Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz

Made with Organic Ingredients. SPF 15 • Lip Balm. Smooth soothe and protect chapped lips organically with this 72% organic treatment. It works quickly to return your lips to a happy state with SPF 15 and tasty peach flavor!  
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 15(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarbabyjunior
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Peachy keen
 November 3, 2013
"Great flavor and, more importantly, keeps your lips smooth and kissable...without being stiff and waxy, and without petroleum products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BohemianBaby
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Too 'peachy'
 January 1, 2013
"The artificial 'peach' flavoring is overwhelming."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
akumu
Gender:Female
Lovely smell... wish it had a flavor!
 August 3, 2012
"I just got this in the mail today, and I'm already in love with it. It's the perfect texture (not too hard/waxy, not too soft/gooey) and makes my lips so soft! It smells delicious, like fresh peaches or really great peach ice cream. I wish it tasted like peaches, too! It doesn't have any flavor at all. I still love it, though. (:"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flour
smooth, effective, tasty
 June 8, 2012
"Works well as a lip balm and over lipstick for more moisture and gloss."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DogBarkParkIdaho
fromCottonwood, Idaho
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
This lip balm is peachy
 January 3, 2012
"I found this product by doing a search on peach products. I've paid much more for less quality. I've used this lip balm everyday for over a month & am delighted that the fragrance has lasted. And this balm spreads on very easily. Will be ordering more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
burgundy
fromSingapore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it!
 July 23, 2011
"Love their entire range of lip balm. good staying power, smeel wonderfully!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
dangyebbie
fromWashington, D.C., metro
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
hard & waxy
 February 8, 2011
"My opinion of Kiss My Face seems quite a contrast to that in others' reviews. The smell was perfectly peachy. However, the texture was not what I usually find in lip balms. It was hard & waxy and therefore didn't glide on very well. I think the company made a quality product at a reasonable price. I just think it needs more oil in it and less solid grease."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Muha
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good
 March 5, 2010
"This Lip Balm has an amazing peachy smell. We love it - kids too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrpeanut
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
smells good and keeps my lips moist
 September 11, 2009
"i love this soothing scent and the moist actually last a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
iwannagoshopping
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
mmm peachy
 July 18, 2009
"It smells great, and makes my lips feel tingly. I like it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicNSoCal
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Peachy
 May 27, 2009
"Happy with product. Nice peachy smell and lips feel protected without the waxy feeling of some lip balms. Will purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Pucker up Peach!
 March 24, 2009
"I love this, which you could eat it. Smells so good and it's not so shabby on my lips. Makes my lips perfectly kissable if i do say so myself and I do!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
purplemoon
fromQuiet Corner of CT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is okay...but
 February 7, 2009
"it feels a bit "sticky" to me. Not really waxy....but...sticky! I actually bought this for my son (his flavor request). He couldn't stand it (he's nine)...said it made his lips feel "weird". I think it was the stickiness! Peach is not my preferred flavor, but this is really peach-y ~ which is a good thing if you like peach!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseLisa
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 November 17, 2008
"Silky smooth, no waxy feel. Smells wonderful. I'm buying more to get me through the winter and give as stocking stuffers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Sliced Peach -- 0.15 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product