Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz

Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia. • 100% All Natural. • Zero Calories. • Zero Carbs. • Zero Glycemic. • 96% Stevioside. Stevia Liquid with Natural Flavors! -Add a few drops to your water coffee tea or your favorite food. -Convenient take-along size for a sweet & healthy lifestyle. -Yes…You Can Bake with Stevita™ Stevia! The Leader in Natural Stevia Extraction. • Sugar-Free. • Chemical-Free. • Allergen-Free. • Gluten Free
Overall rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
11 out of 14(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Review 1 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Healthy4life345
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but Sweet Leaf brand is better
 January 1, 2014
"This is good but you need to add more than the sweet leaf and sometimes can taste bitter and you can taste the alcohol. Maybe I would try the alcohol free version next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromPhoenix AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 8, 2013
"This stuff taste terrible I will never buy it again. And am going to throw them all away. Np one I know even wants them"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KurtV
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great sweetener!
 January 1, 2013
"From what I have read Stevia is safe, and this particular flavored stevia tastes good too! (many have a bitterness to them or funny taste)
I use instant coffee (organic) at work because their coffee is terrible, and I use this in it and people comment on how good it smells, and it tastes good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susieq24
Stevita stevia
 June 10, 2012
"This company sells excellent stevia products that I have been using for many years. I tell everyone about it because it tastes awesome and does not harm your health. I do not trust some of the newly marketed stevias due to chemical additives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
No2ToxicChemicalSweetenrs
fromNY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wisdom brand is a better tasting vanilla
 August 3, 2010
"I didn't care for this vanilla flavor. Their strawberry flavor is great though. This vanilla sort of tastes sickening like some medicine or something hard to describe. I will stick with Wisdom brand Vanilla Creme."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karenlyn
fromPgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
natural sweetener
 April 16, 2010
"good product..but not real happy with the vanilla flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hillrusscon
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
I love this product.
 November 21, 2009
"You have to find the perfect balance of how much of the vanilla to use, but I have found that 5 or 6 drops does wonderful in my coffee. It's the only thing I use."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cinshad
Yummy vanilla
 February 8, 2009
"It taste great. Like vanilla extract, but without the alcohol. Found it an excellent product and will continue to purchase more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AloeVera
fromUSA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
yummy
 January 3, 2009
"great flavor. I add it to my tea, coffee, or homemade hot chocolate instead of sugar. Sometimes I use this with agave syrup to round out the flavor. I find stevia alone to be a little too harsh in some things that require a lot of sweetening like coffee. I suppose it's a matter of preference. This adds a delicious splash of vanilla which goes with pretty much everything. I ran out and am about to order more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aphrodytee
fromCa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 August 9, 2008
"Tastes just like vanilla extract. I tried it in my tea and coffee and it was just too strong. If a recipe called for vanilla extract I would use this instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Stevita Flavors All Natural Flavored Stevia Vanilla -- 1.35 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product