Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Essential Oils or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz

Featuring Neroli and Rose
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lotusgirl
fromthe South
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Calming Aroma
 December 30, 2015
"I use this in a ceramic lamp ring at night. It's definitely a calming aroma. I also have the Pillow Potion and Chill Pill. I alternate among the three depending upon my mood. All are great for ending one's day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SannaZ
fromRochester NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One of my top favorite essential oils
 October 9, 2015
"I love how calming this essential oil is, its one of my top favorites, we use it for main rooms and bedrooms - sometimes I use it on a cotton ball and toss it in my car."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok45
So so
 July 31, 2014
"I must admit that I was a bit disappointed with this blend. Several of the essential oils in it are among my favorites, so maybe I expected more. I don't dislike it, but it is just so so for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlavendergirl
fromNM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells heavenly!
 July 16, 2014
"Love Panic Button! Calming and soothing. I love to keep it on my desk at work. Helps me focus and get things done!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medusa32356
fromSavannah, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice floral aroma.
 March 5, 2014
"This is one of my favorite oil blends. It has a nice floral aroma, but not overpowering. I use this oil in my diffuser with 1 drop of Clary Sage & a few drops of Lime. It is also nice with no additional oils added. The neroli & rose oils are perfectly blended for a delightful combination."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mariak
fromBallston Spa, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
highly recommend
 May 20, 2013
"Love this blend especially when I want to relax and wind down."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
pleasant
 October 29, 2012
"They say if you don't need it you can't smell it or it smells bad to you. I LOVE this. I love rose. It is a calming scent."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just something about this blend that I love.
 September 21, 2012
"I am an Aura Cacia fan, period. The right amount of rose. Hopefully the name given this blend doesn't prevent you from giving it a try."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
543210
Ok
 September 10, 2012
"I didn't love any of these scents that I bought. They are very medicinal smelling. I wanted to make my own perfume oil with jojoba oil. I am going to try to mix them with vanilla to see if they will smell better.I am sure there is some combination to make this smell delightful, I just haven't found it!"
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momandteacher
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pleasing aroma
 April 4, 2011
"I use this on the plug-in diffuser by Aura Cacia in my home. My husband came home from work and said "Wow, the house looks great." I didn't do anything. So this combination must give some people the illusion of clean. :-)"
+35points
35of 35voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Oil Panic Button -- 0.5 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product