Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps: 18-in-1 Hemp Eucalyptus Pure-Castile Soap. Made with organic oils. Certified Fair Trade. No Animal Testing. Non-GMO Project Verified. Three times more concentrated than traditional soaps. Dilute with water. Clouds when cold
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlliPDX
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product, love the smell!
 February 2, 2015
"I've used several Bronner's products over the years, but bought this to try a new scent. I really like it!! It reminds me of a high-end spa steam room, where they infuse eucalyptus into the room. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wondrwomyn
A million and one uses for this great soap
 September 22, 2012
"I have used Dr. Bronner's for years (since the time when the only variety available was peppermint) and find new uses for their products every day. I use the peppermint soap primarily for laundry, as an invigorating weekly bath rub, and for almost everything when traveling (toothpaste, deodorant in a pinch, hand-washing, etc). I use this eucalyptus variety as a kind of room and furniture refresher by mixing a 20 to 1 solution in a spray bottle. If you live with animals who go outdoors, or if you are taking a short hike, it is very effective as a flea/biting insect deterrent (10-1 dilution for house spray. 5-1 dilution for spraying on self)."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jancie
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Dr Bonner's
 August 8, 2012
"I love Dr Bonner's soaps. I use them for all purpose cleaning, bathing and Laundry. You can hardly get a better quality product. A nice selection of scents as well as unscented for the baby. Love it, love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cripto
Upstream
 February 3, 2012
"This is a great soap. It smells good, leaves the skin with a good feeling. The price for the quantity is upscale for those of us downstream. It will not be mainstream because of the price for the amount you get in return."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calliey
fromThe South
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Soap
 March 7, 2010
"I really like this soap. It's moisturizing and lathers good. The eucalyptus fragrance reminds me of having a spa treatment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
killthebananas
fromMechanicsburg, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Soap
 December 7, 2009
"I've loved Dr. Bronner's soap since the first time I used it. I used this eucalyptus scented soap to clean my apartment. I used somewhere around a half oz (probably) in a bucket of water and it cleaned my whole apartment, floor to ceiling. The fact that this cleaner can be used for every aspect of cleaning and I could use the same bucket for my entire apartment saved me so much water. I love a product that has multiple uses. Since being turned on to Dr. Bronner's, I don't use anything else. I use it as an all purpose cleaner (I use the Sal Suds for super dirty jobs), a body wash, a shampoo, laundry detergent...you name it, this soap can probably do it. The eucalyptus scent is very refreshing."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teaforme
fromRichmond, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great For Aroma Therapy
 January 10, 2009
"I have been a longtime user of Dr. B's soaps. They are great for a cheap aroma therapy experience while taking a shower or bath. Just put a dab of the soap in a moist washcloth (peppermint and lavender are great too!) and breathe in.....ahhhhh. Instant spa experience. I bought several of the smaller (2FL oz) bottles and interchange the flavors (so to speak). Enjoy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roze
fromTucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Natural Product
 December 13, 2008
"These liquid soaps are very natural and gentle but they work -super clean skin and a refreshing scent.
Love it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dr. Bronner's Pure Castile Liquid Soap Eucalyptus -- 2 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product