Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes

15g High Protein! 1g Sugar. 160 Calories. 2g Net Carbs. Naturally and Artifiically Flavored. Good for ALL Atkins Phases. Deliciously Satisfying. Atkins Dark Chocolate Royale Shakes are made with real dairy cream and the decadent taste of dark chocolate.  . Each serving is an excellent source of protein and calcium and is packed with essential vitamins and minerals.  .  
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(128 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
125 out of 128(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blondladywinner
Great way to keep weight off.
 April 11, 2016
"Had lost weight, but needed something to keep it off. Atkins Shakes does just that and Vitacost is a great place to purchase them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KDinMD
fromClarksburg, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the dark chocolate taste
 March 5, 2016
"I use these for a snack in my diet. When I crave chocolate the dark chocolate is my go to."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yntbom
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Atkins shake deliciousness
 February 27, 2016
"I am a big fan of the Atkin's shakes. As I started yet another diet on the first of the year, it was time to get serious. I have tried a dozen different shakes in the past....all relatively chalky and gross. Atkin's shakes are actually delicious and I don't just tolerate them...but enjoy them. I drink one for breakfast and lunch and eat a meal at night...and have lost 16.5 pounds in about two months. Dark chocolate is one of my faves!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princesstaffeta
fromOcean City, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product tastes very good.
 February 8, 2016
"Same review as I listed for Mocha Latte Shake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gianni46
fromLeesburg,Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Love this shake!!!
 December 20, 2015
"This shake is so delicious, I have it everyday for lunch. It tastes live a very sinful treat and it is HEALTHY for you. WOW!!! Absolutely LOVE IT."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beetle72
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 November 17, 2015
"These shakes taste great. There is no vitamin taste. No aftertaste. Delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sam405
fromMO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
it is good
 November 16, 2015
"I like dark chocolate royale but the coffee made drinks are excellent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nocarbclaire
fromoakland, california
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
liked by all
 November 1, 2015
"I've been drinking these for years and love them. For an extra special treat, i add a couple spoonfuls of carb safe icecream in a froz en mug. One of my friends, who is dietphobic always heads for the fridge for a cold one. The surprising thing is that she is adicted to sugar, but enjoys these shakes. That is the best recommendations i could ever make."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barb123
fromAugusta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 August 11, 2015
"good nutrition in a good taste.
Best packing for S&H is done by Vitacost
pleased customer
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Biomaven
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not just for dieters!
 June 5, 2015
"Great for quick breakfast or snack. Very filling...carries me through until lunchtime. Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
remyd1955
too tart
 February 3, 2015
"This is a perfect product for anyone who likes very dark chocolate. I've learned that I prefer the milk chocolate shakes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snowdodger
fromPA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Diet Shake Standby
 December 25, 2014
"The only flavor to buy, in my view. Practically indestructible. Lasts 6 months in the fridge. Very convenient. Too bad it's not a whole food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dieter423
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Diet Drink
 December 24, 2014
"Atkins diet has worked for my wife and myself and this drink helps a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jules0903
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very delicious and satisfying product! :)
 November 29, 2014
"I love this drink! It is so delicious, and it really satisfies your chocolate craving. I definetly recommend this and you should totally try it. I love how low calorie it is, and even though it has less calories than a normal chocolate, it is so good. I love it!!! :D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenyz
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best flavor
 September 4, 2014
"This is my favorite flavor of the Atkins shakes as it is not too sweet. All the shakes are good though, with 15 grams of protein and only 2 grams of sugar :o)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosie777
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product and big savings!
 August 26, 2014
"I've purchased these shakes for years, at Walmart. The cost with Vitacost is cheaper and the shipping is free with a minimal purchase... great deal!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dsfd
fromla.ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good
 August 7, 2014
"i just wish they would make these without artificial ingredients and organic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tikitu
fromNorthern Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Diet Supplement
 June 18, 2014
"The shakes are one brand that actually taste very good. An easy way to get 15 grams of protein for those who find that lowering their calorie and carbohydrate daily amounts is the way to lose weight.
So many other brands of high protein shakes taste chalky - these do not.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BirdLoverD
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product keeps me on track
 May 11, 2014
"The Atkins shakes have proven invaluable to me in keeping my health program on track. Since I am a confirmed chocoholic, they not only are a great snack and light meal replacement, the Dark Chocolate Royale flavor takes care of my chocolate craving nicely and leaves me feeling full and satisfied. I love the packaging too. The twist-off, resealable tops are fantastic. If I'm going some place where I know foods will be served that are not on my list of can-do's, I bring a shake with me so I won't get too hungry and be tempted to eat the stuff that's bad for me just because I'm starving. Whey protein is used in Atkins shakes, which is another reason I love them since I much prefer whey to soy protein."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage RTD Shake Dark Chocolate Royale -- 4 Shakes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teeduran
fromEverett, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Atlins advantage
 May 9, 2014
"I keep these in stock, and I get them on vita cost. Best prices, and best tasting drinks you get that has extra protein. I had surgery to lose weight, and these are the easiest, and best tasting drinks to get the protein I need. And you do not have to mix anything. I love this product."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next