Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes

NEW & IMPROVED  . Strawberry Shake / Naturally & Artificially Flavored. 15g Protein. 1g Sugar. 160 Calories. Only 1g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in all Phases of the Atkins™ Diet.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
46 out of 54(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seadog
fromLeola Pa
Age:75+
Gender:Male
excellent
 June 28, 2014
"very smooth and tasty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petray
fromSan Antonio, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 June 20, 2014
"Tastes like the old "strawberry quick". Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
busdriverwife
fromCharlton, New York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Shake
 May 28, 2014
"I purchased this product for my husband who has to watch his blood sugar. He loves the strawberry shake; it fills him up and keeps his blood sugar steady. It is very convenient for him to take along when he drives the bus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
VitaminD3
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Atkins Strawberry Protein Shakes
 May 14, 2014
"These are actually pretty good shakes at a great price. I didn't feel the taste was as good as some of the other brands of strawberry protein I've tasted, but would still recommend this as a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johnie
fromSun City, Caliafornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 30, 2014
"I normally drink carb=edge drinks because yjry are low carb drinks and this atkins product knocks them right out of the ball park. Fantastic taste. Will buy again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NCMommy
Good
 January 29, 2014
"Nice strawberry flavor. Shakes do not keep me entirely full until the next meal, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Patrice11
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great taste plus 10 grams protein
 December 27, 2013
"The Atkins RTD Strawberry Shakes taste great! They have lots more protein than what I was drinking and taste much better too.. There is also less sugar. I really like the relatively new bottle caps also which are much easier to open than the previous packages. ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brab
fromOxford, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really like this flavor
 November 19, 2013
"I do like the flavor of the strawberry shake. I gave it a 4 because I think the strawberry flavor could be just a bit stronger. Overall, very happy with the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAG56
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best shakes ever!
 October 18, 2013
"I have been drinking the Atkins Shakes for several years now and don't plan on ever switching to another brand or stop using them. They are terrific for breakfast, lunch or just a snack.
I am very grateful for the Vitacost website and access to these shakes - I do have one suggestion however...how about a coupon or discount once in a while? Since I have purchasing these for years, would love to get break! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckypnut
fromLawndale, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Mmmm Good!
 July 30, 2013
"The Strawberry shake is delicious and tastes like... Strawberries! Great prices too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GodsChiild
fromSeoul, Korea
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Makes a great smoothie!
 May 21, 2013
"Mix with 1 cup of strawberries and about 10 cubes of ice and it makes a great smoothie! It's very filling and lasts until your next meal! Nice strawberry taste."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
drake2013
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good artificial tasting strawberry shake
 April 4, 2013
"This is a good strawberry milk shake, not too sweet. The strawberry does taste artificial, but I am used to most shakes tasting artificial. It does fully satisfy my "strawberry" cravings I have every now and then."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifebird
Fave of the 1gram drinks!
 March 24, 2013
"Atkins has many delicious drinks with only 1g-3g of carbs. This is my fave in the 1gram category!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StilltheMoMMy
fromSLC, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Taste!
 March 18, 2013
"Best protein shake I've ever had - and I have had them all, I think."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BritLash
fromMI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 March 7, 2013
"really love the taste. i drink one for breakfast everyday!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoofbeatOfAmerica
Lap Band Must
 February 25, 2013
"Atkin Advantage Shakes have been a super dietary element in the Lap Band process of "eatstyle" changes. From prior to surgery to after care adjustments requiring liguids only it is a tasty replacement. When meals on the go are necessary these shakes are perfect and satisfying."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joycie61
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great & you lose weight
 December 6, 2012
"This shake is very nice to drink. A good protein source and only 1g carbs. Fantastic for people trying to lose weight and stabilise their blood sugar levels. It's my favourite flavour of all the Atkins shakes and I have one every day. Thanks to Vitacost, these shakes are totally affordable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KHB360
fromDet. Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Love these shakes
 September 26, 2012
"Atkins shakes are great for my Low Carb diet. Great taste and nutrional value without all the junk. Strawberry is one of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Chilliwoman
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is really good but way too sweet
 June 15, 2012
"This product would be better if it had less sugar substitute as you can taste the chemical when you drink it.
It is very sweet and would be better with less sweetner"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Strawberry -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnitaQ
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very Satisfied
 May 22, 2012
"The strawberry shake is quite tasty and quite refreshing. I mix it with lemon and lime soda and enjoy it as a treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next