Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz

Nutrient-Rich Blend with Natural Vitamin E. Contains a blend of 100% pure lavender lavandin and spike lavender essentials oils that emit a rich floral aroma.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cira
fromLand O Lakes, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great scent and moisturizing.
 January 15, 2013
"I love this oil for night time use. The scent is wonderfully strong and relaxing. It absorbs nicely."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunne
fromGA by way of LI, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 27, 2012
"I LOVE this oil!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GianMarie
Calming!
 November 20, 2011
"The lavender aroma is intense, calming and soothing. I used not only for massage, but at night I used on my feet and put socks. Leave my feet so soft and a healthy skin. Also used it to massage my hands and nails, wonderful to stimulate nail growing! I will continue to buy this product, the aroma is unique! I recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nux7
Body Oil
 July 17, 2011
"I love the scent & the oil itself. It doubles as an eye makeup remover for me & works like a dream."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MattinCA
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I LOVE IT!
 December 31, 2010
"This body oil is amazing. The aroma is so soothing and the oil is light and does absorb quickly. The scent will stay with you for hours. I use is for massage."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puddin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
excellent product!!
 April 23, 2010
"I was very pleased by the quality and BURST of lavender scent this product has. It's invigorating and soothing at the same time. I also use a little on my hair and it smells good for hours and is very conditioning. The 8 oz. is a better deal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
platinym
fromWashington,DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
nice body oil
 April 8, 2010
"This is a nice body oil using true natural plant oils with a nice lavender aromatherapy aroma. It has a very light fast-absorbing feel. I do prefer The EO brand body oil which is heavier, but this one is much less expensive and q good value for the money (and some might prefer the lighter feel)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Body Oil Lavender Harvest -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8888MAK
fromKent, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Aura Cacia Lavender Oil Heals, and Moisturizes
 March 24, 2009
"I use the AC Aromatherapy Lavender Harvest Oil after I work out. It takes care of any dryness and calms me down at the same time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.