Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage Oil & Cream or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz

Pure Essential Oils. Calming. Ready-to-use right out of the bottle. This 100% pure essential oil is pre-blended with jojoba oil.  . Essential Oil Origin. Morocco & Tunisia.  . Aroma. Rich Floral Middle Note.  . Plant Part. Flowers.  .  
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
CAMom3
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's okay but not strong enough
 March 5, 2014
"I bought this blend because pure Neroli oil is super expensive and because of all the great reviews. I thought it would smell stronger but it's very light. The scent seemed to fade really quickly as well. I cannot say I'd ever purchase it again but instead I will purchase the pure Neroli oil when I can afford it. It's not a bad product just not what I expected."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KLBS
fromRothschild, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing Fragrance
 July 6, 2013
"While this is not pure Nerolli oil (it's blended with a carrier oil), the fragrance is incredible and long lasting. They aren't kidding when they describe the smell as "intoxicating". Lightly floral, but not overwhelmingly sweet or "perfumy" smelling. Pure Neroli oil is outrageously expensive. Too expensive for me to purchase (the same size 0.5 oz bottle of pure Neroli oil is like $200). I can't use perfumes because of allergies, so I just rub a few drops of this Neroli oil on my skin. I get so many compliments on the fragrance and even strangers ask what fragrance I am wearing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
butterlover
fromWest Haven, Ct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So far so good
 June 11, 2013
"I really should use this one more regularly. It absorbs nicely, so I don't feel like I have an oil slick on my face ! I can't tell you if it "works" , but I can say, I do get complements on my skin. Is it a wonder oil ? No, but if you want a cheaper, natural alternative to chemical filled face creams- this will work."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VioletsAreBlue
great buy
 March 17, 2013
"Lovely product. Smells wonderful and great for skin care"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MummaC
fromPalm Bay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love the Scent~
 December 30, 2011
"I use this product on my face . A little goes along way I add this to sweet almond oil, vitamin E oil etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nara
fromDubai
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 December 5, 2011
"smells amazing, but the scent dosn't lasts long."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
justme3
Misleading
 November 6, 2011
"This is not neroli oil. This is jojoba oil with a hint of neroli. You can faintly smell it in the bottle. Once applied on the skin there is nothing. It cost almost as much to return it with insurance, so I didn't bother."
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsCandi
fromVA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Perfect
 April 9, 2011
"Perfect oil for my new healthy mind and body recipes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firenat
fromUT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Lovely, feminine scent
 February 13, 2011
"This oil smells amazing - it is very light and feminine, but the scent lasts a very long time! It's the kind of scent that lingers with you, and my husband loves it. I mix with sesame oil and dab on my wrists and neck."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aura Cacia Neroli in Jojoba Oil -- 0.5 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product