Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz

Made with Organic Ingredients. SPF 15 • Lip Balm. Smooth soothe and protect chapped lips organically with this 72% organic treatment. It works quickly to return your lips to a happy state with SPF 15 and tasty peach flavor!  
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 15(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Peachy keen
 November 3, 2013
" Great flavor and, more importantly, keeps your lips smooth and kissable...without being stiff and waxy, and without petroleum products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Too 'peachy'
 January 1, 2013
" The artificial 'peach' flavoring is overwhelming. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
Lovely smell... wish it had a flavor!
 August 3, 2012
" I just got this in the mail today, and I'm already in love with it. It's the perfect texture (not too hard/waxy, not too soft/gooey) and makes my lips so soft! It smells delicious, like fresh peaches or really great peach ice cream. I wish it tasted like peaches, too! It doesn't have any flavor at all. I still love it, though. (: "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smooth, effective, tasty
 June 8, 2012
" Works well as a lip balm and over lipstick for more moisture and gloss. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCottonwood, Idaho
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
This lip balm is peachy
 January 3, 2012
" I found this product by doing a search on peach products. I've paid much more for less quality. I've used this lip balm everyday for over a month & am delighted that the fragrance has lasted. And this balm spreads on very easily. Will be ordering more. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSingapore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it!
 July 23, 2011
" Love their entire range of lip balm. good staying power, smeel wonderfully! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromWashington, D.C., metro
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
hard & waxy
 February 8, 2011
" My opinion of Kiss My Face seems quite a contrast to that in others' reviews. The smell was perfectly peachy. However, the texture was not what I usually find in lip balms. It was hard & waxy and therefore didn't glide on very well. I think the company made a quality product at a reasonable price. I just think it needs more oil in it and less solid grease. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good
 March 5, 2010
" This Lip Balm has an amazing peachy smell. We love it - kids too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
smells good and keeps my lips moist
 September 11, 2009
" i love this soothing scent and the moist actually last a long time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
mmm peachy
 July 18, 2009
" It smells great, and makes my lips feel tingly. I like it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Peachy
 May 27, 2009
" Happy with product. Nice peachy smell and lips feel protected without the waxy feeling of some lip balms. Will purchase again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Pucker up Peach!
 March 24, 2009
" I love this, which you could eat it. Smells so good and it's not so shabby on my lips. Makes my lips perfectly kissable if i do say so myself and I do! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromQuiet Corner of CT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is okay...but
 February 7, 2009
" it feels a bit "sticky" to me. Not really waxy....but...sticky! I actually bought this for my son (his flavor request). He couldn't stand it (he's nine)...said it made his lips feel "weird". I think it was the stickiness! Peach is not my preferred flavor, but this is really peach-y ~ which is a good thing if you like peach! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 November 17, 2008
" Silky smooth, no waxy feel. Smells wonderful. I'm buying more to get me through the winter and give as stocking stuffers. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product