Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz

Featuring Neroli and Rose
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromthe South
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Calming Aroma
 December 30, 2015
" I use this in a ceramic lamp ring at night. It's definitely a calming aroma. I also have the Pillow Potion and Chill Pill. I alternate among the three depending upon my mood. All are great for ending one's day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRochester NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One of my top favorite essential oils
 October 9, 2015
" I love how calming this essential oil is, its one of my top favorites, we use it for main rooms and bedrooms - sometimes I use it on a cotton ball and toss it in my car. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
So so
 July 31, 2014
" I must admit that I was a bit disappointed with this blend. Several of the essential oils in it are among my favorites, so maybe I expected more. I don't dislike it, but it is just so so for me. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells heavenly!
 July 16, 2014
" Love Panic Button! Calming and soothing. I love to keep it on my desk at work. Helps me focus and get things done! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSavannah, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice floral aroma.
 March 5, 2014
" This is one of my favorite oil blends. It has a nice floral aroma, but not overpowering. I use this oil in my diffuser with 1 drop of Clary Sage & a few drops of Lime. It is also nice with no additional oils added. The neroli & rose oils are perfectly blended for a delightful combination. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBallston Spa, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
highly recommend
 May 20, 2013
" Love this blend especially when I want to relax and wind down. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
pleasant
 October 29, 2012
" They say if you don't need it you can't smell it or it smells bad to you. I LOVE this. I love rose. It is a calming scent. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just something about this blend that I love.
 September 21, 2012
" I am an Aura Cacia fan, period. The right amount of rose. Hopefully the name given this blend doesn't prevent you from giving it a try. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
 September 10, 2012
" I didn't love any of these scents that I bought. They are very medicinal smelling. I wanted to make my own perfume oil with jojoba oil. I am going to try to mix them with vanilla to see if they will smell better.I am sure there is some combination to make this smell delightful, I just haven't found it! "
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pleasing aroma
 April 4, 2011
" I use this on the plug-in diffuser by Aura Cacia in my home. My husband came home from work and said "Wow, the house looks great." I didn't do anything. So this combination must give some people the illusion of clean. :-) "
+37points
37of 37voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product