Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Coloring or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz

Permanent Hair Colorant with Active Vegetable Ingredients. 100% Grey Cover. More Conditioning Lasting Color. Natural Colors World Earth. Healthy gentle hair care. Discover Naturtint the natural way to color your hair. Naturtint is the first permanent hair colorant without Ammonia or Resorcinol. Thanks to it gentle formula enriched with active vegetable ingredients Naturtint richly colors your hair and will completely cover grey hair. Thanks to the New Formula and its multiplying effect Nutrideep regenerates the hair fiber giving to it 3 times more strength and volume; its active ingredients greatly improve the condition of your hair and color duration by forming a protective shield to neutralize the effects of UV rays. Naturtint Illusion brings back natural hair color with four new permanent “World Earth” shades free of ammonia and resorcinol. Naturtint Illusion will make your hair feel radiant full of life and color.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz
Review 1 for Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie1
fromWinnetka, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
beautiful golden red with lovely highlights
 August 4, 2013
"I mixed 75% of Copper Arizona with 25% Golden Blonde 7G, which together, produces a nice strawberry blonde. I have 95% gray hair and the combination of these two colors covers 100% & makes a natural strawberry blonde which adds beautiful highlights. Already received compliments from people while shopping. My boyfriend loves the color! Have used other Naturtint colors for the past 4 years and I love this brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KATHLEENW
fromWarminster, PA.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice red color
 April 10, 2013
"I really liked this color when I first colored my hair. As with every red color I have purchased, the color faded after about two weeks. I wish it kept the red color longer, but I work out daily and wash my hair everyday. I wish red colors lasted longer! Overall, a good product and I love the fact there is no animal testing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazzgirl
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Beautiful natural red tone
 May 21, 2012
"I've been experimenting with several of the "natural, no amonia" home colors, and I really like this brand! I mixed this shade, I7 Arizona Copper, with 6G Dark Golden Blonde, to get a pretty, natural auburn color. This red is the best coppery shade I've found, and I've tried several!! My natural color is dark blonde, and I have at least 50% gray, and it covered well. It does fade after a few weeks, but it stays pretty as it fades. And I keep trying different shades, so I didn't want to wait that long anyway:) It's so much cheaper than going to the salon, so it's worth it. And it's gentle enough to color more often. I've sometimes used Clairol "Color OOPs" to remove a color and re-try, and my hair is still in good condition. Highly recommend.""
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
judy25
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Naturtint Hair Color
 April 26, 2011
"I use a mixture of copper arizone and honey blonde to achieve a strawberry blonde color. I've been using these products for many years and am very happy with them. They are as organic and natural as possible for a hair colorant, and they do an excellent job! I do not hesitate to recommend them highly!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlsims
fromBay Area, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Hair Color
 March 25, 2011
"I wanted to brighten up my red hair and I tried this product because it is ammonia-free. It worked great. The color is a beautiful coppery red. It was easy to use and there was no horrid smell like other color products. I highly recommend this hair color!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
theredhead
fromArizona
Duration of use:Over 180 days
THE best hair coloring product
 March 19, 2011
"I wanted the most natural hair coloring product I could find. This is it. It works extremely well, is easy to apply, has no odor, colors gray and lasts. It does what it's supposed to do and I love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xxxRed
Not the color I wanted
 October 20, 2009
"I was disappointed in the color. It looked to be a warmer red and it's a very cool red. I have a warm complexion, as most redheads do and this color does not match my coloring. (I was born w/ red hair). You don't seem to have a strawberrry blond/red or a lighter red. Can you suggest a better color for me."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturtint Permanent Hair Color I7 Copper Arizona -- 5.45 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alena
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great color and Price!
 November 14, 2008
"Love the color, true desert red and the price is the best around!
thanks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.