Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets

Glucosamine Chondroitin plus MSM. Flexibility / Comfort / Lubrication Plus EXTRA Cartilige Support. Our Move Free Plus MSM formula contains premium-quality ingredients to comfort your joint:. UNIFLEX: A clinically tested mineral complex found naturally in fruits and vegetables that is patented to deliver protection and comfort of joints. JOINT FLUID: Helps to lubricate rejuvenate re-hydrate and repair joints. GLUCOSAMINE: Helps by strengthening protecting and rebuilding joints. CHONDROITIN: Assists in lubricating and cushioning joints. METHYLSULFONYLMETHANE (MSM): A natural source of sulfur found in the body which is important in the formation of collagen in joints. The amount of MSM found in Move Free Plus MSM is the tested amount shown to support joint comfort and soothe joints.
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 25(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Review 1 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cmblsurfbum
fromSF Bay area
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good ingredients.
 June 30, 2014
"My wife felt some joint relief after the first week of use. Could use a higher dose of hyaluronic acid in the formula, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moutain
fromFrance
A good ol' one to use
 June 8, 2014
"I was first introduced to Schiff in England years ago and found them incredibly effective. Several jars later, I am stil buying it again and again. I trust Schiff in that matter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hhhjane
fromBeijing, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it
 May 25, 2014
"This is a product which I will constantly purchase. It confirt many kinds of pains. Very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rappsode
fromHayward, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
good prodict
 April 25, 2014
"I have used move free for years. It does a good job for me. Now I can have it delivered to my door for the same price I would pay for it in a store. Things don't get any better then that."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
boy1010
fromTaiwan
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good product for joint care
 January 10, 2014
"My parents really need this!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2laputa
fromHong Kong
good product with reasonable price
 November 11, 2013
"Good product with reasonable price from Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leucadiaS
fromLeucadia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Move Free
 August 31, 2013
"bought this for a friend that I take care of and he swears by it, he is
81!!!! great product and great price....
"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hyf20130526
Think it good
 May 26, 2013
"I have eaten this product last year and feel better. In recentdays, I bought form Vitcost and mailed to my son in US.So I haven't eat."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromConnecticut
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 7, 2013
"Trabajo en una fabrica donde tengo que levanter paquetes de papel de 30 lbs cada 20 segundos esto por ocho horas, sufria de dolor en mis articulaciones de munecas y pies, pero gracias a este product mis dolores terminaron."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SkeeterBug
fromConnecticut
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Feel Better
 March 22, 2013
"Since taking the Schiff product "Move Free" I find less discomfort and more freedom of motion.
Important to me: no stomach discomfort!!!
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amanda203
good
 July 5, 2012
"good"
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooff
great stuff, but...
 August 2, 2011
"love the product, just wish you accepted manufacturers coupons"
+14points
18of 22voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Schiff Move Free® Joint Health -- 120 Coated Tablets
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 out of 13 recommend this product