Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz

Featuring Neroli and Rose
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok45
So so
 July 31, 2014
"I must admit that I was a bit disappointed with this blend. Several of the essential oils in it are among my favorites, so maybe I expected more. I don't dislike it, but it is just so so for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlavendergirl
fromNM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells heavenly!
 July 16, 2014
"Love Panic Button! Calming and soothing. I love to keep it on my desk at work. Helps me focus and get things done!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medusa32356
fromSavannah, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice floral aroma.
 March 5, 2014
"This is one of my favorite oil blends. It has a nice floral aroma, but not overpowering. I use this oil in my diffuser with 1 drop of Clary Sage & a few drops of Lime. It is also nice with no additional oils added. The neroli & rose oils are perfectly blended for a delightful combination."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mariak
fromBallston Spa, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
highly recommend
 May 20, 2013
"Love this blend especially when I want to relax and wind down."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
pleasant
 October 29, 2012
"They say if you don't need it you can't smell it or it smells bad to you. I LOVE this. I love rose. It is a calming scent."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just something about this blend that I love.
 September 21, 2012
"I am an Aura Cacia fan, period. The right amount of rose. Hopefully the name given this blend doesn't prevent you from giving it a try."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
543210
Ok
 September 10, 2012
"I didn't love any of these scents that I bought. They are very medicinal smelling. I wanted to make my own perfume oil with jojoba oil. I am going to try to mix them with vanilla to see if they will smell better.I am sure there is some combination to make this smell delightful, I just haven't found it!"
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momandteacher
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pleasing aroma
 April 4, 2011
"I use this on the plug-in diffuser by Aura Cacia in my home. My husband came home from work and said "Wow, the house looks great." I didn't do anything. So this combination must give some people the illusion of clean. :-)"
+32points
32of 32voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product