!!! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME!
 January 13, 2013
" I have been using this bubblebath for two years now. It is a must have item. Originally called "Heart Song," very relaxing, beautiful scent! Leaves skin feeling soft, and lightly scented, and the semses refreshed and relaxed! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite bubble bath...
 December 11, 2012
" This makes great bubbles and the smell is beautiful! It leaves your skin soft and smelling great! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very pleased
 July 29, 2012
" Really nice scent, long lasting bubbles, made my skin really soft. My little daughter liked it too, so I'll keep repurchasing when I run out. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsanta barbara, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite Bubble Bath
 May 15, 2012
" This is my absolute most favorite bubble bath. The smell is wonderful and it makes my skin sooooo soft. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duration of use:61-180 days
light and floral
 February 25, 2011
" nice effect for a soak...lightweight and lovely scent. skin softener especially in winter...good feel...nice tub of bubbles "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Spa at home!!
 June 14, 2010
" Very relaxing!! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthampton, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
fully satisfied
 March 12, 2010
" I bought three different kinds of bubble baths and this one yields the thickest, silkiest, longest lasting, highest bubbles. It is so delightful. The rose scent is subtle and embracing. The cost: totally reasonable. Buy this and enjoy! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Bubbles last long
 May 12, 2009
" Just need two cap full and the bubbles last. Not a lot of bubbles and not a few. Smells nice - just not a strong smell. Thanks. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Bubble Bath Comforting Geranium -- 13 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Bliss in a bottle
 January 26, 2009
" I just love this bubble bath. A little goes a long way; an added value to this sweet product. I think the scent is what a love the most. It's a gentle, therapeutic rose in perfect harmony with the other ingredients. It just makes me want to stay in the tub all day long to soak it in. Very soothing and uplifting! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.