Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz

Made with Organic Ingredients. SPF 15 • Lip Balm. Smooth soothe and protect chapped lips organically with this 72% organic treatment. It works quickly to return your lips to a happy state with SPF 15 and tasty mint flavor!
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobeana
Yummy!
 March 10, 2013
"This lip balm makes my lips tingle, and moisturizes well. Some lip balms leave a weird texture or taste on my lips. Some make the back of my throat feel weird. Not this brand. I love everything about it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hd1200
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite lip balm
 February 26, 2013
"I have been using this for over a year and will continue. I like all products from KMF. Putting something natural and safe on your mouth is comforting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IMSavedRU
fromNew Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Feels so good on my lips!
 December 13, 2012
"I use this product both under my lipstick, and by itself. I love the smooth, non-sticky, non-waxy feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
busybusymomma
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Favorite Lip Balm
 October 23, 2011
"This is one of my 2 favorite lip balms (the other being Zum Kiss). I agree with others, it needs to be reapplied frequently but I tend to find that is true with all lip balms that are all natural and petroleum-free.
I always have about 4 tubes of this at any one time- one in my pocket, purse, bathroom and a spare. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bsamson
fromCa
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works
 February 20, 2010
"Use it for when my lips start to crack and soothes them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oliverocks
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
tingly
 September 14, 2009
"Nice tingly chapstick with no lanolin! I was looking for a product that was minty and tingly that did not contain animal products and this is a good one. Good moisturizing, goes on smooth, lasts pretty well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
TRH90
frommemphis
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
dried my lips out?
 April 9, 2009
"Either my lips naturally get dry and this doesn't work or it dried my lips out. It was pretty bad. I alternated with others a few times to be sure sure. It's the balm :( I really wanted to like it. It smells good, and burns!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shannonk
fromBrookville, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tried for the first time...
 April 6, 2009
"and I love it! I used Burt's for a long time and wanted to try something new.. Glad I did... I still love Burt's Bees, but now I have a lip balm on the side, LOL..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scamper
fromoklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
wow!
 April 1, 2009
"talk about minty!! this stuff is super tingly and smells great! the only reason for 4 stars on effectiveness is because it seems to soak in too fast for me, and i find myself having to put it on too often. but for the most part, it works great, and definitely has an awesome tingle. looking forward to trying some of the other flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautifulwarrior
fromOklahoma
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
my favority lip balm
 February 24, 2009
"I love this product. It has a very smooth, soft texture and I love the tingling of the peppermint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SisKIM
fromEbensburg, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
KIss My Face Lip Balm
 January 30, 2009
"I keep this product handy all the time and apply it throughout the day. I really like it and will definitely be ordering it again for myself and my grandchildren since they like it, too. I put some on my granddaughter because she had a dry patch on her face. The next day it was gone. The texture is good and I like the minty flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Treat Mint -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Liz37
Love it
 December 30, 2008
"I really like the minty warmness of this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.