Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes

Giovanni Mixed Towelettes. Sanitize Moisturize and Utilize. 100% Biodegradable. Ever have one of those days? You’re out and about or you’re in at the gym or wherever. Giovanni towelettes recharged relax refresh…whatever! Clean up wipe up lift up your spirit with towelettes dressed in organic essential oils. They’re lightweight soft as a cloud and antibacterial. Perfect for hands feet or legs.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Review 1 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitakade
fromfl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best hand towelette
 October 17, 2013
"great smell, works well for germs and dirt"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mortlc
fromVermont
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fresh and Clean
 July 7, 2011
"I love these towelettes. They smell so fresh and clean and my hands feel sanitized and soft after using them. They are so convenient: great for on the road. I also love how there are no harsh chemicals and fragrances."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BasketQueen
fromNC
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Glad I Found These!
 July 20, 2010
"These are the best hand wipes I have ever had! They are a good size, very sturdy and smell wonderful! I always carry a couple in my purse at all times. I will buy these again and again. Also a very good value!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryinIndiana
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Item I would purchase again and again
 April 17, 2010
"Love this item. I carry these in my purse, car and have them in my desk at work. They smell, work and feel great. I wish they would come in a smaller size towellette."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BellaCatrina
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
refreshingly useful
 February 21, 2010
"A refreshing scent, using only natural ingredients, and soothing aloe, is wonderful, with a touch of the antibacterial needed for safety today. Good for sensitive or allergy prone skin. I use these all the time, carry them with me when out and about. I have had strangers stop to ask about the wonderful grapefruit scent, which is subtle but refreshing. I have made several converts, who have sought an effective, yet soothing product that is easy to take along as well. VitaCost has the best price I have seen, so this is the place to buy them too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyConsumer
Excellent Product
 December 3, 2009
"Giovanni's towelettes are so refreshing and handy. Bring camping, flying, or just out to lunch for an easy way to clean your hands or face without running water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fh28
frombaghdad, iraq
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
refreshing
 September 28, 2009
"i love the ingredients in this product. the smell is quite refreshing and it feels good on the skin. best thing is, it's portable and easy to carry because all towelettes are individually packaged. great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisaann1908
fromagawam, ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT PRODUCT
 June 2, 2009
"A must have along with the peppermint towelettes for the summer or any humid climate. The antibacterial properties just add to this fantastic product. The grapefruit smells as if you just peeled a grapefruit...unreal. Awesome awesome. Can't live w/out the peppermint and the grapefruit. they also make a lavender which is great...but i just use these in the summer months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typhoon
fromAZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Awesome Product!
 May 24, 2009
"These are so refreshing!! Great for travel. Instantly uplifting. Would definitely purchase again. Actually, can't wait to try the lavender."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roadwarrior
fromPgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
I LOVE THESE
 January 18, 2009
"This towelettes are really fantastic, so refreshing! I am so thrilled to have discovered them. I highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Giovanni Refresh Towelettes Grapefruit Splash -- 20 Towelettes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product