Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz

Potent & Pure™. Natural Ingredients Detoxify Skin and Diminish the Appearance of Pores. All Skin Types. This deep cleaning clay mask helps to remove oils and bacteria from the skin. Cloves tea tree lemongrass and other natural organic and aromatherapeutic® botanical extracts clean and smooth skin's appearance.
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
40 out of 42(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
colormepink
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Works well, very powerful!
 April 22, 2016
"I felt the product get to work immediately after applying it on my face! Wow, what a face mask! This is my first time using a face mask and I'm ready glad this was my first try! I could feel my pores getting smaller and the minty smell is also very soothing while you're waiting to rinse off. The effects afterwards were amazing! I've only used it twice so far, and my pores have noticeably gotten smaller!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adella
Fantastic
 February 3, 2016
"I don't think I've ever written a review but I want them to keep making this stuff! There was a clear difference in my skin the morning after using this product. I love nearly all of the under age Kiss My Face products, but this is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KMS123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This stuff is awesome!
 September 16, 2015
"I don't usually write reviews however, this. stuff. works! I'm not sure whether it actually shrinks my pores but it certainly cleans them out! It smells like tea tree oil and sure leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
innoquous
fromHonolulu, HI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very Soothing
 August 10, 2015
"I very much enjoy using this product. I find the sent very pleasant (though it may be a bit strong for some.)
I live in a humid climate, and like to use a clay mask to minimize the enlargement of my pores. I originally bought this product to replace my Origins Clear Improvements mask, and am very satisfied.
I typically apply this mask only to the parts of my face with larger pores, (i.e. nose, cheeks, chin) and follow up with a salicylic acid treatment to clear up any remaining excess sebum.
My skin is rather sensitive and this mask hasn't caused any breakouts nor does it over dry my skin. My skin is left soft and clear.
I will purchase again."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewels325
fromRochester, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Mask!
 July 25, 2015
"I really like this mask. The smell is a little overpowering, but the results are fantastic. I have dry/combination skin. I noticed immediate results the first time I used this. I just used it a second time and got the same results. My skin glows for a couple of days after using. I am a big product junkie and have tried a lot of masks. This mask will be one I continue to purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ralrala
Goooood
 March 13, 2015
"Good effect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vita4me
fromny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
amazing item
 October 3, 2014
"love this product! - you can really feel it working once it is put on. I can definitely see a difference and my face feels fresh afterwards. will definitely be ordering more soon"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel999
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite mask
 February 16, 2014
"I really love this mask! It does a great job of tightening facial tissue and brightening the face leaving it with a healthy glow. Definitely a keeper!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anita22
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This mask works instantly & it is amazing!!
 February 9, 2014
"I just got this mask this week and I see immediate results! I have used it twice and I can't believe how great my skin looks. My face feels so much firmer and my pores on my nose are MUCH smaller. I will be ordering more ASAP. These reviews are no joke, this stuff works the very first time."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oceanlane
fromShanghai, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
my second time to use it
 November 13, 2013
"it's really helpful!! the most useful mask I ever used."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DianeMH
fromOH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
New face feeling
 October 30, 2013
"Easy to use, face feels wonderful, love this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kiki82
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice
 May 31, 2013
"When you put it on it is a strong mint smell. But right away you can feel it start to tighten. I liked it and will use regularly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lilonlineshopper
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Can tell it's working
 March 12, 2013
"This is a good mask. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because it stings and makes my eyes water. Can definitely tell it's working though. Once the mask is dry, you'll notice dark spots where your pores are. Pretty neat that it can suck the oil out of your pores like that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
venusrio99
fromTampa Bay, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love,love,love this mask
 February 25, 2013
"Love,love,love this mask, absolutely the best I have tried yet for reducing my pore's i use it 2-3 times a week with awesome results."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wtxpainter
fromMarfa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 20, 2012
"Kiss My Face never disappoints! Great mask, fresh skin after glow..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobbug
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
What a great way to get that super soft, closed
 August 22, 2012
"pore look and feel to your face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taters
fromWashington State
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yay! It works!!!
 August 21, 2012
"I oh-so-sadly inherited my mom's big pores. I don't want to look older than my age, so I've tried several products to "shrink" my pores. Well, this one actually does! I noticed a big difference when I used it! And no burning like I get with the Burt's Bees pore mask (that I previously reviewed). This one works great, and I highly recommend it to anyone who suffers from drive-thru pores. ;)"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nenz
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Mask
 May 5, 2011
"This mask does its job. It feels refreshing and smells great. It can make your face feel dry if used very often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sowams
fromNew England
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
not so great
 August 27, 2010
"I have used this mask now, four times. My pores are clean but no smaller. It works like any other mask."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deep Cleansing Mask Pore Shrink™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
uocmo
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Kiss My Face Obsessively Organic Pore Shrink Mask
 August 2, 2010
"I have used this product but it did not worked at all. This product is pore shrink but when I applied all my skin I don't see any change on my face. It's supposed to shrink the pore but it just like a mask. It was not what it advertised on the website."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next