Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3

CALM for your mind. • Herbal Supplement. • Caffeine Free. Say Goodnight with Our Bedtime® Tea. Tuck yourself into bed and get a restful night’s sleep with a cup of our Bedtime tea. We start with the centuries-old sleep promoters’ valerian and chamomile and combine them with passion flower and skullcap to help reduce occasional anxiety. This flavorful blend is a safe and gentle approach to getting the sleep you need. Sounds like a deliciously perfect nightcap. Sweet Dreams!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea
 October 2, 2013
" This nighttime tea is perfect for settling down at night. The blend of ingredients make is very balanced in flavor nothing bitter or sweet. Just enough to relax you. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
As advertised!
 September 21, 2013
" This tea has produced good results for me. It tastes great too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my fav "go night-night" tea ever
 September 7, 2013
" this is part of my nightly routine along with jarrow's sleep optimizer and a banana. can't beat the 3-pack price at vitacost anywhere! love this stuff! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good tea in the evening
 August 27, 2013
" This is a very good tea to relax with. My wife claims it calms her nerves. The 3 pack is a good buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Helps create a restful sleep
 August 20, 2013
" I believe this tea helps to improve sleep. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 August 7, 2013
" This tea helps me relax and fall asleep faster. I really enjoy it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great to help with sleep.
 July 17, 2013
" this is a great tea and seems to help me sleep when I'm wound up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious tea
 July 11, 2013
" A very nice blend for the evening. Soothing, relaxing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSurprise, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yogi bedtime relax your way to sleep
 June 10, 2013
" Great tea. easy to prepare, tastes great helps for unwinding after a long day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreenville, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Super product
 May 30, 2013
" I drink a cup of Bedtime Tea almost every night. I soothes and calmes me down. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love this tea!
 November 23, 2009
" I love this tea, it helps me relax and sleep. I have it just about every night before I go to sleep. I even travel with it and miss it when I don't have a cup one night for some reason. This three pack is a great deal. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMICHIGAN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
BEDTIME
 June 4, 2009
" EVERY NIGHT I DRINK THIS TEA, LOVE IT! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 11, 2009
" Very relaxing and helps me get a better nights sleep. Good flavor, great price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product