Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baby Oral Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz

Preservative Free. Safe If Swallowed. Contains Oat Beta-Glucan 7 Vitamin B5. Strawberry Banana Flavor. Includes Free Gum Brush. Ages 6 Month to 3 years. Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste uses all natural ingredients like calcium lactate to safely and gently cleanse delicate gums and promote strong teeth. The pleasing strawberry and banana natural flavorings encourage toddlers to brush. use daily to create a healthy oral hygiene routine.  
Overall rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
27 out of 31(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Review 1 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glory2God
fromNew York NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome Flavor!
 June 5, 2014
"Great taste. My Toddler loved it and enjoys brushing teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
t00bie
Not taste as advertised!
 May 4, 2014
"Maybe safe to swallow but taste is bad!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MasonR
Consistenly great product
 March 26, 2014
"Since our son's first tooth came in we have been using Earth's Best. He has always welcomed brushing his teeth and he is now almost 2 years old. I can't think of a better product to help promote healthy brushing habits."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlexB
fromMacon, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent!
 January 15, 2014
"Excellent natural alternative to store bought children toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gracefly
soft
 August 11, 2013
"it is really soft and comfortable, but my daughter doesn't like to open the mouth to let me clean,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alwayssmiling
fromalabama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
kids love it
 March 30, 2013
"good taste. gets the kids to brush."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danielita
great
 February 3, 2013
"My son is almost 4, but I will continue using this toothpaste. It has the best ingredients. Don't be fooled by other so called natural toothpastes. They usually contain carageenan, which is neurotoxin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
allfororganics
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Toddler likes it
 November 10, 2012
"My toddler has no problem with the taste of this toothpaste. We have purchased this a few times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
macsmom
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 October 21, 2012
"My son loves to brush his teeth with this paste. Tried another brand and he wasn't as enthusiastic to brush."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
portlandmommy84
such a good product!
 August 6, 2012
"I really love this brand. Its a brand that I trust so I was really happy when I saw that I could buy their toothpaste on this website. Its all natural and my son really likes it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthwise911
Safer product for children
 June 16, 2012
"There are on going studies regarding the risks of fluoride consumption by children. This toothpaste is a safer alternative. It does not contain fluoride but a better alternative: Xylitol."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
candy85
good
 December 6, 2011
"it looks like great, my son loves it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bradleysashley
fromTriad, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect!
 October 11, 2011
"Perfect item for my toddler! Taste is good and now she feels like a big kid!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yuanjun
 June 30, 2011
"Easy to use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chinoboss
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
1 year old loves it
 April 17, 2011
"My daughter loves this toothpaste and she loves to chomp on the little brush!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stefrz
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Really small tube, but great taste
 March 27, 2011
"My daughter likes the taste of this toothpaste. However, for the price, the tube is really small. It seems to work but we went through this tube really fast. Probably won't be buying a again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
katerinka
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Too thin
 April 20, 2010
"It slides right off the brush and there is virtually none left. It also drips right out of the tube when you open it and tilt too much to put on the brush. Holding my not so sitting still toddler and trying not to tilt the tube too much... you can imagine the fun. Due to the paste (or rather liquid gel) not been much present on the brush, my son doesn't let me brush his teeth. He was more tolerable to this with other toothpaste. However it was not organic so I decided to thry this one. Have too look for something else. BTW, I tried the taste and it's good, but what's the point if it's not there?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MSBNV
fromNV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
does contain a high hazard ingredient
 April 9, 2010
"After checking all the ingredients with Cosmetic database, one of the ingredients "Calcium Lactate" has a 4 on the hazard scale."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvdovey
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Toddler's Toothpaste
 March 24, 2010
"I absolutely love this toothpaste. My kids love using it and love brushing their teeth with it. They love the taste. It's a great product that I would recommend to anyone who does not want their kids consuming artificial ingredients or chemicals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Earth's Best Toddler Toothpaste Strawberry Banana -- 1.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donut
fromIndianapolis, IN.
Age:45-54
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
The best purchase ever
 March 21, 2010
"I highly recommend this product!
I have no children of my own, but I do have great nieces and nephews that are using this product and the children just love it. It's made with food grade ingredients. It's safe for them as well. It's a way of getting them into taking care of their oral health!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next