Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz

Nutrient-Rich Blend with Natural Vitamin E. Contains a blend of 100% pure lavender lavandin and spike lavender essentials oils that emit a rich floral aroma.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnorthern NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best lavender - wholesome oil
 January 12, 2015
" One of the best smelling lavenders ever - love it at bed time, or after an evening bath. The dispensing cap is awesome too - spill proof! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLand O Lakes, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great scent and moisturizing.
 January 15, 2013
" I love this oil for night time use. The scent is wonderfully strong and relaxing. It absorbs nicely. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGA by way of LI, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 27, 2012
" I LOVE this oil! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calming!
 November 20, 2011
" The lavender aroma is intense, calming and soothing. I used not only for massage, but at night I used on my feet and put socks. Leave my feet so soft and a healthy skin. Also used it to massage my hands and nails, wonderful to stimulate nail growing! I will continue to buy this product, the aroma is unique! I recommend it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body Oil
 July 17, 2011
" I love the scent & the oil itself. It doubles as an eye makeup remover for me & works like a dream. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I LOVE IT!
 December 31, 2010
" This body oil is amazing. The aroma is so soothing and the oil is light and does absorb quickly. The scent will stay with you for hours. I use is for massage. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
excellent product!!
 April 23, 2010
" I was very pleased by the quality and BURST of lavender scent this product has. It's invigorating and soothing at the same time. I also use a little on my hair and it smells good for hours and is very conditioning. The 8 oz. is a better deal. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWashington,DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
nice body oil
 April 8, 2010
" This is a nice body oil using true natural plant oils with a nice lavender aromatherapy aroma. It has a very light fast-absorbing feel. I do prefer The EO brand body oil which is heavier, but this one is much less expensive and q good value for the money (and some might prefer the lighter feel). "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKent, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Aura Cacia Lavender Oil Heals, and Moisturizes
 March 24, 2009
" I use the AC Aromatherapy Lavender Harvest Oil after I work out. It takes care of any dryness and calms me down at the same time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.