Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Sweeteners & Sugar Substitutes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz

Stevita® ...the original and authentic stevia™. Flavored Stevita™ Crystals. All Natural. With Vitamin C. No Trans Fat. No Allergens.  
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 out of 34(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Review 1 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pantanolover
fromSt. louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice flavor
 April 23, 2014
"I like mixing this into iced green tea. Takes away the astringent edge and makes for a refreshing drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sarahnw
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great water flavorer
 April 17, 2014
"I bought this to add a little flavor to my water bottle. Adds a great taste and a little goes a long way so it's very cost effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoriClinchAdams
fromWinter Haven, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing, palatable, low GI real lime flavor mix
 April 10, 2014
"Since moving to Florida and having my own key lime tree, I have come to prefer lime flavor over that of lemon, and as we choose not to consume processed sugars in our healthy-eating plan, we have found stevia to be a very suitable sweetener, whether in liquid or powder form.
The combined flavor of the 'lime' in this mix, the mixability of the product and the health-enhancing quality of the stevia, we absolutely love it.
I enjoy it by adding it to my Soda Stream homemade carbonated water, making a homemade keylime salad dressing and making a hot evening drink from it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BayAreaShopper
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not quite what I expected
 March 4, 2014
"I use a Sodastream & drink a lot of their diet lemon-lime syrup. Wanted to switch to Stevia in lieu of sucalose. Not a fan of this as it foams a little too much and the taste wasn't quite what I expected. I'll try in regular water in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
McMaggie
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!
 February 22, 2014
"Love the lime taste and that stevia is the only sweetener."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fredzdaughter
fromnew jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
easy to travel
 January 19, 2014
"love this flavor turns a boring drink into a refreshing drink"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AndreSue
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice Product
 June 30, 2013
"I really like the Stevita products. The powder makes a nice sweet drink on its own but makes an even better drink if you add a teaspoon or two of lemon or lime juice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AsSuch
 June 16, 2013
"Great way to make water smoother with a pleasant hint of taste. I drink much more water than without it, and NO sugar. And, there's no after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
svgs
fromHickory, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this stuff!
 May 5, 2013
"This drink mix is wonderful, and i love the fact that it's sweetened naturally. I mix it with a few drops of the liquid coconut stevia, and it's so refreshing. It sort of has a salty lime taste, which i like. Very satisfied. I can't wait to try some of the others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Noel2
fromDFW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not for me
 March 4, 2013
"This doesn't blend very readily and taste not appealing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dcair
Great Product
 February 21, 2013
"Love this product. Not too sweet and very refreshing. Also put it in my greek yogurt and it tastes like you are eating key lime pie,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ummz
good for weight loss
 February 1, 2013
"Very tasty limeade. A little bit goes a long way and no calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ingaltca
fromGalt, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Most Versatile Flavor of All!
 August 19, 2012
"I find I need less than the suggested 1-1/2 tsp of crystals. For a 20 oz bottle of water, one tsp. will do me nicely for a light, refreshing, thirst-quencher with a zero glycemic load. The lime stevia crystals go well with other flavors: I blend in a handful of raspberries... or strawberries with the lime for a twist of excitement - or add a bit of lime crystals to a blender with with a chunk of pineapple, an orange, 1/2 banana and ice to make a memorable "tropical sunrise smoothie". So many possibilities!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthnut57
fromDC Metro area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A great no cal alternative to diet soda or water
 August 3, 2012
"In the past I was not that thrilled with stevia sweetened products. I think the little bit of xylitol in this drink mix helps the stevia sweetener taste better. I use this flavor combined wih the strawberry Stevita to make a nice refreshing beverage to help beat the heat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atrox
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!
 August 2, 2012
"I generally do not like stevia unless it is mixed with sugar (like Sun Crystals), but I love this drink mix. Sweet taste, not bitter, without bad after taste. Dissolves fine in cool water. Will keep buying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmine0857
Very tasty
 July 28, 2012
"We love the Lime Stevia. It is great in water with a little lemon juice for a nice, sweet (sugar-free) beverage. I also use it in smoothies made with either oranges or strawberries. Very refreshing on a hot summer day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lowcarbhoney
Great Stuff
 March 24, 2012
"LOVE IT. So nice to find stevia sweetened anything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Avaberry
Stevita Lime
 August 12, 2011
"I use a lot of stevia flavored items for mixing in water. I find this product to be very bitter in any quantity that allows you to taste the flavor. Everyone is different on bitterness with sweeteners, so I give a 3 cuz it is not too expensive and I think the powder will last a while, for me, forver! LOL"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiximizedFamily
Great LimeAde Flavor
 July 16, 2011
"My husband likes to ue an entire packet (more than a serving), but the rest of us like to just shake enough to give some flavor to our water. This container is perfect for using whatever amount you choose. Again, this tastes even better with icey water. It really hits the spot when you are craving sweets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stevita Flavored Stevia Drink Mix Lime -- 2.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tinaz
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Better than KoolAid
 June 8, 2011
"OMG this stuff is great! I make it by the pitcher and keep it in the fridge! Sells out fast so get lots when available."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next