Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz

Relax and unwind with this aromatherapeutic body wash. Antioxidants in Cranberry Oil help revitalize skin while Aloe Vera and Chamomile soothe leaving skin soft and radiant.
Overall rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
36 out of 40(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jilt
fromOrange County, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells good and is smooth
 April 11, 2014
"I love this product. The cranberry smell smells naturally and not strong. I use it for everything including shaving. A must buy. Going to try the other ones once I finish this bottle."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ruester
fromTN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very Sweet Smell
 April 7, 2014
"We use Jason Body Wash in our bathroom hand soap dispensers. The Cranberry scent is very sweet and strong. My children love it, so we keep it in their bathroom. However, I feel like I've washed my hands in KoolAid after using it. Jason soaps are great, but this is not a scent I will likely buy again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbc1023
fromRedmond, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product
 January 29, 2014
"I have used Jason Pure Natural Body Wash for years and always purchase it through Vitacost, because of the excellent price and good service.
I love the fact the Jason products have no harmful ingredients. I also love the fragrance of Cranberry. Citrus used to be my favorite, but I like the Cranberry fragrance even more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marcigirl
fromCharleston, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful fragrence and cost effective
 December 17, 2013
"I like all of the Jason body wash. Cranberry in particular as the Christmas Season is here. The pleasant fragrance of cranberry brings happy warm thoughts to mind. It also makes your skin feel great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runforlife
fromEvanston, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great body wash and bubble bath
 November 17, 2013
"I've been using Jason body wash for a few years now and Vitacost offers a good price and more scent varieties than the retail stores in my area. The product has a wonderful scent, does not dry or irritate the skin and I use the body wash both in the shower and when taking a bath. And with it being a 30 ounce size you never have worry about your body wash disappearing too quickly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aswoods
Extra moisturizing
 August 28, 2013
"Love Jason Body Wash. Use them for years. This particular one is extra moisturizing. Great product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxygirl10
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great body wash
 May 22, 2013
"Love this stuff, great product, best price you'll find on it is here, and cranberry scent is so nice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reviewer5678
fromSavannah, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful Body Wash
 January 6, 2013
"I love this body wash. It smells great and makes my skin feel so soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PAW51
fromHighland Lakes, NJ
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 December 29, 2012
"I have been using this product for years. We enjoy the scent very much and it goes a long way. This is my favorite bath gel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
eleonora
The smell is too strong.
 October 8, 2012
"I like other Jason body wash products, but this one's smell is too intense."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purplecj
fromND
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite 'flavor'
 July 20, 2012
"Love the price of these Jason products. This is my favorite and the lather is so nice. Our whole family likes it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DDawg
fromVancouver, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great bodywash
 July 8, 2012
"Free of harsh chemicals, smells awesome, cheaper than stores and my woman loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glennie
fromNW Arkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 12, 2012
"Love this stuff! smells great, thoroughly cleanses without drying skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Songbird24
fromPueblo West Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Jason Natural Satin shower Body Wash Cranberry
 April 26, 2012
"I would have given it a 5 star if it were Organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftlover
fromCaldwell, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful body wash!
 January 2, 2012
"I love all the Jason's body washes...but the cranberry is one of my favorites! The smell is great! And it latters up so nicely. I love knowing I don't have to worry about harmful chemicals - I just get to enjoy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ingridb
fromtennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 18, 2011
"Its a lot for your money and good quality wash,but I was not impress with the smell.Its smells more like a cranberry jam from the jar,way too sweet and a bit artificial to my nose.Glad I have purchased it for the holiday season,but will not repurchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZinFin
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Duration of use:30-60 days
Scent not my favorite
 March 1, 2011
"I have used the Jason Citrus Body Wash and I love it. This Cranberry body wash is equal in all ways except scent. While I'll use it, the cranberry scent smells too much like a candy scent for my taste. I will definitely go back to citrus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hersheykiss
fromHarrisburg, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Smell is way too strong
 October 6, 2010
"The wash itself is very moisturizing, but the smell is too extreme. My whole house smelled of this body wash. If you have any sensitivities to strong fragrances, steer clear of this one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DRossi
fromWyoming
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love It!
 August 1, 2010
"I have used this body wash for years and absolutely love it. I have tried all the jason scents, this one is my favorite, but they are all wonderful. As far as lathering and quality of cleansing, this body wash is just as good if not better than the other toxic name brand body washes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Cranberry -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zukesmom
fromdetroit, mi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
nice option
 July 1, 2010
"i really love the smell of this body wash and it lathers up great. the only negative is that the smell doesn't really stay on my skin, which is ok with me as long as i'm getting a natural body wash."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next