Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz

Each Giovanni Organic Body Care formula contains a blend of exotic organic oils ripe-harvested from renewable plants of the peak of their freshness.  The Oils are coldpressed and refrigerated immediately to ensure maximum purity for smooth gorgeous skin. Giovanni ®Tea Tree Triple Treat is a natural blend of essential oils herbs minerals and vegetable protein highlighted and enriched with Tea Tree Eucalyptus Rosemary and Peppermint. CLEANSE luxuriating body wash contains distinctive foaming agents that lather easily to gently cleanse away the day. This wash treats your body three different ways: with tea tree oil a natural antiseptic; the invigorating and cooling peppermint oil; and the clarifying properties of eucalyptus. Rich in nutrients CLEANSE body wash also contains the exclusive Giovanni PureOrganic Technology blend and advanced essential oil complex to soothe smooth and regenerate skin's lost moisture. Feel. New
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ZumbaMama
fromPueblo, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 4, 2013
"I love the minty feeling after rinsing, it is exhilarating and soothing at the same time. I use it when I am tired, ill or just on normal days. I like the product as it is gentle, moisturizing and rinses easily. It leaves a light scent but does not linger. It does not strip your skin dry like some common OTC brands. My only criticism is that the scent could be better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LittleAlma
fromWest Chester, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wakes me up!
 December 23, 2012
"A wonderful way to start the morning"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dihorton
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
nice smell, good lather
 February 12, 2010
"This is a great, refreshing body wash. I usually use bar soap, but I will probably switch to this because it doesn't dry my skin out and it smells so good."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NicoChicago
fromChicago, Illinois
Age:25-34
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great for athletes
 January 18, 2010
"I use this as an alternative to the antibacterial bar soaps that are made from animal fat. The tea tree and herbal oils are deodorizing, and the menthol/peppermint/eucalyptus combination is cooling and soothing. The longer it is on the body the more pronounced the cooling effect is. Because of this, I either do not use it in the winter here in Chicago, or I wash it off quickly. A great use: if you have sore calf muscles and sore feet, generously apply this in the shower and leave it on for several minutes. Good body wash for any athlete of any gender, but this is as male-friendly as a body wash gets."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deeore
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
This is refreshing
 October 1, 2009
"The first time I tried this, I loved it. I think I am hooked on ot. It is a natural antiseptic with natural moisturizing oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TweetC
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
better than Jason's
 May 27, 2009
"Great quality product. Feels good after a workout!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sis68130
fromNE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good stuff
 December 15, 2008
"THis body wash is great. It is so refreshing and really helps me feel really clean esp. after a hard workout. I use to add tea tree oil to some of my other bodywashes, but then the bodywash would get too runny. I wish they made this bodywash in a more econmical/bigger size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CE76
fromCentral Valley California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 December 8, 2008
"Bottle too small. Needs to be available in larger size liter/gallon size. My whole family uses it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stephne
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Wonderful product
 November 13, 2008
"I love the way this body scrub feels. It cleanses wonderfully without leaving any residue and leaves me feeling refreshed! I love that it is organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Giovanni Cleanse™ Body Wash Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 10.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peek13
fromAurora, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Favorite Body Wash
 October 1, 2008
"Wonderful aromatherapy first thing in the morning. It has a terrific mint smell that erergizes you and I LOVE the fact that it's organic. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.