Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Essential Oils or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz

Featuring Lavender and Roman Chamomile. Take a deep breath! Orange peppermint and basil help relieve the mind of its burdens while lavender patchouli and chamomile cool off the emotions.  . 100% pure gas chromatography-tested essential oils. No synthetic preservatives colors or fragrances.
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 out of 33(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cimmaron
fromTn
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Absolutely love this blend!
 March 16, 2016
"Great price and quality. The scent is perfect, I like to add it to my spray deodorant."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kfield
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 7, 2016
"Love this oil. Mellow aroma, very soothing and relaxing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Callmehappy
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 February 6, 2016
"Chill Pill calms us both after a long day of stress"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KiaraB
fromSplendora, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this blend!
 February 1, 2016
"This is an excellent blend that definitely lives up to it's name! I put this in my diffuser every time I want to chill and it does just that, along with lifting my mood. Perfect blend for unwinding at the end of a long day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organicfoodlover21
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very Calming
 January 1, 2016
"I really like this oil blend. It is very calming and sweet. I have one at work to help relax."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lotusgirl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Heavenly!
 October 22, 2015
"Chill Pill scent really is like a chill pill! I'm using it in my candle diffuser, and it's heavenly. I mixed it with water, and within minutes, the scent filled the air and began to chill my mind and body. Although the lavender is noticeable when you first open the bottle, when I sniffed the water and oil mixture, I could also detect a subtle whiff of the sweet orange. This is a really beautiful blend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NikiEh
fromCanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for Laundry
 October 6, 2015
"I didn't like this EO until I used it with my dryer balls to scent my laundry and its the best! Love love it for that use!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelingserene
Gender:Female
Love this in my Scent Buddy wrist band!
 September 28, 2015
"This is an awesome blend! I use this in my scentbuddy before I go into a meeting with new clients. It keeps me calm and I think it makes everyone around me feel more peaceful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 January 27, 2015
"Love this in a diffuser in the evening especially mixed with ylang ylang. Smells wonderful and is calming. Perfect for relaxing after a busy day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!!!
 September 18, 2014
"I absolutely love this product. I use it for aromatherapy at night for my son to help him relax and fell asleep easy. The scent just fills the second floor of my home and hangs around even after we turn the warmer off. Great product. I have been recommending it to everyone at work."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthconscience
fromSan Diego California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Relaxing!
 September 13, 2014
"I mix this as directed on label with water in a spray bottle. I spray on my pillow and bed linen before going to bed. It really calms me down instantly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oxygengirl
fromCalgary, Alberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent for anxious kids
 September 10, 2014
"I teach traumatised youth and find this works wonders in my classroom. Students love the scent and it seems their anxiety and acting out are greatly diminished when we use this in the Aura Cacia diffuser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toautumn
fromAustin, TX
Wonderful!
 August 27, 2014
"Very relaxing, fresh, and complex fragrance that I use as perfume. I've had so many compliments. I bought the pillow mist version as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moja1019
fromVegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this essential oil mix
 August 9, 2014
"This oil mix smells wonderful. Use it frequently in my diffuser to help ease into a relaxing sleep. Definitely worth trying!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happytobehome
fromFarmerville, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great alternative to higher priced oils.
 April 25, 2014
"We've used a popular high end brand of oils for years, with great results. Over the past year I've tried many different brands, trying to find oils that are strong and effective but a better price. Many of the oils I tried were weak and very low quality. I've tried 10 or more aura cacia brand oils and they are all very potent and pure. I love their blends."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
magic64
fromsan jose ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great scent for everyday
 April 14, 2014
"I love this scent - I use it on a scentball and it fills the bed/bathroom with a crisp yet comforting scent. The only drawback is, it doesn't seem to be very long lasting. But I still love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
severnista
 March 26, 2014
"Such a nice blend. Originally came across this as the body spray and then bought the oil to re-fill my body spray and use in my Aura Cacia plug-in Diffuser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kusuma
Makes you sleep
 January 12, 2014
"The smell is fresh and relieves stress accumulated during the day. I quickly slip into sleep as soon as i turn the diffuser on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xoxos4u
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is a great combination blend!
 January 3, 2014
"This oil is so relaxing and smells great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy Chill Pill -- 0.05 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mariak
fromBallston Spa, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this essential oil mix.
 May 20, 2013
"One of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next