Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz

Giovanni Bathe Body Bar. Pure Organic Technology. Bathe Body bar treats your body three different ways: with tea tree oil a natural antiseptic; invigorating and cooling peppermint oil; and the clarifying properties of eucalyptus. This soap foams easily drenching skin in vitamins and nutrients; the advanced Giovanni Pure Organic Technology soothes and regenerates skin as a final touch. Feel . Alive.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Review 1 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoodGal
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Top Notch Quality
 June 27, 2013
"I love this soap! The huge bar lasts a long time, it cleans well, has a light fragrance and, like all Giovanni products, is top notch quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
baroque
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great
 June 20, 2013
"Works great, smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ktothejhaircare
fromCleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love is soap for my face
 April 11, 2013
"My face is oily and prone to breakouts, I have used this soap for 3 weeks and have seen an amazing change. I will be purchasing this in bulk!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bearnole
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
No compliants
 March 20, 2013
"Seems to be working well so far. I've been using it on my body and face. I feel pretty clean after a shower. Smell is neutral."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cinburd
fromAustin,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lather,lather,lather
 February 27, 2013
"Love,love,love this soap. Lathers great! A few rubs on a poof is plenty, and the scent is light and clean. One bar last for a very long time so it's worth every penny."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peacefullyShea
invigorating
 July 10, 2012
"great scent. great feel. great for skin ... body and face! tea tree is a wonder!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHeidi
Non drying
 May 11, 2012
"Finally. I found a bar soap that does not dry out my skin.
Great discovery for me. I have order my third one already.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alavide
good value
 May 2, 2012
"My favorite of all the bar soaps I have tried. Refreshing feeling, subtle fragrance, nice shape, good value for 5.3 oz"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rothko20
Wonderful bar
 April 13, 2011
"Exceptional, mild scent and smooth lather. A bit expensive, but lasts a long time with little soap scum in the soap dish. Will definitely repurchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Giovanni Bathe Body Bar Tea Tree Triple Treat -- 5.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wendyRN
fromCentral Coast, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
One of my Favorites!
 April 27, 2010
"This along with Weleda's rosemary bath bar are my favorites! Nice clean refreshing scents that help to get you going for the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.