Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz

Made with Organic Ingredients. SPF 15 • Lip Balm. Naturally smooth soothe and protect chapped lips with organic ingredients. It works quickly to return your lips to a happy state with SPF 15 and tasty cranberry orange flavor!
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lips stayed soft
 March 4, 2013
" The smell is yummy and the moisture is wonderful. I apply before bed and before I leave the house and my lips are good ALL DAY LONG!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMuskoka
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great lipchap
 February 6, 2013
" I would recommend this to anyone. When I order from vitacost again I am going to purchase more of these in different flavour and scents. These leave your lips feeling soft and revived. I really enjoy the scents a lot. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Smells great!
 January 12, 2011
" This has quickly become my favorite lip balm. It feels fantastic and the cranberry-orange smells wonderful! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCrossville, TN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Soft Lips Are Happy Lips
 November 1, 2010
" I tried this lip balm about a year ago and couldn't get enough of it! I loved it even more than my usual Burt's Bees, which I have been loyal to for years. When I ran out of my Kiss My Face lip balm I was so disappointed to discover that the store no longer carried it, and I have yet to find it anywhere else. Until my genius self got the bright idea to google it! I am telling you this stuff is more like rubbing lotion on your poor dehydrated lips rather than waxing them up. It's such a relief! This is actually the only flavor I have ever tried, and let me say it is amazing! I almost want to eat it. I was going to stock up with 5 tubes of this stuff, but I ended up getting 3 of this flavor and 2 of the coconut pineapple just because of the enticing reviews. Plus if I rotate scents every so often I won't get tired of it. I am super satisfied with the pricing, even shipping still made the overall purchase well worth it! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE LIP BALM AND THIS WEBSITE!! I will definitely be back when it comes time to restock :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
smells good
 July 15, 2009
" I don't like this as well as the Desert Essence Lip Rescue shea butter kind, but this smells better than it sounds like it will. I like the twisty thing at the top instead of the bottom of the applicator. But - it's a nice lip balm, works well "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMD
Didn't like the smell
 January 12, 2009
" I didn't personally like the smell of this product. Itmoisturized well, don't get me wrong it just had a very strong smell to it. You have to REALLY like orange and cranberry. I normally like both but not this time. I gave it to mu husband and he really likes it. So it didn't go to waste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
OK- but won't by again
 November 2, 2008
" The cranberry-orange flavor smells wonderful and it works to temporarily make my lips feel softer. However, after a few hours, the skin on my lips start to flake. I think I'll go back to chapstick, which made my lips soft but never flakey. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAustin, tX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Smells great!
 August 13, 2008
" Nice lip balm, smells AMAZING. My husband thinks it smells like a Starburst candy. It smells good enough, I'm tempted to eat it. :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Cranberry Orange -- 0.15 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product