Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz

Giovanni Bathe Body Bar. Pure Organic Technology. Bathe Body bar treats your body three different ways: with tea tree oil a natural antiseptic; invigorating and cooling peppermint oil; and the clarifying properties of eucalyptus. This soap foams easily drenching skin in vitamins and nutrients; the advanced Giovanni Pure Organic Technology soothes and regenerates skin as a final touch. Feel . Alive.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Review 1 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Top Notch Quality
 June 27, 2013
" I love this soap! The huge bar lasts a long time, it cleans well, has a light fragrance and, like all Giovanni products, is top notch quality. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great
 June 20, 2013
" Works great, smells great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love is soap for my face
 April 11, 2013
" My face is oily and prone to breakouts, I have used this soap for 3 weeks and have seen an amazing change. I will be purchasing this in bulk! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
No compliants
 March 20, 2013
" Seems to be working well so far. I've been using it on my body and face. I feel pretty clean after a shower. Smell is neutral. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustin,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lather,lather,lather
 February 27, 2013
" Love,love,love this soap. Lathers great! A few rubs on a poof is plenty, and the scent is light and clean. One bar last for a very long time so it's worth every penny. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
invigorating
 July 10, 2012
" great scent. great feel. great for skin ... body and face! tea tree is a wonder! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Non drying
 May 11, 2012
" Finally. I found a bar soap that does not dry out my skin.
Great discovery for me. I have order my third one already.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
 May 2, 2012
" My favorite of all the bar soaps I have tried. Refreshing feeling, subtle fragrance, nice shape, good value for 5.3 oz "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful bar
 April 13, 2011
" Exceptional, mild scent and smooth lather. A bit expensive, but lasts a long time with little soap scum in the soap dish. Will definitely repurchase. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCentral Coast, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
One of my Favorites!
 April 27, 2010
" This along with Weleda's rosemary bath bar are my favorites! Nice clean refreshing scents that help to get you going for the day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.