Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bath & Shower or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz

Aromatherapy Foam Bath Gives You a Sense of Calming and Relaxation. Indulge yourself with our quintessential lavender relaxation aroma. Contains no sodium lauryl/laureth sulfate or mono/di/triethanolamine. Paraben-free!
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wichester
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Relaxing & skin softening.
 October 4, 2014
"Love this for an evening bath because of it's amazing scent & relaxing properties. Would like to use it more often but expensive, but worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mjbc
fromMckinleyville, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells good but foam doesn't last long
 January 6, 2014
"Initially the product was very foamy and smells great, but the foams didn't last longer than 5 minutes. I was quite disappointed, as I had high hopes being that it is cruelty free. Perhaps I did something wrong, not sure. I'll try it again and amend my review."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lollyb
fromTN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 20, 2013
"I love this product! I wish it came in a larger size."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
calikat44
fromHuntersville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice
 April 22, 2013
"Very nice smell. Made the water slightly foamy but not at all too much. Felt nice and smooth - luxurious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyInAK
fromJuneau, AK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Clean kids!
 February 23, 2013
"LOVE this stuff. My kids come out of the bath smelling like angels :) The orange scented one is fantastic as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crickel
fromAdams
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My kids love it!
 February 12, 2013
"I use this and the citrus one. The lavender is calming for my kids at bedtime. When we do morning tubbys the citus smells so good!! The kids like all the bubbles and say it smells soooo good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitchenmama
fromSaratoga Springs, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 29, 2012
"The scent is fresh and real. Very relaxing and gentle to the skin. As the name suggests, it foams but doesn't make lots of bubbles. And it doesn't leave a nasty ring around the tub."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gebissig203
Very pleased
 October 26, 2011
"This product yields a lot. Don't put too much in. In this respect it is very good value for money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nakona
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent product
 June 15, 2011
"High quality product. A nice choice for a hot bath at the end of the day. Smells wonderful and makes your skin feel smooth. I will purchase again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BodybyHeather
fromAltadena, CA
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Treat Yourself!
 March 8, 2010
"This is my favorite bath product on the market. If you like to take baths, like the smell of real lavender, and want to have a celestial experience - buy this product. It's worth every penny!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Foam Bath Relaxing Lavender -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eliz1
fromKennett Square, Pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pregnancy lifesaver
 February 20, 2010
"Lavender baths are the best during pregnancy! This product really helped me through a tough 9 months!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.