Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz

With:. Natural Aloe Vera Gel. Anitcavity Fluoride. Peppermint Oil for Fresher Breath. Plus:. Cool Mint. Iceland Moss Extract. Olive Leaf Extract. Tea Tree Oil. Silica. Brushing with Anticavity Toothpaste helps prevent cavities plaque and tartar build-up. If you regularly use this extraordinary toothpaste stop reading and keep on brushing. First Kiss? Welcome! Our Mission: to bring you the most pure & natural products possible. Products that are wildly effective priced fairly and made with a healthy respect for our ever more fragile planet. We work to achieve these lofty goals with a (wide white) smile. Thanks for trying our toothpaste. To all our devoted "kissers" (who keep reading anyway) thanks so much for your continued support your encouragement & those great product ideas.  . Keep smiling...  ~ Bob & Steve Founders & Chief Brushers.  
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 out of 19(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pippaviet
fromMelbourne Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
leaves teeth feeling clean and mouth tingling
 April 14, 2013
"Brushing teeth with this toothpaste really leaves your mouth feeling as fresh as a regular toothpaste, if not more so, it leaves your teeth feeling sparkling clean and you don't have to worry about ingesting fluoride or other chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lotsofdogs
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Worth it
 November 21, 2012
"The only company I've found that is leapingbunny.org approved and has fluoride. I'm on well water, so do need the fluoride. Just wish everything didn't have to have the whitening."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mags14
fromEast Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
great taste AND flouride
 March 10, 2012
"I was a bit skeptical when I first saw the gel paste, but the taste is fantastic. Doesn't produce clouds of foam, which makes me happy, and leaves a good clean taste in my mouth. Plus, the tube can be recycled! Bonus! I wanted a more natural ingredient toothpaste, and I need the flouride, so I am very pleased with Kiss my Face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EcoShopper
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Tube is Recyclable
 February 3, 2012
"Not only does Kiss My Face produce an excellent product, they also provide a recyclable tube. It's a <2>, which is easily recycled. Thanks, Kiss My Face!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
myhm
fromAustin, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very refreshing
 January 31, 2012
"I tried it out and falled in love with the freshness.
I use all kiss my face toothpaste for a while. Not sure how effective for prevention but we are doing well with it so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love28
fromMinnesota
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
great, but not much there
 October 3, 2011
"I REALLY like this toothpaste. I love the smooth taste and it makes my teeth feel so clean. If it came in a 6 oz tube, I'd be sure to purchase again, but the tube is small and isn't even filled very full. It runs out so fast, so I give 2 stars for value. I might try something else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
dana2011
Tastes Bad
 June 6, 2011
"This tastes so bad and the taste sticks, if you like a long lasting taste then this is for you. I like little flavor where I can drink water and not taste toothpaste after brushing. With this you can't.. I rinsed so much and wasn't able to get the taste out. Also it has something that looks like GLITER that actually gets between teeth. I think it is the silica.. not fun trying to make sure it is all out of your mouth."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitamama
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love this toothpaste
 April 1, 2011
"I love the taste and feel of this toothpaste. My teeth feel very clean after using it and it seems to have made my teeth a little whiter. Next time I am ordering the Kiss My Face toothpaste without the flouride, after reading many articles about the effects of too much flouride."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmr79
fromFredericksburg, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My Favorite!
 October 4, 2010
"I Love "Kiss My Face Anticavity Aloe Vera Gel Toothpaste Cool Mint!" I have been very happy with it especially since it is so hard to find a good toothpaste with good ingredients and good results! The only little complaint is that I would love for there to be more toothpaste in the tube. I will continue to purchase this yummy flavor!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
I love this toothpaste!
 April 17, 2010
"This is the best toothpaste I have ever used. It leaves your teeth, mouth, and gums feeling clean and fresh. It has reduced my sensitivity to cold and even my dentist commented that I wasn't as sensitive during my cleaning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SEB73
Great toothpaste!
 April 14, 2010
"I really like this toothpaste. It has a nice fresh taste, not overpowering at all. My breathe and mouth feel fresh after using with no weird after taste or buildup. I like the gel formula too. good for sensitive mouths :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KRIS1
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT TOOTHPASTE!
 January 12, 2010
"Best organic toothpaste! It doesn't leave a residue or film on my teeth after brushing. I love how my teeth feel clean, fresh, and minty (not too minty though) after brushing. A small amount goes a long way. My 55-year-old mother, who has diabetes and takes a variety of medications also loved this toothpaste. She said ever since she started her medications, commerical brand toothpastes leave a "nasty after-taste", which left her to feel that her teeth weren't clean and fresh. I'm glad I was able to get her to try this toothpaste, now she's eager to try other KMF products"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oliverocks
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
great toothpaste
 December 1, 2009
"I love this toothpaste and have been using it for awhile. I like that you have the choice between formulas with or without fluoride. Leaves breath fresh and mouth feeling clean. Nice gel formula."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MFROZ
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
The only option I've found!
 September 21, 2009
"GREAT, has flouride, no SLS, no Titanium Dioxide, no TRICLOSAN... no junk! Who wants to eat soap or antibacterial stuff?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosesnwheat
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Clean mouth!
 June 28, 2009
"I like most Kiss My Face toothpastes, but this one is particularly good. Not only do my teeth feel clean, but my mouth feels cool and refreshed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SponjiBobu
Minty fresh!
 June 15, 2009
"This toothpaste is the best one I've ever tried. It cleans my teeth really well and I don't have to use a lot of it, so it's a good value. The flavor is nice, also. Not too light, but not so strong as to knock you out with its minty freshness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdngrl
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love it, Love it,....Love it
 January 16, 2009
"Both my son and I love this toothpaste and this is a repeat purchase. It makes your teeth feel wonderful. You can even drink orange juice after usage and it tastes like orange juice! My final determination for any purchase is the ingredients used in a product and this toothpaste fits the bill. Just because a product claims healthy, safe ingredients, does not make it so. This is why I read labels, if there is something that I have learned about a specific ingredient that hints of danger, I will not purchase that product...end of debate. Well with Kiss My Face Anticavity Aloe Vera Gel Thoothpaste Cool Mint, I rest assured that with my current understanding I have made a wise, safe purchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face WhiteningToothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product