Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz

Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia. • 100% All Natural. • Zero Calories. • Zero Carbs. • Zero Glycemic. • 96% Stevioside. Stevia Liquid with Natural Flavors! -Add a few drops to your water coffee tea or your favorite food. -Convenient take-along size for a sweet & healthy lifestyle. -Yes…You Can Bake with Stevita™ Stevia! The Leader in Natural Stevia Extraction. • Sugar-Free. • Chemical-Free. • Allergen-Free. • Gluten Free
Overall rating:
4.062 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
13 out of 16(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Review 1 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best Natural Sweetener Ever
 October 28, 2015
" I Love, Love, Love Stevita Stevia! I use it daily in coffee, yogurt, sparkling water (for a cream soda flavor) and my spinach smoothies. I have tried every other brand of stevia in America and none compare to Stevita Stevia in flavor. It has a mild aftertaste of honey which helps make it exceptional in flavor. The small bottles and the individual pouches are great for travel or eating out. I have even noticed that one of my favorite restaurants now offer the individual pouches on the table for a coffee and tea sweatener. YEAH!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Taste Yummy
 May 9, 2014
" This product has a very nice vanilla taste. It is good in hot tea. I love that it is made with stevia and no sugar or chemicals. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but Sweet Leaf brand is better
 January 1, 2014
" This is good but you need to add more than the sweet leaf and sometimes can taste bitter and you can taste the alcohol. Maybe I would try the alcohol free version next time. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromPhoenix AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 8, 2013
" This stuff taste terrible I will never buy it again. And am going to throw them all away. Np one I know even wants them "
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great sweetener!
 January 1, 2013
" From what I have read Stevia is safe, and this particular flavored stevia tastes good too! (many have a bitterness to them or funny taste)
I use instant coffee (organic) at work because their coffee is terrible, and I use this in it and people comment on how good it smells, and it tastes good too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stevita stevia
 June 10, 2012
" This company sells excellent stevia products that I have been using for many years. I tell everyone about it because it tastes awesome and does not harm your health. I do not trust some of the newly marketed stevias due to chemical additives. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wisdom brand is a better tasting vanilla
 August 3, 2010
" I didn't care for this vanilla flavor. Their strawberry flavor is great though. This vanilla sort of tastes sickening like some medicine or something hard to describe. I will stick with Wisdom brand Vanilla Creme. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
natural sweetener
 April 16, 2010
" good product..but not real happy with the vanilla flavor "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
I love this product.
 November 21, 2009
" You have to find the perfect balance of how much of the vanilla to use, but I have found that 5 or 6 drops does wonderful in my coffee. It's the only thing I use. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy vanilla
 February 8, 2009
" It taste great. Like vanilla extract, but without the alcohol. Found it an excellent product and will continue to purchase more. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUSA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
yummy
 January 3, 2009
" great flavor. I add it to my tea, coffee, or homemade hot chocolate instead of sugar. Sometimes I use this with agave syrup to round out the flavor. I find stevia alone to be a little too harsh in some things that require a lot of sweetening like coffee. I suppose it's a matter of preference. This adds a delicious splash of vanilla which goes with pretty much everything. I ran out and am about to order more. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromCa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 August 9, 2008
" Tastes just like vanilla extract. I tried it in my tea and coffee and it was just too strong. If a recipe called for vanilla extract I would use this instead. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product