Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz

Calming Aromatherapy Mist For Room and Body. Calming and Relaxing. Indulge in our quintessential lavender relaxation aroma. Relaxes the body. Quiets the mind. Calms the spirit.
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
43 out of 49(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWinthrop, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Relaxing, Great Smelling Spray
 June 17, 2016
" I've been a steady user of the Cinnamon Aura Cacia Room and Body Mist. I saw the Lavender spray and ordered it.
I like the relaxing, good-smelling lavender mist. It's very calming. Nice to spray in your home after cleaning. I think it would make visitors feel very welcome at your home. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSao Paulo
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good to Sleep
 May 6, 2016
" This product is amazing I used to put on my pillow every night, the smell helps me to have a good sleep. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Bedtime spray
 April 5, 2016
" I spray before bedtime, its very relaxing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCincinnati, Oh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
DREAMY! literally!
 March 18, 2016
" I really love this product! It makes falling into bed even more dreamy than ever. The smell is outstanding. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClemson, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE this lavender spray!
 February 25, 2016
" I was purchasing it at a local Health Food Store, but Vitacost has it at 1/2 the price. This spray is a calming mist and room deodorizer should you want to make your room smell good. I bet the Citrus would be great as well. I love this product and you get alot for the money. A little goes a long way! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
mmmm
 February 1, 2016
" I am very particular about lavender and this spray is just perfect. It's like a warm summer day in a bottle. I spritz it on the bed linens and around the house in general. I think it may even help chill out my two rambunctious cats. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this mist
 December 26, 2015
" I am addicted to this mist... I use it all the time, the lavender smell is perfect and never goes bad. It mists just right, and the bottle does not leak. I buy it over and over, for body spray, clothes spray, room freshener, car freshener! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Patients Love This!
 December 16, 2015
" I've been using Calming Lavender Mist for years and patients never tire of the beautiful fragrance and as they sigh into deep relaxation.
I highly recommend this product for any professional involved in the healing arts. Your patients will love it too!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern Utah
Age:75+
Great product and price
 November 20, 2015
" This is the best brand of Lavender Mist I have ever bought. Love the size, price and pure lavender fragrance. Will buy again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't waste your money
 November 8, 2015
" Smell doesn't last, if you can smell anything at all. I gave up and dumped what I had left in my Jean Nate spray. Sorry I bought 2 bottles. Won't buy again; will try EO next time as I love their coconut lotion. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent and a wonderful sleep aid
 October 8, 2015
" This Mist Calming Lavender Mist is an excellent product which I use as a sleep aid. If you want a good night sleep a few sprays on your linen or pillow will help you drift to sleep. It's not overpowering so it won't bother your loved one. The gentle calmness of this product is very nice. Strong bottle and excellent spray cap. I highly recommend this product to anyone who enjoys the scent of lavender. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCaldwell, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It smells like heaven!!
 September 18, 2015
" Oh my gosh - I've tried other lavender mists - but this one is so wonderful! Great smell and lasts! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston,Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 September 5, 2015
" It relaxes my child and he looks forward using it Great quality for the price!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromClover, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Scent leaves too quickly
 August 19, 2015
" This smells wonderful, but it only lasts seconds. I wish I could use it as a linen spray on my pillow, but the scent is gone almost instantly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromUSA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great scent. Natural and worth the $.
 August 1, 2015
" I do have one negative as the sprayer did not work.
But I would purchase another because it smells so good
and I suspect it was a fluke.
I recommend this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Island, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the mist!
 June 25, 2015
" I love the aroma of lavender and absolutely love this product from Aura Cacia. Lavender is naturally anti-fungal and anti-bacterial, and I feel fresher when I've sprayed it on—especially in warmer temps. I have also noticed that mosquitoes leave me alone when I'm wearing this, as lavender is a natural mosquito repellent. I've tried other brands, but, for me, none compare to Aura Cacia. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
 April 11, 2015
" I keep this spray bottle in my purse to cool off or freshen up. It comes in a sturdy metal spritz bottle. The fragrance is a light clean scent of lavender. It is not overpowering or perfumy. I love to use it before yoga class (or anytime!)to get me in a relaxed state of mind. I would recommend this product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFYTVL, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 11, 2015
" Product has been a superb benefit to me & my family for years. Can be used as a room fresher, great for sleeping & soothing. I love the lavender smell. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Amazing but..
 March 9, 2015
" After I take a shower at night, I will spray my pillow and blankets with this. It smells heavenly but it is does not last at all. I wish it would last a few minutes longer but I keep this in my night stand. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Mist Calming Lavender Harvest -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromMission Viejo, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
NICE FRAGRANCE BUT DOES NOT LAST LONG
 February 17, 2015
" I liked the fragrance of this aromatherapy, but the fragrance dissipates very quickly. I even tried some on my pillow, but then again it did not last long at all. Would not purchase again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next