Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills

For Car Room and Pocket Diffusers.  
Overall rating:
3.786 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
9 out of 14(64%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
harbor1
fromManistee, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
for use with aura cacia diffuser
 April 6, 2014
"Does the job!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leeidaho
fromSalmon, Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
work great!
 November 11, 2013
"These little pads work really well and last a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SFGSDFGS
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product.
 October 16, 2013
"Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
PpprmintPattie
fromOkinawa, Japan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Don't waste your money
 August 18, 2013
"I used these pads with the diffuser and after placing the recommended drops of essential oils on the pads....plugging it in...the scent was gone in 30 minutes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Product good but aroma doesn't last long enough
 June 26, 2013
"Not sure that anything could change with this product but it would be great if the essential oil didn't dry up so quickly...within days as if you want the fragrance ongoing, additional essential oil drops will have to be added too often for what I believe would be best. However, will still continue to use as I love that a natural, non-toxic way of displaying aroma is available."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wordofwisdom
fromAz
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 18, 2013
"Good price and you can put in cabinet with towels and they smell flesh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sircinnamon
Age:25-34
awesome
 March 19, 2013
"perfect for what I needed!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
wootsee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
don't like
 October 23, 2012
"the pad does not hold the essential oil smell very long. maybe 45 mins. I thought it would last longer then that."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
luckyluda
fromDothan, al
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 February 16, 2012
""These work wonderfully with the matching plug in warmer. Can use one pad multiple times. Easy with no fuss no muss clean up!""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
vikki1
fromErie
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wish it lasted longer
 January 8, 2011
"It doesn't seem to matter which oil I use, the scent fades rather quickly. When I clean house I refresh the oil on the pad. It smells wonderful for about a day then fades. I use it those days and if I am having guests. Reed diffusers seem to last longer even if they aren't as intense."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Martyp
fromDE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Meh
 September 19, 2010
"I wish I had bought a different oil diffuser. I will stick with this for a while longer and try different oil brands. The Aura Cacia oils are sold in a store that is not convenient for me to get to so I tried a lavender oil I bought from this site. It did not work consistently with this diffuser. I will try another brand maybe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
joeydee
fromyucca valley
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 11, 2010
"disappointed in effectiveness"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frencesca
fromMI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works great with the matching plug in warmer
 June 4, 2009
"These work wonderfully with the matching plug in warmer. Can use one pad multiple times. Easy with no fuss no muss clean up!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Diffuser Refill Pads -- 10 Refills
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jschafer
fromNaples, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 May 29, 2009
"the set tends to use a lot of oil and the scent doesn't really penetrate the room for much more than an hour or two at most. Nice for a smaller area maybe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.