Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes

Great NEW Taste. French Vanilla Shake / Naturally & Artificially Flavored. 15g Protein. 1g Sugar. 1g Net Carb. Deliciously Satisfying! Atkins French Vanilla Shakes are made with the creamy taste of vanilla and real dairy cream. Each serving is an excellent source of protein and calcium and is packed with essential vitamins and minerals.  . The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in all Phases of the Atkins™ Diet.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
58 out of 66(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Review 1 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 May 12, 2016
" Great product at a great price!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromvancouver, bc
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
ketogenic friendly
 April 27, 2016
" love these they dont knock you out of ketosis but still satisfy your sweet tooth! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Atins shake
 April 14, 2016
" We love these shakes and the price at vitacost is the lowest and the free shipping is great! They arrive quickly and packages with great care. My husband and I drink them daily so we order enough to last us for 30 days. Thank you vitacost! These are so hard to find in the stores! I drink the vanilla and mocca latte and my husband drinks the strawberry banana !I highly recommend! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromthe villages, florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
quick easy breakfast
 March 29, 2016
" add fruit and you have a wonderful shake that is healthy and a great way to start the day...or carry it with you and you have a ready to drink healthy snack...love the flavor or add fruit to change it up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClarksburg, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Creamy and satisfying
 March 5, 2016
" I really enjoy the vanilla creamy taste. I thought my favorite would be the dark chocolate but the vanilla is my favorite now! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromKansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good flavor
 February 29, 2016
" Not my favorite flavor, but I can't complain at all about the taste... it's still good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTel Aviv, Israel
Atkins Protein Shake
 February 20, 2016
" The Atkins shakes taste very good. They have enough protein for an after workout shake. They are good quality and very afforDABLE. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOcean City, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product tastes very good.
 February 8, 2016
" See my comments under Mocha Latte. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort McCoy, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Atkins products are very good !!!
 November 20, 2015
" The Shakes and Bars have made it a lot easier for me to lose 68 lbs. so far, and I'm still going strong. They have a great taste and really help to satisfy me. I didn't think the Atkins way would work, but it does, and I'm living proof !!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChesterfield MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 May 27, 2015
" Love this flavor of Atkins drinks...one of my favorites! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy and versatile
 November 14, 2014
" Not only is this a great stand alone meal replacement shake, it is also a fantastic smoothie base and coffee creamer! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGermantown, MD
Age:55-64
Very Good Shake
 August 14, 2014
" I really enjoyed drinking the French Vanilla Shake for breakfast, lunch or snack and would continue buying this product in the future. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Atkins shakes - they start my day, every day
 July 12, 2014
" Our favorites are French Vanilla, Strawberry and Café Caramel "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromu.s.a.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great tast
 June 28, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" This shake is good to have for breakfist.I enjoy it just becuase
of it tast.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSan Antonio, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
" Not quite as good as strawberry, but still quit nice "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromma
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
the product is good
 April 10, 2014
" the product actually tastes good "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 April 10, 2014
" A tasty low carb snack or meal replacement, the french vanilla tastes real and not like chemicals, especially if well-chilled. This flavor is one of my favorites surpassed, however, by the mocha latte product. THOSE are UNBELIEVABLE!!! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best
 March 25, 2014
" I love these shakes.....they are the best ever..and Vitacost makes it so easy to enjoy...because they are delivered right to your door. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOroville WA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent taste & only 1 gr of carbs!
 February 23, 2014
" Whether you are using the Atkins diet, some other controlled carb diet, or even not dieting at all, this shake is wonderful. It is my favorite of the shakes. It has 15 grams of good protein and only 1 gram of carbohydrates per shake, so it is very healthy for anyone. And best of all, it tastes good! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins RTD Shake French Vanilla -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Quick and Easy
 February 16, 2014
" When I don't have time to make my shake with individual ingredients, this RTD shake is what I drink as I run out the door. I miss the fruit that I use when I make my own, but I can always eat that later as a snack. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next