Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz

Hypo-allergenic and Paraben Free. 70% Organic. Earth’s Best Organic Extra Rich Therapy Crème Created by JASON leaves your baby’s skin hydrated and satiny smooth. This 70% Organic formula combines Beta-Glucan and Oats Oil with Calendula to bring your baby’s delicate skin the ultimate in dry skin relief.
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 11(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shoppygirl
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
pretty good!
 November 6, 2012
"Overall, a good cream that isn't too heavy. I use it at night because it doesn't stain my sheets like some greasier creams do and it doesn't have much scent. I loved the packaging, but the top broke after a few weeks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bearzi
fromSTL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the flip lid
 April 2, 2012
"I ordered this because it was cheaper than the California Baby Calendula Cream. It worked fine. Left a lil bit of a residue feel on hands and didn't have the smell that I love when using California Baby Calendula Cream. Wish the CA baby came with the flip lid, so much easier when changing a wiggle worm baby than having to unscrew the lid."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
khai
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It's ok, but not the scent
 February 11, 2011
"It's ok on hand use. However, the scent is not. I like the Nature Works brand than this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
echochen
fromwy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
love it, but the smell,,,,
 April 21, 2010
"it works on me dramatically! but you should bear the strange smell first."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
klee23
fromCT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Creme!!
 February 11, 2010
"This creme is wonderful! It’s very moisturizing without feeling greasy and it even works great on the very sensitive skin on my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Creola
fromRI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 October 6, 2009
"I purchased this for my 8-mos old grandaughter who has excessive dry skin. It didn't do anything to help her. What did help her a lot is Jason's aloe lotion 70% that I had at home for me and my husband. We love this lotion, and so does our grandaughter now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danijho
fromrenton, wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
keeps my kid's skin soft
 September 15, 2009
"It goes on smoothly without turning white like some other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyMac
fromWallingford, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
decent
 November 25, 2008
"Purchased for my toddler daughter. I am not completely sold on this one since trying aubrey organics for myself. I will try an aubrey organics product in the future and compare."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Earth's Best Extra Rich Therapy Creme Calendula -- 4 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product