Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz

All Natural. With Vitamin C.  
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Review 1 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dorbuz
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 30, 2014
"delicious; just what the DR ordered."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AYinNY
fromNY, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great flavoring
 March 18, 2014
"I have to drink a lot of water and have tried multiple flavorings. This is a good flavoring, not as subtle as Stur (although you can add more or less of either to adjust to your taste). It dissolves nearly completely without stirring and has a good cherry flavor. I also like that it is sweetened with stevia instead of artificial sweeteners."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Stur Water Enhancer with Stevia Truly PomeCranberry -- 1.9 fl oz
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Stur Water Enhancer with Stevia Purely Orange Mango -- 1.9 fl oz
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Stur Water Enhancer with Stevia Honestly Lemonade -- 1.9 fl oz
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
XpertShopper101
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the taste but it clumps
 February 5, 2014
"Love the cherry taste this powder gives more than any liquid brand. My only complaint is that it clumps, and I'm unable to use the full jar. I don't use a lot at once, and only use it once every 1 or 2 weeks, so I figured the jar would last me a while since it isn't close to being expired yet, but I had to throw my old jar away and purchase a new one because even with keeping it in a cool dry cabinet it got totally clumpy and I could barely dig out the bottom half due to hardening. This also happened with the grape and lime as well in less than a year."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golfgirl33
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Yummy!!! This has a wonderful cherry flavor with no aftertaste. Amazing. Love it!! Will definitely buy again. Great product and love the fact that it contains a natural no calorie sweetner. Healthy, no calories and great tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitaminiac
fromNashville
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product..flavors my concotions.
 December 30, 2012
"This has a great flavor and smell and works in my special power formulas that I make up..dissolves fast in water and has no sugar but tastes sweet in a good way..no after taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovegoodfood
fabulous product
 October 12, 2012
"this powder is a wonderful way to make your own healthy sugar free soda by adding it to seltzer water. its flavor is all natural and there's no bitterness to the healthy sweetener, stevia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ovejita
fromJupiter, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes good!
 September 13, 2012
"I finaly found a naturally sweetened beverage at a good price! I love this and can't wait to try the other flavors. I stopped buying vitamin water because at $1.00 per bottle, it was just too expensive. Now I can just put a teaspoon or two of the stevita in my own water bottle and save money and the environment. And best of all, no added sugar or artificial anything!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atrox
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 September 12, 2012
"I really like this line of products. Great tasting, no bitter after taste, does not bother my stomach. Will keep buying!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ingaltca
fromGalt, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Second Favorite Flavor
 August 19, 2012
"Naturally sweet and sugar free, the cherry stevia crystals make a pleasant, light and refreshing drink. I use less than suggested. I can also add a bit to lemonade or even to diluted beet juice for an interesting and satisfying twist."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmine0857
fromOhio
Gender:Female
Tastes like Cherry Koolaid
 July 28, 2012
"The cherry flavor is amazing -- tastes like Cherry Koolaid -- without the sugar, when dissolved in water"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scobydo
fromLakeland FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tastes great!
 May 20, 2012
"it has stevia in it and is an excellant product but it is too expensive to purchase.All of the flavors are very good. But i will not purchase until price comes down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
utalkin2me
fromLansing, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Taste!
 August 4, 2011
"Love the stevia products and the cherry is exceptionally good tasting! :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlsk
fromPa
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very good
 February 24, 2011
"I use less then suggested. It is very tasty and refreshing. I have used it with the chocolate to make a delicious chocolate cherry drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debbie62
Age:45-54
LOVE IT!!!!!
 September 21, 2010
"Great with lemon too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MNMS
 June 15, 2010
"Love it! Flavor is there. Very refreshing. I use a half of a teaspoon instead of the teaspoon. I like it a little less strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tattooedsuess
fromUSA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Flavor Without Sugar
 April 28, 2010
"I was both VERY pleased & surprised when I tried this for the first time. It has a great flavor and very little is needed to make a large glass. It is NOT sicky sweet like Kool-Aid, but gives a nice flavor with just the right amount of sweetness. Even my picky children love this! We will order this again, as well as ordering it in different flavors. Great stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunrisewoman
fromColorado Springs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Cherry flavored stevia
 January 10, 2009
"This makes a great alternative to plain water and when mixed w/the lime flavor it's even better. In getting rid of unwanted weight I can still have some flavored drinks but not all the sugar and artificial flavors of soda. I love this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Cherry -- 2.8 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product