Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3

CALM for your mind. • Herbal Supplement. • Caffeine Free. Say Goodnight with Our Bedtime® Tea. Tuck yourself into bed and get a restful night’s sleep with a cup of our Bedtime tea. We start with the centuries-old sleep promoters’ valerian and chamomile and combine them with passion flower and skullcap to help reduce occasional anxiety. This flavorful blend is a safe and gentle approach to getting the sleep you need. Sounds like a deliciously perfect nightcap. Sweet Dreams!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Welleta
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea
 October 2, 2013
"This nighttime tea is perfect for settling down at night. The blend of ingredients make is very balanced in flavor nothing bitter or sweet. Just enough to relax you. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aMEE
fromCentral Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
As advertised!
 September 21, 2013
"This tea has produced good results for me. It tastes great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
waterbabyla
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my fav "go night-night" tea ever
 September 7, 2013
"this is part of my nightly routine along with jarrow's sleep optimizer and a banana. can't beat the 3-pack price at vitacost anywhere! love this stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guywithgout
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good tea in the evening
 August 27, 2013
"This is a very good tea to relax with. My wife claims it calms her nerves. The 3 pack is a good buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panda
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Helps create a restful sleep
 August 20, 2013
"I believe this tea helps to improve sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunnies
 August 7, 2013
"This tea helps me relax and fall asleep faster. I really enjoy it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great to help with sleep.
 July 17, 2013
"this is a great tea and seems to help me sleep when I'm wound up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosa10
fromNY, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious tea
 July 11, 2013
"A very nice blend for the evening. Soothing, relaxing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZhealthyliving
fromSurprise, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yogi bedtime relax your way to sleep
 June 10, 2013
"Great tea. easy to prepare, tastes great helps for unwinding after a long day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
schnupfel
fromGreenville, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Super product
 May 30, 2013
"I drink a cup of Bedtime Tea almost every night. I soothes and calmes me down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lymy
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love this tea!
 November 23, 2009
"I love this tea, it helps me relax and sleep. I have it just about every night before I go to sleep. I even travel with it and miss it when I don't have a cup one night for some reason. This three pack is a great deal."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DEBBIECEE
fromMICHIGAN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
BEDTIME
 June 4, 2009
"EVERY NIGHT I DRINK THIS TEA, LOVE IT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Honeydo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 11, 2009
"Very relaxing and helps me get a better nights sleep. Good flavor, great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product