Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz

Sea Fresh Plus CoQ10 Gel Toothpaste all-Natural Sea-Algae Coq10 Tooth Gel. Sea Fresh™ has tapped into the sea as a resource for developing healthy teeth and gums. Biologically Active Blue-Green Algae Sea Salts and Trace Minerals help to heal detoxify and strengthen gums and teeth. Anti-bacterial Grapefruit Seed Extract and Perilla Seed Extract help block sugar acids and bacteria forming in your mouth. Certified Organic Aloe Vera Gel helps sooth and relieve gums from irritation. Essential oils of deepsea Spearmint bring extraordinary freshness! Features:. *Certified organic ingredients (see ingredient list). #Natural flavor (see ingredient list). Exclusive natural whiteners. CoQ10 gum protection. Powerful breath freshener. No saccharin. No preservatives. No artificial colors or flavors. No animal by-products. No animal testing. no lauryl sulfates. No propylene glycol
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
20 out of 25(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngTart
fromBrandon, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love at first try
 June 29, 2014
"i am so happy that i found this toothpaste. i get a whole mouth clean from it and it has removed much of my surface staining. will buy again, and again, and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jettarae
fromSanta barbara
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste
 May 3, 2014
"This toothpaste by Jason Is sea Fresh meaning feels so darn great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArkansasHillbilly
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The gums know when they're getting nourished
 February 17, 2014
"I had to use a national brand of tooth paste for a short while. When I received this package, I immediately brushed my teeth. I couldn't believe the reaction of my gums. I know you think I'm gushing, but it was like my whole mouth was rejoicing because of the refreshment it had received. Buy this and see what your mouth thinks."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runner31
fromGrand Blanc, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 December 24, 2013
"Love the way this product works and taste!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shelly100
fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 September 11, 2013
"This toothpaste is like none other! It has great flavor, but is not overwhelming. It really does feel like you've just stepped out of the dentist office after use. Try it, you won't be disappointed!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalDC
fromWashington, DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
7+ years of use, and I still LOVE this toothpaste!
 August 6, 2013
"When I began switching from conventional brands, toothpaste was one of the first things I changed. I wanted something with more natural ingredients, but not at the cost of good dental health.
I've been using this toothpaste for years now and I just love it. Great checkups at the dentist, and I've never tasted such a fresh and delicious toothpaste! No gross chemicals or aftertaste. (Also, the packaging and toothpaste tube can be recycled, so that's great too!) Vitacost definitely offers the best price for it that I've been able to find."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chloe914
fromWarren,Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is very effective
 July 8, 2013
"I really like this product it tastes great and leaves my mouth feeling fresh and very clean."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kafwen140
fromUpstate New York
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Beware!
 April 15, 2013
"This product has fluoride! I have gotten the JASON teeth products a few times...but this one has some nasty additives!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polka
fromOak Lawn IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 3, 2013
"love it! clean good feeling after brushing"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
TheMuse
fromNew Orleans, La
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Should have read more about it
 October 11, 2012
"I bought what I thought was Flouride FREE toothpaste but this is not free of flouride. I read "all natural" and didn't even read any more. My mistake. Flouride is terrible. I will not buy this product again."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JB1543
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good Stuff
 May 26, 2012
"This is the only toothpaste that our family uses...good stuff!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lililuv
fromSouthern Texas
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Does The Job!
 March 24, 2012
"I like this a lot more than the non-gel toothpaste. It cleans my teeth well, and my mouth feels fresh :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happytobehere
fromEast Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Gums don't bleed anymore
 March 14, 2010
"This is a great toothpaste. My gums seem to be much healthier, I like the taste and texture and my teeth feel clean. I have also had the seafresh paste and I like the paste and gel equally."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
poonkie
fromQueens, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
read b4 u buy
 December 3, 2009
"I thought this was fluoride free until I received it. In the corner in small writing said fluoride. But I like the texture. It feels like regular toothpaste unlike others from this company."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IANTRL
fromIOWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
mild
 May 5, 2009
"have been using the jason powersmile peppermint and tried this one. i prefer the peppermint because i like the stronger flavor, but my kids really like this one. it is a much milder taste and it is a gel formula not a paste. it works great and more kid friendly taste or for those who dont like the strong taste of the powersmile. will continue to order."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arcy
fromHemet, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 February 25, 2009
"I really didn't see much of a difference by using this toothpaste. I do recommend it."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
how did i get along without this gel?
 January 9, 2009
"this is hands down the best toothpaste/gel that i've ever used. i love it and feel good using it. check out the ingredients....excellent!!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oh97
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is good toothpaste
 December 19, 2008
"I normally use Peelu toothpowder, but sometimes I want a good tasting toothpaste, but something natural and from what I see out there, this toothpaste is the best of the paste type. It taste good, and the ingredients are great. Natural is always the best way to go."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PackLeader
Love this Toothpaste
 December 3, 2008
"This toothpaste tastes great and leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean! Love it! And its nice to have a toothpaste option with fluoride."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Sea Fresh® All Natural Sea Algae CoQ10 Tooth Gel Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALM
fromBedford, Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love it!
 October 21, 2008
"I love it! I like the taste and I like how it make my teeth feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next