Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz

NEW LOOK / Same Great Formula. Fragrance Free. Hydrates with Natural Aloe Vera. Soothes with Chamomile and Echinacea Extracts. No Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. This Pure Natural Fragrance Free body Wash gently cleanses even sensitive skin without over-drying. The natural blend of hydrating Aloe Vera and calming chamomile and Echinacea Extracts keeps you rskin sot smooth and conditioned.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PJSki
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect body wash!
 November 24, 2013
"This product lathers really well and has absolutely no scent. I add my own essential oils to it so I can make it whatever scent I wish."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flarson
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Ever Body Wash
 March 14, 2013
"I have used this product for years. My skin is soft and never feels dry. I use it with one of those net type scrubbers. One bottle lasts a long time. I will not be without this body wash."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheetahz
fromSalt Lake City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Broken pumps, doesn't lather, good if sensitive
 March 6, 2013
"I've been using this for a while and have become increasingly disenchanted. Most bottles have broken pumps or at best extremely hard to use ones. It doesn't lather and I've had to go from 2 pumps to 5+ to get clean. However, I am extremely sensitive to fragrances and chemicals and it definitely passes the fragrance free, sensitive safe test."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeShortieTAZ
fromOregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Will always keep on hand. Works for MCS!
 February 23, 2013
"I love this wash! Completely scent free! I like to be literately squeaky clean and this does it. I have a high sensitivity to fragrances natural or man-made and I have no problem with this at all. I also use the Jason fragrance free Sham and Cond but they have sage in them which slightly causes an irritation to me. This does NOT have sage in it. I also use this as a hand soap and my son uses it as a shampoo :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stac08
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
I love this lotion!
 March 9, 2012
"It is so hydrating, rich and creamy without being greasy. It melts into your skin and leaves even the driest areas soft. I let my coworker borrow some and she went out and bought it the next day! Also great for the elderly; my 62 year old mom loves it too."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Namaste20
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 January 18, 2012
"Lathers well, no fragrance which was beneficial during my pregnancy. Softens skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DouginNashville
fromNashville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Body Wash
 May 12, 2010
"Does good job of cleaning without the objectionable ingredients found in most body washes.....No fragrance took a little getting used to, but still a plus....cannot find this fragrance free product on any local store shelves."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
itdawns
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wow!
 April 4, 2010
"wow, one of the best body washes ever! Very gentle, and it does not dry out my skin. Moreover, large size and good price really satisfy me. I would stick to this product from now on. I'd like to use other jason fragrance free products as well!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mozzie
fromFTW, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 September 14, 2009
"I am allergic to perfumes and even natural fragrances. This is great in that it has no scent, but does not stink as some products with no fragrances do. Cleans your body too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthymom2
fromMT AIRY, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN!
 January 26, 2009
"WORKS WELL - NO FRAGRANCE---"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product