Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz

Aromatherapuetic. Paraben Free. Earthy woodsy calming sensual and exotic - attributes long ascribed to Patchouli. Whatever the benefits its soothing performance on dry sensitive and chapped skin is legendary. Patchouli Oil is one of the few essential oils that improves with age - much like yourself. Hemp seed oil serves as an ideal superfatting agent adding lubricity and preventing the skin from becoming irritated or too dry.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
6 out of 9(67%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
IronMomma
fromS. Pacific
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It is ok.
 November 11, 2013
"I wish it had a stronger scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kacki
fromDouglas, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absorbs Quickly
 June 2, 2013
"I like that this moisturizer soaks in fast and has a light pleasant scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
concha
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells wonderful!
 April 7, 2013
"For the price, it can't be beat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HippyMama
fromSarasota, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Mmmm......
 May 28, 2010
"Love this hand lotion! Rich, creamy, long-lasting, and smells delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WIMimi23
fromNE Wisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
VERY nice
 April 12, 2010
"The smell is wonderful, the product is not sticky or greasy, and my hands feel like velvet after applying...and my knitting even smells good too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
digermany
fromGermany
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
WOW the scent is strong
 October 2, 2009
"After using this I don't even know if I like the Patchouli scent anymore. WWWWAAAYYY too strong of a scent, darn it..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bhakta
fromKenosha, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Not Effective Enough
 February 18, 2009
"I don't like the smell, it isn't a true patchouli, and the product doesn't work well enough for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chicago13
fromChicago IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I like it !
 January 30, 2009
"I thiink it is a lovely lotion. Moisturizes without being sticky at all. I love the smell but if you don't know Patchouli it might be too strong for some."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Ultra Moisturizer Peaceful Patchouli -- 4 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product