Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz

Made with Organic Ingredients. SPF 15 • Lip Balm. Naturally smooth soothe and protect chapped lips with organic ingredients. It works quickly to return your lips to a happy state with SPF 15 and tasty cranberry orange flavor!
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalLuv
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lips stayed soft
 March 4, 2013
"The smell is yummy and the moisture is wonderful. I apply before bed and before I leave the house and my lips are good ALL DAY LONG!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muskoka
fromMuskoka
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great lipchap
 February 6, 2013
"I would recommend this to anyone. When I order from vitacost again I am going to purchase more of these in different flavour and scents. These leave your lips feeling soft and revived. I really enjoy the scents a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodSister
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Smells great!
 January 12, 2011
"This has quickly become my favorite lip balm. It feels fantastic and the cranberry-orange smells wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyousjess
fromCrossville, TN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Soft Lips Are Happy Lips
 November 1, 2010
"I tried this lip balm about a year ago and couldn't get enough of it! I loved it even more than my usual Burt's Bees, which I have been loyal to for years. When I ran out of my Kiss My Face lip balm I was so disappointed to discover that the store no longer carried it, and I have yet to find it anywhere else. Until my genius self got the bright idea to google it! I am telling you this stuff is more like rubbing lotion on your poor dehydrated lips rather than waxing them up. It's such a relief! This is actually the only flavor I have ever tried, and let me say it is amazing! I almost want to eat it. I was going to stock up with 5 tubes of this stuff, but I ended up getting 3 of this flavor and 2 of the coconut pineapple just because of the enticing reviews. Plus if I rotate scents every so often I won't get tired of it. I am super satisfied with the pricing, even shipping still made the overall purchase well worth it! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE LIP BALM AND THIS WEBSITE!! I will definitely be back when it comes time to restock :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Denver
fromDenver, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
smells good
 July 15, 2009
"I don't like this as well as the Desert Essence Lip Rescue shea butter kind, but this smells better than it sounds like it will. I like the twisty thing at the top instead of the bottom of the applicator. But - it's a nice lip balm, works well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jenng
fromMD
Didn't like the smell
 January 12, 2009
"I didn't personally like the smell of this product. Itmoisturized well, don't get me wrong it just had a very strong smell to it. You have to REALLY like orange and cranberry. I normally like both but not this time. I gave it to mu husband and he really likes it. So it didn't go to waste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jubilee2x
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
OK- but won't by again
 November 2, 2008
"The cranberry-orange flavor smells wonderful and it works to temporarily make my lips feel softer. However, after a few hours, the skin on my lips start to flake. I think I'll go back to chapstick, which made my lips soft but never flakey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueBear
fromAustin, tX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Smells great!
 August 13, 2008
"Nice lip balm, smells AMAZING. My husband thinks it smells like a Starburst candy. It smells good enough, I'm tempted to eat it. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product