Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz

Hypo-allergenic and Paraben Free. 70% Organic. Earth’s Best Organic Extra Rich Therapy Crème Created by JASON leaves your baby’s skin hydrated and satiny smooth. This 70% Organic formula combines Beta-Glucan and Oats Oil with Calendula to bring your baby’s delicate skin the ultimate in dry skin relief.
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 11(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
pretty good!
 November 6, 2012
" Overall, a good cream that isn't too heavy. I use it at night because it doesn't stain my sheets like some greasier creams do and it doesn't have much scent. I loved the packaging, but the top broke after a few weeks. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSTL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the flip lid
 April 2, 2012
" I ordered this because it was cheaper than the California Baby Calendula Cream. It worked fine. Left a lil bit of a residue feel on hands and didn't have the smell that I love when using California Baby Calendula Cream. Wish the CA baby came with the flip lid, so much easier when changing a wiggle worm baby than having to unscrew the lid. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It's ok, but not the scent
 February 11, 2011
" It's ok on hand use. However, the scent is not. I like the Nature Works brand than this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
love it, but the smell,,,,
 April 21, 2010
" it works on me dramatically! but you should bear the strange smell first. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Creme!!
 February 11, 2010
" This creme is wonderful! It’s very moisturizing without feeling greasy and it even works great on the very sensitive skin on my face. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromRI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 October 6, 2009
" I purchased this for my 8-mos old grandaughter who has excessive dry skin. It didn't do anything to help her. What did help her a lot is Jason's aloe lotion 70% that I had at home for me and my husband. We love this lotion, and so does our grandaughter now. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromrenton, wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
keeps my kid's skin soft
 September 15, 2009
" It goes on smoothly without turning white like some other products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWallingford, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
decent
 November 25, 2008
" Purchased for my toddler daughter. I am not completely sold on this one since trying aubrey organics for myself. I will try an aubrey organics product in the future and compare. "
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product